HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapering 101 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Worried you have a diaper-duty dodger on your hands? Try our foolproof guide to getting Dad to do his fair share. Because you’re in this together—for better or for poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(541 Reviews) 541
Customer Reviews for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers
Review 1 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 29, 2014
My husband understands it's our responsibility and has been helpful since day one! It was completely new to him so all I had to do is let him know how to do it and show him key things in the easiest and nicest way, so he wouldn't feel like he was doing it all wrong and he wouldn't feel bad about the situation and it worked!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 29, 2014
Thank goodness that my husband doesn't have a problem helping out!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 28, 2014
THANK GODNESS MY HUSBAD IS AWSOME AND HAS COMMENSENCE AND A GOOD HEART
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 27, 2014
Thank God I don't have to ask my husband to help me. He does a really good job.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 27, 2014
Maybe this will help with my husband he will not change a diaper
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 22, 2014
I have a great helper when it comes to diapers :) I don't even have to ask.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 17, 2014
I have no problems changing diapers, she's my kid too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 16, 2014
Well it's really not that bad...the best and easy way to do this is to sweet talk to the dad and have him change the diaper...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 14, 2014
I think it's a good idea for dad's to take a part in all aspects of the baby's life.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 12, 2014
I have the problem getting daddy to change those poopy diapers it's exhausting but he'll learn soon enough lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:October 7, 2014
My hubby obviously doesnt look forward to diaper changing but it helps when he takes the initiative and does not complain about it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:September 29, 2014
THANK GOODNESS I DON'T HAVE TO ASK FOR HIM TO CHANGE DIAPERS EVEN THE DIRTY ONES.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:September 22, 2014
"DADS WHO CHANGE DIAPERS ARE VERY SEXY", SO TRUE. MY HUBBY LOOKS GREAT CHANGING OUR LITTLE ONE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK BABY
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:September 21, 2014
My husband knows he is poop diaper duty daddie. He does have his own daddie diaper bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:September 15, 2014
My husband actually enjoys changing the diapers. I breastfeed and he changes the baby. Great team work.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:September 8, 2014
Because I'm Breastfeeding, dd won't mind changing diapers. I already feel guilty about doing all the feelings so I look forward to breast pumping a bit to give him a chance to get more involved!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:September 1, 2014
My husband and I have actually never had a problem with this. We share the parenting job pretty equally. He changes the diaper if i'm busy or if he's simply nearer our child. I do if he's busy or if I'm simply nearer the child. Neither of us has a problem w/ handling our responsibilities as parents equally.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:August 30, 2014
my husband always changes our childs diapers especially the messy ones so no problem there
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:August 27, 2014
My husband has never REFUSED to change a diaper, wether it's our daughters or nieces or nephews.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 4 Ways to Get Dad to Do Diapers

Date:August 24, 2014
All dads should do diapers!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's not a womans job only
Its silly to think...both people are parents
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>