HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,602)
Newbaby(30,538)
Pregnancy(3,065)
Toddler(12,847)
Changing(10,783)
Feeding(255)
Growing(955)
Me Time(304)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(217)
Sleeping(230)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Sleeping or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How To Get Better Sleep

How To Get Better Sleep

You may be exhausted, but that doesn't mean it's always easy to fall asleep. Here's how to make sack time more successful.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Customer Reviews for How To Get Better Sleep
Review 1 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:September 27, 2014
When my first child was born i made the mistake of letting him sleep with us we got no sleep at all well my husband did i just slept with one eye open so he or i wouldnt roll on him so i had to change it so he wouldnt sleep in a bassinet or crib from day one even in the hospital the nurse said wow hes stubborn. So i tried his car seat still i got no sleep cuz i worried about his breathing if he moved just right he could stop breathing. So i just said back in my bed you go........... He is 3 now and still wants to sleep in my bed. I have a one year old too and from day one as soon as he fell asleep at the hospital it was in the bassinet and that was it. He came home slept in a bassinet till he started to roll at 2 1/2 month and the i put him in the crib. He sleeps through the night since he was in the hospital so Sleep with this one is like i big relief.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:June 30, 2014
Babies at 6 months can be taught how to flip over to their backs?! I can't wait to take my baby to swim lessons!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:May 29, 2014
making a list is a great idea! I find myself sooo tired but unable to sleep because of all the 'must do's' for the next day. I will try this!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:June 19, 2013
By the time my little one is in the crib...i'm out for the night too.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:June 6, 2013
I would have to drive hours to get 2 a class. any pointers for my own pool?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:February 4, 2013
I sleep enough, just get worn out after working an 8 hour day and then come home and play with my little one. Would not trade it, just wish I did not have to feel so worn out by 6 PM.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:February 4, 2013
I am amazed at how hard it is to find baby swimming lessons in my area. I honestly think knowing how to swim is a necessary lifesaving skill.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cehanovr
Posted February 10, 2013
Have you tried a YMCA? They have swim lessons for your baby.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:January 16, 2013
Exercise!!!!! and a routine, relaxing after your child goes to sleep and have some "me time". If you have time catching a ten minute nap will definitely help restore you!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:January 9, 2013
Exercise and routine, routine, routine has been most helpful to me. I didn't realize it until my children went to Head Start/Day Care and I observed what they did there. (It also helped them to have ten other kids laying down so the children just followed suit.)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:September 8, 2012
All three of my children co-slept with my husband and I when they were little. It was easier on me at night when I had to feed them especially in the early months. My 10 month old still likes a night with us from time to time, but now I make sure he sleeps in his bed at least 6 nights out of the week.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:September 8, 2012
Good to know babies can go into a pool at such a young age. I wish I was introduced to the pool. I am in my 30s and cannot even float.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:September 5, 2012
I have found out the more you keep the baby up during the day no matter how hard it is, Because believe it or not they can get there days and nights mixed up they will sleep so much better through the night...Thats what my 3 week old is doing right now she is wantin to sleep all day and stay up all night...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:August 10, 2012
Thanks for the info we now have a pool and I wondered when my baby could go in
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:August 7, 2012
I like this article! I want to introduce my 3 month old to swimming soon. Thanks for the info.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:July 1, 2012
Yay for the co-sleep! I didn't know if that was a good thing or bad thing to do! Thanks for the confirmation....wheeh!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:June 20, 2012
I love this article being a mother and wife women tend to forget to take care of themselves. I get off work and go hope and spend time with my son and make sure he is taken care of. I cook a late dinner for my husband and take a quick shower and go to bed. Before them I had more of a routine for myself...more time for pampering and I need to get back to it
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:May 11, 2012
I love this article. I thought I should atleast wait til she was 1 years old....I'm looking up courses as soon as I'm done with this.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:May 4, 2012
my 18 mth old son loves the water whether its in a kiddie pool, the beach, or the bathtub...its a fight just to get him out!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:March 5, 2012
my three month old loved the water.. just remember to rinse the littlr one good after the pool..
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for How To Get Better Sleep

Date:December 31, 2011
I can't wait to take my daughter to the pool! I swam while i was prego and she loved it! I hope she loves swimming as much as I do! The baby and me classes sound like a great idea, never knew they existed, will be looking in to that in my area.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>