HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Woah Momma Looking Good

Woah Momma Looking Good

When you look good, you feel good. So pick time and lavish yourself with attention. Here are some indulgent ideas to try.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Woah Momma Looking Good
Review 1 for Woah Momma Looking Good

Date:February 21, 2014
dnemommy
Love the ideas of using your baby's items on yourself! Baby wipes work wonders on my face!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Woah Momma Looking Good

Date:July 26, 2012
Venessa88
I love this article, it reminded me that I need to be "pampered" too LOL :) Too all the busy moms out there... If you are too busy to make YOURSELF feel good then you are TOO busy.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Woah Momma Looking Good

Date:June 26, 2012
Rubyred96
I' found this piece very good it shows a lot of things that can be done in so little time
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Woah Momma Looking Good

Date:March 21, 2012
miaISawesome
GREAT! GREAT! GREAT! thats all I can really say. this artical was interesting. & i didnt know you could do that with baby powder. so helpful! thanx
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Woah Momma Looking Good

Date:October 28, 2011
wjm0720
a lot of good information to find some time and esay ways to pamper yourself on a busy schedule
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Woah Momma Looking Good

Date:June 14, 2011
MrsMalson
wow , this artical was interesting. and i had no idea you could do that with baby powder. very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Woah Momma Looking Good

Date:May 20, 2011
mom22js
I am not drinking enough water and this article just confirms it. I drank plenty when I was pregnant, however once baby was here I stopped. I have almost every negative thing they mentioned in article going on - clearly water is what I need to do!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Woah Momma Looking Good

Date:February 27, 2011
conniev1949
I would like to know what happened to HUGGIES Shey Butter Lotion.....I have not been able to find it anywhere....If it has been discontinued, I would love to know why....It was the BEST...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Woah Momma Looking Good

Date:December 6, 2010
mommys1st
Water is so important. If you have a lot of it, it will discourage hunger, and also plump up your skin, so you will look less tired than you are. It also flushes out toxins, so if you have acne problems from stress, this will help.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.