HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Feeding or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Baby spitting squash all over? It's funny the first time. But it gets old fast. Here's how to get baby eating, and loving, healthy fruits and veggies.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Customer Reviews for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My
Review 1 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:December 1, 2013
Ellski85
Just started feeding my lilttle one food, and I'm loving make it for him. I mash it all up and mix with my breast milk so it's nice a smooth and then freeze in an ice cube tray with a lid I bought just for baby food purposes. When frozen I just put them into labeled baggies and grab cubes when I need them. It's great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:November 17, 2013
Anonymous
Using the Fresh Food Feeders by Munchkin is helpful when introducing fruits and veggies! Can be helpful to put cold or frozen fruit in the net when your little one is teething.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:June 3, 2013
MrsSKS
My Serena loves Sweet Potatoes. She will munch those down in no time. She like Sweet Peas until she got a little cough while eating them, and now she thinks it was the *EVIL* peas fault... It happens all the time to her, it was not the *evil* peas fault. Though that is all she has tried so far for now. I do not like sweet potatoes, so I was surprised when she liked them. Lucky for her, her daddy also likes sweet potatoes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:April 3, 2013
rebecca0456
My daughter has no problem eating vegetables.. Zaida doesn't like the canned organic fruits though.. Although she will munch down on a banana.. Should I start making my own banana baby food?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:March 20, 2013
afg0421
Just started my little princess on foods like sweet potato and rice cereal..Wish me luck :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:February 28, 2013
misseyann
Mixing mashed veggies with other tasty things like mac and cheese, brilliant ! thanks for the info.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:November 29, 2012
Kalizmommy12
Baby loves veggies! And fruit! :) shes never really had much of a problem! Were lucky!!!! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:November 17, 2012
Grisethvera
My daughter of 7 months has no problem eating her veggies. I first tried mixing it with some gerber foods and in no time she began eating squash, carrots and different varieties herself!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:July 31, 2012
Anonymous
I like the idea of mixing the baby's food that she doesn't like so much into the food that she does like. This way she'll be getting an even healthier variety.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:March 2, 2012
bb73
Interesting about the yucky faces not necessarily meaning they don't like the food. My daughter can make the most awful faces, but she keeps opening her mouth for more.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:January 16, 2012
RochelleSingleton
My son is eating us out of house and home. We must begin feeding him thicker food. Fruits and veggies are not a problem for him.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:December 12, 2011
Anonymous
My little man has no problem with the fruits, it's the veggies that we have problems with. Right now he will eat green beans and that is ALL! When he was still on baby food, he would eat just about anything. FRUSTRATING!! However, I think I will try the cauliflower in with the potatoes, because he will eat mashed potatoes. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:December 6, 2011
cassusbeo7
I found the information about fruits to be pretty helpful, though I have been having trouble finding a way to peel fruit that isn't very wasteful. When I do it with a knife I end up taking off a lot of the fruit in the process.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:August 27, 2011
qtd918
This is a good article, especially considering the fact that I have a picky eater on my hands. I am definitely going to try some of these tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:August 6, 2011
Kelly1981
Very helpful, some of the tips for new veggies i've never tried and will. Some of the tips I'm already doing. Thanks.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:July 28, 2011
jamipirate
perhaps i'm wrong but i believe i recently read another article saying not to give your young baby carrots due to higher levels of toxins (due to the dirt and whatnot). overally, good article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:July 7, 2011
anmsmom416
So far, my baby's favorite is sweet potatoes. She spit her peas all over me when she first tried them. I tried mixing them with other veggies like sweet potatoes or carrots. Now, she has no problems eating her peas. I also noticed that sometimes, if I alternate bites of different foods, she doesn't like it. I think it shocks her palate if she is expecting bananas and gets avocado. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:July 5, 2011
JessLynnS
We started feeding our little one solids at five months. She loves everything that she eats. Actually, her favorite food so far seems to be carrots, believe it or not! I'm actually afraid that she's eating too much solid food. Although she still keeps up on her bottles, she will eat 6-8 oz of solids per serving, three servings a day. That includes yogurt, grains, fruits and vegetables.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:June 27, 2011
haley321
GREAT TIPS! THANKS! My baby is 5 months old, we are starting to introduce solids, this is helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Broccoli - Banana's - Beansoh My

Date:June 25, 2011
step3
i like this article,i think its very helpful.ialso give my son fruits and vegetables,but when hes had enough,he will crush them up in his hands and throw it to the dogs.he finds this very funny!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>