HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Playing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Must Have Boredom Busters

Must Have Boredom Busters

Antsy toddlers are normal, but that's no reason to get on grandma's last nerve. Keep this list of "Boredom Busters" handy, and everyone will be thrilled.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Customer Reviews for Must Have Boredom Busters
Review 1 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:June 27, 2013
Ginag12
My little one is so on the go. Maybe some of these activities will help focus her randomness!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:May 31, 2013
ctkalwalker
My son's new favorite thing to say is "I'm bored!" Thanks for the tips on how to keep him from suffering from this horrible thing kids have to deal with! Lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:May 6, 2013
Loveluxo
thats a good idea , deffinetly going to try this more often with my toddler
thank you .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:November 4, 2012
Alyssaplusone
this is a good idea my little one is soo busy all the time and he gets sooo bored and i have a hard time showing him new things but if i dont he gets into trouble!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:August 1, 2012
stacyt0049
Thank u for the ideas, cute stuff to try with him. My husband was just asking why hes always walking around, and never stays in one place for long, so going to show him this too.
Thanks.
Stacy T
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:July 21, 2012
kkcoles42
I really enjoyed this article. Now I know why she emptys her toy box all over the floor then leaves for another room. I'll be sure to sort and recycle as suggested.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:June 26, 2012
amykf
I love the part about playing outside. My son can play all day in the backyard without getting bored.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:June 11, 2012
airstarte
This article is mostly true except for the part about being in a group with all toddlers is the best because some toddlers don't like other kids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:June 3, 2012
BRBBG0
love this article! great ideas we get bored often and run out of ideas just as fast!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:March 15, 2012
Liska1
i use a picture grocery list for my three year old, she enjoys telling me whats next and helping me find the right item on the shelf.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:January 20, 2012
chiefs10
Hi, I'm brooke 24 and my son xzavier 1. We were bored out of our mind and had no idea what to do. Being a new mom to only my first child, i was clueless. He was bored I was bored and we both got cranky being inside all the time with the same old routine . Thanks to this website and the tips we found we are both happy and more healthy. Thank you so much. With these tips, we can now stay busy all day long and all year long for that matter. thank you to all the creative moms out there that inspired me to do more with my son. we have really bonded threw these activities. I LOVE YOU HUGGIES.COM
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:November 28, 2011
Anonymous
I always have a book and stuffed animal with us at all times on trips even to the bank or post office, you just never know when there going to get frustrated with their surroundings.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:November 6, 2011
karlygadomski
I have 2 or 3 handheld toys and sound books that stay in the car 24/7. He only gets these certain toys in the car and store so their appeal doesn't wear out like it would by grabbing a toy on our way out of the house.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:July 31, 2011
nikigail
I wish I would have learned sooner then later that bringing a couple of fun things to the store can be a life saver when the little one gets tired of staring at boring isles of food. It probably would have saved me a few bucks on bribes as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:July 25, 2011
Anonymous
Some great ideas here!! I know my 1 1/2 yr old gets cooped up and bored in the house.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:July 16, 2011
JMoser
We keep a small toy box in every room so he will have different toys to keep him entertained.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:May 26, 2011
Anonymous
I ENJOY EVERYDAY WITH MY GRANDSON. MY BEDROOM HAS BECOME LIKE A SHRINE TO HIM, AS HE IS MY FIRST GRANDCHILD, I TEND TO GET A LITTLE EXCITED WHENEVER I VISIT THE "BABY SECTION" OF EVERY STORE I VISIT. BUT, IT'S GOOD TO KNOW THAT I ALWAYS HAVE SOMETHING HANDY FOR HIM WHENEVER HE SPENDS TIME WITH ME. (ONE OF THE PERKS IS, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF HAVING THEM LIVING WITH ME & MY HUSBAND!) BUT, I ALWAYS MAKE SURE TO HAVE SOMETHING INTERESTING FOR HIM TO DO OR PLAY WITH, AND I'M STILL YOUNG ENOUGH TO GET DOWN ON THE FLOOR & PLAY WITH HIM TOO!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:May 23, 2011
csturm
I tried to read to him every night and he just enjoys being around other babies and people.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:May 19, 2011
step3
this article was very helpful and also gave me a few ideas to use!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Must Have Boredom Busters

Date:February 24, 2011
hag1966
THIS ARTICLE WAS HELPFUL ESPECIALLY DURING THE WINTER MONTHS THAT MY DAUGHTER AND I CANT GO OUTSIDE. ALSO HAVING HER HELP OUT WHILE WE ARE IN THE HOUSE, MAKES IT FUN FOR HER AND ME.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>