HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,125)
Newbaby(29,397)
Changing(27,427)
Feeding(262)
Growing(368)
Me Time(508)
Playing(582)
Sleeping(219)
Pregnancy(2,952)
Toddler(12,337)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Go On - Talk To Your Baby

“Time for milk! Aren’t you hungry?” They may not be the most fascinating words you’ve ever uttered, but the everyday things you say to your infant can offer big-time benefits.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Customer Reviews for Go On - Talk To Your Baby
Review 1 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:September 21, 2014
I am not a person who cares about calories and all the other food junk. I eat whatever I want to. I get full easy so I am not over eating.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:August 20, 2014
I have been talking to my LO since he was born too.
At 3 months he responded with just a smile.
Now at 4 months he responds with a smile, a coo, a giggle, a body dance, AND reaches for my face.
I must say talking to your LO everyday does make a difference, I believe it will have your child on the fast track to learning language.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:February 22, 2014
Eating a variety of foods and not letting too much time between meals seems to help me gain appropriate weight and feel my best.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:January 10, 2013
My doctor suggested gaining 1 lb a week after my20 th week!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:December 3, 2012
I seem to be gaining a bit more with this pregnancy than the last. Oh well I just hope its as easy to lose the weight again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:November 2, 2012
GREAT INFORMATION! SOMETIMES IT IS EASY TO GET CAUGHT UP IN THE I'M PREGNANT AND I CAN EAT WHATEVER I WANT NOW!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:October 15, 2012
Great reminder of the breakdown on pounds gained. Oddly, it makes me feel better to know exactly where the weight is being gained.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:September 23, 2012
My husband and I love to sit with out baby and mimic his coos and giggles.
Not only that but I sing to him all the time, about laundry, cooking or anything that I am doing.
Singing is the ultimate tool for me in keeping him calm in a cranky situation.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:August 5, 2012
I talk to my daughter all the time! She may not be able to understand what I saying yet but I know that I am increasing her knowledge of the English language by speaking to her as much as I do. When I say certain things to her I will also sign it so she can pick it up better and communicate back to me. She does babble a lot and can mumble about 5 words.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:July 10, 2012
Great article. Love the breakdown of weight gain associated with each trimester.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:July 18, 2011
They listen to everything you say and even try to repeat .The more interaction the faster they learn
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:July 7, 2011
it is very helpful article. great information read about.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:April 21, 2011
if your pregnant with a girl 200 more if your pregnant with a boy 300 more my high risk obgyn informed me of that with each pregnancy.I guess he assumed I forgot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:April 11, 2011
This article has alot of interesting information. Ever since my baby was born I talk to her and read to her every night. I know this helps develop their brain better and as the article said make their vocabulary better in which can be benficial
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:December 22, 2010
wow sooo many cravings. do the dads get cravings too
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:December 5, 2010
This helps so that I can let a few friends of mine that are pregnant know about this info.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:November 20, 2010
I was border line obese when I was pregnant and I only gained 18 pounds which was perfect but not intentionally. That's not to say what the next one will hold. But then again I was on a strict diet since I had gestational diabetes and high blood pressure. My point here is to eat healthy and NEVER skip a meal or a snack and eat when your hungry just make sure its a healthy choice.
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:November 19, 2010
This something i try for it not to bother me but it does. im super scared ive gained too much weight!! But doctor says im fine. I guess its just me before pregnancy i was always the type to watch my weight. THis made me feel alot better about gaining weight during pregnancy
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:November 18, 2010
Weight gain is the most anxious part of pregnancy for a lot of women.. And I know we all would like to look great the months following pregnancy but we have to remember to have patience and move move move..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Go On - Talk To Your Baby

Date:November 17, 2010
I liked how the article broke it down for the average weight of the baby, the placenta, the animotic fluid, etc.
1person
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>