HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(14,168)
Newbaby(31,745)
Changing(29,643)
Feeding(292)
Growing(396)
Me Time(543)
Playing(604)
Sleeping(232)
Pregnancy(3,185)
Toddler(13,422)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Could you do it in a store? Could you do it on the floor? Yes, say these moms who shared their bold acts of diaper desperation in Huggies’ Facebook community. They changed their babies ...
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(293 Reviews) 293
Customer Reviews for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper
Review 1 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:April 21, 2015
It always annoys me when restaurants have nowhere to change a baby so when we took out little one to hibachi we changed him on an extra hibachi table.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:April 16, 2015
My wife wanted a new outfit to go out of town with her friends, so we went to the mall, I was holding our baby boy, while momma was trying on stuff, and he went full solid on me, with that effervescent sound, I call it butter (haha gross, I know but it makes me laugh), anyway took off to sears in a handicap dressing room, went up to one of the cashier kiosks they had and tossed the diaper with them. I love my son, its going to be strange and wonderful to watch him grow.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:April 13, 2015
We were on a flight home from Hawaii and the bathroom on the plan all had people waiting for them, not to mention I had to go all the way to the back of the plan for the changing station. Since it was only a wet diaper I had my mom hold him and I changed him right on top of the fold out tray... with a pad down of course.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:March 31, 2015
I tried in the toy aisle in meijer. But my mom made me ho to the restroom....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:February 15, 2015
It really sucks when place doesn't have a changing table, Ive had to change my daughter on the counter of the ladies restroom, but its super hard when there is no counter space. Ive learned that the back seat of the car is not so hard after you do it a couple of times.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:January 21, 2015
In the bathroom stall at the bowling alley because they had no counter space and no changing table. I had to change my baby on my lap while i sat on the toilet. She was almost 18 months old too, so it was definitely a balancing act! I felt like I could do pretty much anything after I mastered that!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:January 7, 2015
IN THE BACK SEAT OF A CAR AT AN AIR PORT CUS MY MOTHER DIDNT WANT TO PAY FOR PARKING
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:January 2, 2015
on the trunk of the car, and this lady flipped out about it
I had a car full of peeps,didnt see the prob.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:January 2, 2015
WOW I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT. CRAZY PLACES TO CHANGE DIAPERS.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:November 8, 2014
I was at a burger king that didn't have a diaper changing station so i just did it on the seat we were sitting at i just placed some blankets down and changed him quick it was just pee.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:November 6, 2014
On an Airplane with during a 4 hour flight, thank goodness he was just wet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 16, 2014
I always bring my baby to my vehicle to change diapers. Or I use his stroller. I would never consider changing a baby's diaper on a table where people eat. I would find a private place before I would be inconsiderate to others. It's better for baby and everyone.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 9, 2014
I've changed my little's almost anywhere. On a plane on the tray in front of me. Men's restroom floor, got a few "Oh's" when they walked in but the women's restroom was out of order. Those are my 2 memorable locations.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 2, 2014
Lol oh man when it's time to go it's time to go, I've changed my little one on a park bench, At my Dr's office i pushed together 3 chairs and laid her across them in the waiting room, On a Laundry room folding table, and at a family bbq right on top of their dominos table. Park bathrooms are disgusting, and as a new mom I find it so frustrating sometimes when certain places don't have changing tables & I refuse to leave my princess with a full diaper. Luckily, I always have my portable changing pad with me so I feel a litter safer putting her on any surface & I usually have a lot of people with me to cover :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:August 27, 2014
I've changed him everywhere from Starbucks table to an island in a kitchen store. I changed him in a subway at the table because they didn't have a baby changing station in the bathroom. I started taking his diaper of and a manager asked me to do it elsewhere. I told him to buy a changing station if he didn't want me doing it on the table. I always throw away the diaper in an outside can when I'm out so the smell doesn't bother anyone. it amazes me how some people can be fine with changing and nursing in public. and then someone throws a fit or tries to see your boobs when your nursing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:August 23, 2014
In the stroller right In front of Disney entrance lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:August 14, 2014
In the stroller. I was in Walmart and the changing table was broken and the floor to dirty so I laid the back part of the stroller down got everything ready for a quick change ( I have a boy so trying not to get peed on) put the break on so the stroller doesn't move and bam fresh and clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:August 9, 2014
On the head table at my cousin's wedding - nobody was sitting there and the venue had NO changing tables or counters in the bathroom and it was too hot to bring her outside to change her and the floor was too gross to but my baby down there. A moms gotta do what a moms gotta do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:July 26, 2014
I think the "in a church pew" one is the best one... :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:July 9, 2014
We all have been or will be in one or more of these situations sometime in our babies life time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>