HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Not getting your beauty sleep? Don’t worry your pretty little head about it; these simple tricks for appearing well-rested work like a dream.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep
Review 1 for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Date:March 29, 2014
The Baby wipes idea I had never heard of. As much as I hate cold showers, summer is coming so I'll try to be brave
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Date:June 5, 2013
Sometimes reading things like this, makes me feel better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Date:December 15, 2012
These are some great tips that i will definitely try myself.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Date:August 1, 2012
Wow i am def. Going to try some of these ideas. I had no idea of half of these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Date:March 3, 2012
This is really great to know. I wouldn't have thought of half of those ideas.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Date:July 29, 2011
These are all new to me so thank you for some info that will definitely come in handy starting tomorrow morning!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Date:May 20, 2011
These a good tips I didn't know about. I've also learned from experience that the days I actually take a little time during morning nap to put makeup on and do my hair even if I'm not going anywhere, I feel so much better and happier!
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Date:March 26, 2011
A few geat pointers but time savings tips to help you get all the sleep you can. Can help like taking 10 mins to prep for the next day, that save give you an extra 20 mins of sleep right there!
Shower at night. It helps you relax and one less thing you have to worry about in the morning.
I am a huge fan of the pre moistened facial clothes. Removes make up, cleans, tones, and moisturizes in one step. You can even do it in bed as you cuddle with baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for New Mom Beauty Tips How to Look Like You Got a Good Nights Sleep

Date:January 27, 2011
none of these things work except a nice cold shower but that only does it for so long. If you want nice skin put cool whip on it for about five minutes its great, i learned this from my doctor look it up you will see.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.