HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

There's so much to bring along for baby when you travel...do you even have room for the baby? Of course. Here's a packing checklist to help you get organized.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check
Review 1 for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Date:June 5, 2013
Can we get an article about how to warm up formula on the go?
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Date:May 15, 2012
I was also worried about having a lil boy but i think it will be great i know about cars he has older nefews to help out should be fine ...
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Date:April 5, 2012
I'd really like to read more about how to travel with an exclusively breastfed five month old (at time of trip), by car. Not plane.
My husband and parents and I are driving from North Carolina to Lousisana in May, and it sure does seem like a daunting task. Packing everything and then do I pump, or do we stop every few hours to feed the baby?
5people
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Date:April 2, 2012
I was excited to see this. I learn how to be more organized with my first son. & when you know right where everything is Everything goes a lot more smoother & fast. Now that I have 2 boys.. I find it harder to fit everything I need just incase anything happens. I have always pack a little more for just incase something goes wrong..
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Date:February 9, 2012
1ST FAMILY TRIP WE ARE EXCITED AND LOOKING FOR AS MANY TIPS OUT THERE THAT CAN HELP.. THANKS.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Date:February 3, 2012
Good info! This article is an easy read, so all new parents should take a couple of minutes to read it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Date:June 30, 2011
GREAT IDEA ABOUT PREPARING FOR ROOM-TEMP BOTTLES. I ALSO LIKE THE IDEA OF SEPARATING OUT THE LUGGAGE IN CASE IT IS LOST. NEED-TO-HAVE BABY ITEMS ARE A CARRY-ON MUST!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Date:December 6, 2010
I liked the comment about the room temperature baby bottles. A very good hint to not having an overly frustrated baby when needing to feed them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready To Roll Let's Double Check

Date:November 13, 2010
my family will be traveling next summer and this article is very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.