HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Worried you have a diaper-duty dodger on your hands? Try our foolproof guide to getting Dad to do his fair share. Because you’re in this together—for better or for poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(517 Reviews) 517
Customer Reviews for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers
Review 1 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:July 14, 2014
my husband didnt have an issue at all, as a matter of fact he was the first one to start changing diapers from day one when we were still in the hospital
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:July 10, 2014
so glad my husband never had an issue with diapers, he is very helpful
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:July 9, 2014
thankfully I have never had this issue, my husband loves helping with the kids and has been a diaper pro from day one.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:July 8, 2014
As a stay at home dad I found the tone of the article somewhat discriminator against male audiences. The article assumes dads do not help diapering without coercion and actual goes on to suggest a coital quid pro quo incentive system. If the genders were reversed in the article I wonder how women would feel? Oddly enough i had to use the word coital instead of the se* word because the comment system blocks it yet it is used in the article.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:July 6, 2014
Definitely had a hard time getting dad to do diapers but I will try these suggestions and see if it works!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:June 30, 2014
Thankfully I have no issues getting my husband to change diapers! He asks for help every once in a while, but does a great job!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:June 27, 2014
Good idea! It would help make the baby care for men and women
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:June 27, 2014
Totally agree about bag color. I brought a brown bag without feminine colors for my daughter. But I'm still waiting on him to do diaper duty, he's only changed one diaper and she is one month old. Lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:June 25, 2014
Cute tips particularly like the one about making sure e knows what you expect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:June 10, 2014
That's cute! Im going to have to keep the ideas in mind.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:June 4, 2014
finally i made him change my lo diaper after reading this
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:June 3, 2014
Oh, I don't think I will have an issue getting him to change a diaper now!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:May 24, 2014
Some good ideas, trying to get dad more enthusiastic about his little girls diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:May 18, 2014
Great article! Being a "new dad" again after ten years, I'll take all the help I can get!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:May 13, 2014
When I was married, I never needed anyone to tell me to help out with my daughter. I was always happy to be there for my little girl. Any great Dad would dive in and leave the machismo in the trashcan :-). If we men are good enough to help procreate them, then we can be there to help take care of them as well, and that includes changing diapers :-). My daughter is and always will be my little girl. She is going to be 8 this year, and I am the proudest single Daddy in the world :-). It's time to step up Dad's of the world and be the SuperDad you were called to be! Keep up the great job you SuperMom's of the world...and Happy Belated Mother's Day!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:May 9, 2014
Dads who diaper ARE sexy! Unfortunately, a lot of men's rooms don't have changing stations, yet.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamMay 9, 2014
Hello! Thanks for your review of our Little Snuggler Diapers. We're sorry to hear that you had trouble with the strips attaching where they shouldn't. If you have further questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:May 5, 2014
Give dad encouragement, don't criticize. If diaper is on wrong he will figure it out, or gently ask him if he needs any pointers. Mine changed diapers all the time and I secretly thing he enjoyed the bonding part of it!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:April 25, 2014
learning how to wear diapers on my baby has improved the bond between me, my baby and my wife.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:April 21, 2014
I like the idea of a dad bag, I think its more appropriate for them and comfortable for dads.....GOOD TIP!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:April 16, 2014
they make these dolls that feel like real babys called reborn dolls perfect for a new mom to practice diapers/carrying burping ect
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>