HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,333)
Newbaby(27,569)
Changing(25,717)
Feeding(237)
Growing(340)
Me Time(490)
Playing(550)
Sleeping(206)
Pregnancy(2,754)
Toddler(11,627)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Could you do it in a store? Could you do it on the floor? Yes, say these moms who shared their bold acts of diaper desperation in Huggies’ Facebook community. They changed their babies ...
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(272 Reviews) 272
Customer Reviews for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper
Review 1 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:April 10, 2014
kiaya1112014
On the counter in the bathroom of a restaurant. There was no baby changing table, but there was ,however, just enough space on the counter top.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:January 2, 2014
butlerd22
wow some of you have me beat . I had to change my baby in her car seat. the bathroom didn't have changing tables. idont know how I did it but I did lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:October 24, 2013
samiie1230
at my job...on my boss desk...had to do it quick before he walked in....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 27, 2013
cmgarcia2008
on my lap at a shoe store when we went school shopping for my son
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 4, 2013
NuoviInizi
in the middle of a western store while my dad bout my son first cowboy boots and hat
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:July 4, 2013
hat7
in mid air as daddy held her up and mommy wiped the little butt-butt at a store parking lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:June 9, 2013
mamakmk
on a bench in the middle of a game of frisbie golf
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:June 2, 2013
Liswat77
I agree with the church pew. I definitely didn't want to miss part of sermon, so I I handled our business right there in the pew on my lap.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:May 13, 2013
mnkyfce167
the bathroom on the plane had been occupied a long time so I had to change a poopy diaper on the seat next to me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:May 10, 2013
CampingMom86322
1. In my lap in the driver seat of my jeep.
2. In my driver seat and then shot poo out of his bum. Oh yeah that was interesting. lol love my babies.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:May 8, 2013
sweetdianam
lol in my lab during a pedicure, deep in relaxation...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:May 6, 2013
kudidinker
in the drivers seat of my car (baby in lap) waiting on hubby to get off work
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:April 28, 2013
LiamPM
It was our first plane ride. Didn't know there was the changing table in the front of the plane. So unfortunately, we used the top of the toilet set (with the changing pad). Only good thing is that my lil guy was 7weeks old. Poor thing... good thing he won't remember... :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:April 19, 2013
Hzleye984
I believe there have probably been a few of us....in the bleacher's at softball game in my lap (thank goodness she was still small enough) because I didn't want to miss my daughter at bat and the baby had a boo boo.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:April 3, 2013
mysticraven
at my job in the middle of lunch hour while our costumers were eating
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:March 28, 2013
Francenedll
"On a bench in the middle of a shoe store. The mall was closing and I wasn't going to go all the way to the other end of the mall." -Frankie
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:March 16, 2013
MamaHen1
I was in a chain fabric store that didn't have changing tables in the restrooms, so I changed her on some extra shelving they were keeping in the back of the restroom. Not convenient, but cleaner than the floor!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:March 10, 2013
babalushka
One time I was in a resturaunt and my baby made a boo-boo that leaked through and when I went to the bathroom, which there was only one, there was a line. So, I changed her on the floor right in front of the bathroom, and everyone was staring at me, but what could I do. Plus, I had to change her clothes and everything with it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:March 2, 2013
Anonymous
I was sitting in court with my husband and we started smelling that nasty surprise she had just made. My husband told me not to change her in the court room. The bathrooms only had sinks, no counter space. I had to set outside the court room on a bench and change her. Everyone outside the court room was staring at me!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:February 28, 2013
JORTH
At the zoo in the stroller! The bathroom surprisingly didn't have a changing table. So in the large stall I secured the stroller against the toilet so it was level with the floor and changed my baby’s diaper. Boy was that fun! ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>