HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,126)
Newbaby(29,400)
Changing(27,429)
Feeding(262)
Growing(368)
Me Time(509)
Playing(582)
Sleeping(219)
Pregnancy(2,952)
Toddler(12,337)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Could you do it in a store? Could you do it on the floor? Yes, say these moms who shared their bold acts of diaper desperation in Huggies’ Facebook community. They changed their babies ...
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(282 Reviews) 282
Customer Reviews for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper
Review 1 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 16, 2014
I always bring my baby to my vehicle to change diapers. Or I use his stroller. I would never consider changing a baby's diaper on a table where people eat. I would find a private place before I would be inconsiderate to others. It's better for baby and everyone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 9, 2014
I've changed my little's almost anywhere. On a plane on the tray in front of me. Men's restroom floor, got a few "Oh's" when they walked in but the women's restroom was out of order. Those are my 2 memorable locations.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 2, 2014
Lol oh man when it's time to go it's time to go, I've changed my little one on a park bench, At my Dr's office i pushed together 3 chairs and laid her across them in the waiting room, On a Laundry room folding table, and at a family bbq right on top of their dominos table. Park bathrooms are disgusting, and as a new mom I find it so frustrating sometimes when certain places don't have changing tables & I refuse to leave my princess with a full diaper. Luckily, I always have my portable changing pad with me so I feel a litter safer putting her on any surface & I usually have a lot of people with me to cover :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:August 27, 2014
I've changed him everywhere from Starbucks table to an island in a kitchen store. I changed him in a subway at the table because they didn't have a baby changing station in the bathroom. I started taking his diaper of and a manager asked me to do it elsewhere. I told him to buy a changing station if he didn't want me doing it on the table. I always throw away the diaper in an outside can when I'm out so the smell doesn't bother anyone. it amazes me how some people can be fine with changing and nursing in public. and then someone throws a fit or tries to see your boobs when your nursing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:August 23, 2014
In the stroller right In front of Disney entrance lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:August 14, 2014
In the stroller. I was in Walmart and the changing table was broken and the floor to dirty so I laid the back part of the stroller down got everything ready for a quick change ( I have a boy so trying not to get peed on) put the break on so the stroller doesn't move and bam fresh and clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:August 9, 2014
On the head table at my cousin's wedding - nobody was sitting there and the venue had NO changing tables or counters in the bathroom and it was too hot to bring her outside to change her and the floor was too gross to but my baby down there. A moms gotta do what a moms gotta do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:July 26, 2014
I think the "in a church pew" one is the best one... :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:July 9, 2014
We all have been or will be in one or more of these situations sometime in our babies life time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:May 13, 2014
On a bench in the middle of a shopping mall after seeing the Easter Bunny!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:April 10, 2014
On the counter in the bathroom of a restaurant. There was no baby changing table, but there was ,however, just enough space on the counter top.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:January 2, 2014
wow some of you have me beat . I had to change my baby in her car seat. the bathroom didn't have changing tables. idont know how I did it but I did lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:October 24, 2013
at my job...on my boss desk...had to do it quick before he walked in....
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 27, 2013
on my lap at a shoe store when we went school shopping for my son
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:September 4, 2013
in the middle of a western store while my dad bout my son first cowboy boots and hat
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:July 4, 2013
in mid air as daddy held her up and mommy wiped the little butt-butt at a store parking lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:June 9, 2013
on a bench in the middle of a game of frisbie golf
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:June 2, 2013
I agree with the church pew. I definitely didn't want to miss part of sermon, so I I handled our business right there in the pew on my lap.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:May 13, 2013
the bathroom on the plane had been occupied a long time so I had to change a poopy diaper on the seat next to me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Where is the Weirdest Place You have Ever Changed A Diaper

Date:May 10, 2013
1. In my lap in the driver seat of my jeep.
2. In my driver seat and then shot poo out of his bum. Oh yeah that was interesting. lol love my babies.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>