HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,109)
Newbaby(29,357)
Changing(27,397)
Feeding(261)
Growing(364)
Me Time(506)
Playing(579)
Sleeping(219)
Pregnancy(2,919)
Toddler(12,323)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Buying all those adorable baby clothes is easy (too easy). Next, you have to figure out how to use ’em. Check out the answers to common dress dilemmas and you’ll be your baby’s best wardrobe consultant.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Customer Reviews for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers
Review 1 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:August 17, 2014
This is my 3rd pregnancy and by far the worst for constipation. Good article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:July 10, 2014
this is so different for me i have 2 boys 5 and 7 years old and both born during fall and winter so i dressed them in layers of clothing now my only lil girl and shes 6 weeks born in may 2014 and i just cant get enough of the spring and summer clothing .... my mother in law insist that shes cold and that i should layer her and put baby mittens and hats but why would they make so cute summer clothing is it wasn't meant to be worn?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:June 25, 2014
the kimono style shirts and body suits are the BEST, i wish i had more of them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:June 4, 2014
What I found to be my favorite at night were the one piece sleepers with the mittens.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:May 17, 2014
This helped me figure out things. I'm glad I found this info
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:January 1, 2014
VERY HELPFUL WHEN YOU THINK U HAV NO CLUE ON WHAT TO DO!!! LOL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:December 31, 2013
This gave me a new prospective on things. Very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:December 9, 2013
this helped me a lot..i know there is so much more to know
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:November 4, 2013
Don’t wait too long to go to the bathroom because it hurts to go. It’ll just impound the problem. Stool softeners are your best friend for a while. Lay down to help the hemorrhoids shrink.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:September 27, 2013
I found this article very useful. Answered a lot of questions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:June 8, 2013
I found this article helpful, but my question is: How to dress a baby in summer months, especially if they will be outside and in the stroller? How can I keep him from overheating?
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:June 3, 2013
Very helpful for this new mommy to be. I'm due in July so hoping I dress her right
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:March 20, 2013
This article was very well laid out, with helpful information, and I look forward to using the tips from it.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:February 26, 2013
This is the first time i hear about hemorrhoids during pregnancy and yes it causes lots of pain. I will try this recommendations.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:January 6, 2013
I also buy way too many clothes but its because there are so many cute girls clothing!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:December 16, 2012
I had soooo many outfits that never even got worn! It's very hard not to buy all the tiny, cutsie clothes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:November 30, 2012
Find the humor in it. With gas you can finally be on par with your stinky hubby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:November 13, 2012
i definitely have the buying too many clothes issue! But baby girl clothes are just so cute!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:October 30, 2012
lo0ve it love it love it love it lvoe it love it love it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:September 4, 2012
As young expecting parents my wife and I are a bit nervous and i had quite a few questions on what to do what not to do as far as new borns go, i know that really most of it is actually common sense but its still scary lol. I just wanted to say that this did help answer a few questions and was very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>