HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Worried you have a diaper-duty dodger on your hands? Try our foolproof guide to getting Dad to do his fair share. Because you’re in this together—for better or for poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(499 Reviews) 499
Customer Reviews for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers
Review 1 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:April 21, 2014
marlenejacquez
I like the idea of a dad bag, I think its more appropriate for them and comfortable for dads.....GOOD TIP!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:April 16, 2014
salem2929
they make these dolls that feel like real babys called reborn dolls perfect for a new mom to practice diapers/carrying burping ect
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:April 9, 2014
Candy123
I loved ANYTIME daddy took over diaper duty. At lot of times, We worked as a tag team-that was always fun.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:March 29, 2014
Wubanger
Dad doesn't have much of a choice, but it isn't that bad if you come prepared!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:March 29, 2014
AnnabellesGiGi
Oh yeah, you know I'm going to make sure my son reads this one. Just one of the many reasons my daughter in law and I get along so well... Parenting skills are not pre-existing and dad's need helpful info to get things done as much if not more than moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:March 25, 2014
jfierros123
All great ideas!! I think its important to share baby duties with both mom and dad! There is no reason a daddy cant change a few diapers a day :) I like the man bag idea too I know my hubby would not want to go in to the bathroom with a pink flowered diaper bag! haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:March 21, 2014
Anonymous
I gotta say # 4 is my favorite thanks for the pointers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:March 19, 2014
yayforbaby
Dad bag what a great idea, that way he's not embarrassed of the diaper bag.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:March 10, 2014
BMmama
I am lucky because my hubby already changes them & doesn't mind carrying a girly diaper bag around, haha! (I do, however, usually change the poopy ones!)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:February 26, 2014
Buggyboo2880
A Dad bag, great idea!!! Love it when Dads help out!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:February 4, 2014
Girlymum86
I guess I am lucky because my man loves to change our little one, he will take her and change her without me asking. We also change her together a lot she loves her change table and is always smiling and making noise.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:February 3, 2014
Kojack
Good luck! Daddy runs away every time there's a poopy diaper, lol!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:January 27, 2014
Blazin1234
I will certainly have to try the daddy bag trick. He never wanted to take the bag out of the car before with his first. Maybe this will work.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:January 26, 2014
NewMommyTONoah
Haha we always take turns now with his son austin who is one, im sure we will do the same with our baby noah.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:January 19, 2014
apezzaLove1213
My husband and I take turns changing both the kids. It's nice and sometimes we kid around when one goes poop, we say O, your turn lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:January 12, 2014
desiingalls
Fun article! :D My husband said (teasing) that he'd never change a diaper. The cute thing is that he was almost anxious to do it once our little girl came along. I think he just loves anything he can do to help take care of her! <3
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:January 8, 2014
acb62
It's a great article to read for new moms, I was lucky enough to have a great husband that doesn't mind changing diapers. I will have to keep in mind to of #4 maybe he will change even more diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:January 6, 2014
SKMama
I'm lucky - my hubby has helped diaper from Day 1!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:December 31, 2013
Juleanna
Number 4 is a great idea! Also because dad and I use the same diaper bag, I bought a very neutral one, grey - manly and sleek
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:December 11, 2013
vanessaaortiz
Very Helpful and some great ideas. Maybe I should get my husband a daddy's diaper bag and see if that helps. Get advice. I will be sure to mention that diaper changing is sexy. I mean he does change diapers "sometimes" but hey it wouldn't hurt if he changed a bit more.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>