HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,335)
Newbaby(27,578)
Changing(25,726)
Feeding(237)
Growing(340)
Me Time(490)
Playing(550)
Sleeping(206)
Pregnancy(2,755)
Toddler(11,629)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Buying all those adorable baby clothes is easy (too easy). Next, you have to figure out how to use ’em. Check out the answers to common dress dilemmas and you’ll be your baby’s best wardrobe consultant.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Customer Reviews for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers
Review 1 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:January 1, 2014
lisa1206
VERY HELPFUL WHEN YOU THINK U HAV NO CLUE ON WHAT TO DO!!! LOL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:December 31, 2013
whoabemom
This gave me a new prospective on things. Very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:December 9, 2013
sha81
this helped me a lot..i know there is so much more to know
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:November 4, 2013
melpal21
Don’t wait too long to go to the bathroom because it hurts to go. It’ll just impound the problem. Stool softeners are your best friend for a while. Lay down to help the hemorrhoids shrink.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:September 27, 2013
manganhl
I found this article very useful. Answered a lot of questions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:June 8, 2013
Annabellswish
I found this article helpful, but my question is: How to dress a baby in summer months, especially if they will be outside and in the stroller? How can I keep him from overheating?
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:June 3, 2013
Anonymous
Very helpful for this new mommy to be. I'm due in July so hoping I dress her right
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:March 20, 2013
BooBoo22
This article was very well laid out, with helpful information, and I look forward to using the tips from it.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:February 26, 2013
Anonymous
This is the first time i hear about hemorrhoids during pregnancy and yes it causes lots of pain. I will try this recommendations.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:January 6, 2013
Msampson99
I also buy way too many clothes but its because there are so many cute girls clothing!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:December 16, 2012
Lynnea
I had soooo many outfits that never even got worn! It's very hard not to buy all the tiny, cutsie clothes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:November 30, 2012
sassykat122
Find the humor in it. With gas you can finally be on par with your stinky hubby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:November 13, 2012
blakeandchelsey10
i definitely have the buying too many clothes issue! But baby girl clothes are just so cute!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:October 30, 2012
shiann09
lo0ve it love it love it love it lvoe it love it love it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:September 4, 2012
march22
As young expecting parents my wife and I are a bit nervous and i had quite a few questions on what to do what not to do as far as new borns go, i know that really most of it is actually common sense but its still scary lol. I just wanted to say that this did help answer a few questions and was very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:August 26, 2012
wolfdarm
hand me downs have been going o for ever great advice and info thanks .
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:August 8, 2012
Anonymous
I WAS VERY LUCKY AND HAD THREE FRIENDS WHO DAUGHTERS OUTGREW THERE BABY CLOTHES. SWAPPING CLOTHES IS A GREAT IDEA. ESPECIALLY CLOTHES THAT CAN BE WORE YEAR ROUND.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:July 25, 2012
crystalthornburg
I like the clothing swap idea. I do that with my friends. but when the kids outgrow clothes we swap for other sizes. its a good idea to swap baby clothes, mid cycle, for a fresh new set of stuff to look at. ;0)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:July 22, 2012
kayscleo112
I got lucky, I never had problems with any of these things when I was pregnant any of the 3x's I was pregnant. I mean I had some gas here & there, but nothing out of the ordinary!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for How To Dress A Newborn Helpful Suggestions For Head Stumpers

Date:June 29, 2012
Sherene920
What helped with constipation for me was Kiwis during pregnancy and after and for the hemroids sitting in a warm epsom salts bath. It is a good way for mommy to have a few minutes to her self.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>