HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

It’s not just pickles and ice cream—pregnant women crave a smorgasbord of bizarro food combos. See how your peanut-butter-and-tomato sandwiches compare to these moms’ concoctions.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Customer Reviews for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That
Review 1 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:April 18, 2014
HScoggins
I havent really craved too much of anything ive noticed that i do like a lot of different things now though. I used to hate dr pepper and chicken and i will drink that and eat that without complaint now
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:February 2, 2014
atownbaby
I'm curious as to what i will crave.. peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with pickles on it, ranch dressing fries and pickles all mixed, blueberry waffles with a fried egg and burned hash like a sandwich. Crazy thing is those are things i ate before i was ever pregnant. I don't know if cravings can get more complicated. Although first time around i craved spicy things. I would eat scrambled eggs with pepperjack cheese in them along with chilis creole seasoning and salsa, after they were cooked i topped with fire hot sauce from a packet and more pepperjack. Is it true craving different foods is your bodies way of telling you what it needs?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:June 1, 2013
nickslovelygirl
I really craved chicken sandwiches from Jack n the Box with my son. With my daughter I craved pizza and occasionally stuffed jalepenos.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:April 18, 2013
hillwa
MY BABY IS 18 MONTHS NOW BUT BOY I STILL REMEMBER THE ODD CRAVINGS I HAD LIKE I USED TO DIP PITTA BREAD IN MAYO WITH HONEY ... U SHOULD TRY IT I STILL EAT IT!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:March 11, 2013
juju189
So the cravings begin....ice cream, pickles, and cheese togather are the best!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:July 10, 2012
daylenmom
have anyone tried frozen corn and cheesecake it really taste good when you mix it together
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
msjae
Posted March 22, 2013
theres ice cream called maiz con queso. cheese and corn. very good
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:June 20, 2012
Anonymous
I completely thought that i would be strong and not succumb to cravings...turns out I am very weak against them. My main cravings have been Helman's mayo on everything, tater sauce, cheese sandwiches with salt and pepper, and EVERYTHING spicy!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:May 11, 2012
nalayah2012
OMG i can really relate to this before i had got pregnant i didnt like snows ,did like the smell couldnt stand them but that soon changed once i got pregnant all of a sudden i wanted crabs so i ate and ate them through my whole pregnancy i didnt really have any other cravings all i wanted was crabs and now after having my baby i still like them amazing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:May 6, 2012
dajones1
So far I love garlic butter dipping sauce. I have to have it. If there is any pizza around with no garlic dipping sauce, I cant eat it. And I am in love with tomatoes. I can eat a jar of salsa in one sitting lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:March 14, 2012
Leininger1515
With this pregnancy I crave Chicken from popeyes only and I must have mash potatoes with butter,Honey or if not BBQ Sauce and after that I crave Vanilla ice cream with hot sauce on it with chillie powder and sweet and sour sauce from McDonalds on it I cant belive I would eat that but thats what I crave and I do eat that and my husband states thats just plain wrong.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:January 6, 2012
cchadwick
I craved chicken from a certain area chicken place. Before I was pregnant I did not care for fried chicken, but that soon changed. One of my sisters craved tuna mixed with cream cheese on a ritz cracker. My other sister craved peanut butter and hotdog sandwiches. Yep, white bread with peanut butter spread on it and a uncooked oscar meyer hotdog. Grossed us all out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:January 6, 2012
spencersmom212
When I was pregnant with my son I craved ice-but not just any ice-it had to be that small pellet-ice they have at fast-food restaurants. My husband went in one place and came out with a cup of flat square ice which I promptly threw out the window and then cried because I felt bad for doing it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:November 28, 2011
Chikorita15
It's fun to compare what different people crave. Mine was cereal with my first, milk with my twins and beans with my fourth.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:November 6, 2011
TimnSara
In my first trimester I craved pickles but as I put that first one in my mouth on came the "morning sickness". My husband ended up eatting the whole jar that same day! He had a lot of my "cravings". Second trimester I wanted mac n cheese or peanut butter and pickles on toast - sandwiches! That was the only way I could eat pickles! Oh and I couldnt get enough sour patch kids until baby kicked real hard and I felt so sick! In this last trimester I have craved (all at separate times) marshmallows, gravy, vanilla cokes, and Chinese Food especially fried rice!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:October 28, 2011
wjm0720
gummi bears for the first and icees fron 7/11 for the second one
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:September 7, 2011
4uuuabhi
good info for my sweet baby. I will get and try to avail as much info as i can...:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:August 13, 2011
ColtsMom28
we traveled on vacation during my first pregnancy and i slept most of the trip and just was miserable i was 7 months pregnant and being in the heat just made me soo miserable. with my second pregnancy i avoided traveling.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:August 9, 2011
Anonymous
I was a ADDICTED to sugar when I pregnant! Couldn't get enough of gummy bears, gushers, fruit by the foot... So much sugar...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:July 23, 2011
Kanittha
Very helpful. I will be close to the end of my second trimester and flying for the first time while pregnant. gave me some advice on perparing and planning for my trip.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pregnancy Cravings - I Cant Believe I Ate That

Date:July 13, 2011
bradysmom22
When i was prego i had a think for meat and steak and pickles it was so weird i never wanted sweet things just meat but steak the most and hot wings !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>