HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,356)
Newbaby(27,622)
Changing(25,768)
Feeding(238)
Growing(340)
Me Time(490)
Playing(551)
Sleeping(206)
Pregnancy(2,759)
Toddler(11,647)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

What’s Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Customer Reviews for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go
Review 1 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:April 10, 2014
kiaya1112014
When available I always use the "family" bathroom. It makes it easy for my husband to come in and help get things out and ready while I hold our daughter.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:January 20, 2014
apurcell13
All are great tips! Especially the smart phone. My baby loves to play app on the phone and it keeps her attention.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:September 9, 2013
bdeangelis
As a mom of 3 I don't have the best organization...period. Not so with diapering!! I too, distract my baby and even my older kids with my phone while changing the wiggly one!! It helps tremendously when I'm in a hurry or out in public!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:June 9, 2013
mamakmk
having my baby hold the wipes helps by not only distracting her but it helps for easier way to get the wipes.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:May 25, 2013
Jennifyre
Living in the country often requires a longer time away from the house than if we were just in the city and needed a few items at the store. Being that we are 25 mins out of town I find that not only do I need to find time during our shopping trip to breast feed in a parking lot but also change diapers in the vehicle. I have found that putting a portable, plastic change pad across my lap and wipes on the dash is very quick and easy as well as comfortable to the baby. We can chat and smile at each other as I swap out the dirty diaper for a clean diaper.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:May 6, 2013
kudidinker
have everything ready and be quick...always carry extra of everything
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:April 9, 2013
kmos
Sanitizer is a must but stick with the alcohol free foam, it's safer for baby. I have a padded changing pad with all the goods fitted in the back seat of the suv next to the car seat for on the go changes. It works well for when we go to the park or do BBQ with the family.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:April 1, 2013
myboysmyjoy82
the sanitizer is a must! If I have to use one of those icky public Koala changing stations I just squirt a little hand sanitizer on a wipe and wipe the changing table down before and after I use it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:March 3, 2013
kyleneme123
Changing diapers on the go will get so much easier after you have had enough practice. Just always make sure you have everything needed in your diaper bag before leaving the house, and plenty of extra just incase!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:February 23, 2013
Quilts
Portable pad a must, wipes in small packs, and a distraction
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:January 17, 2013
mommamia3586
i carry hand sanitizer in her diaper bag but i never considered using it on her feet when she kicks! i thought a diaper wipe was enough but this seems like a great idea!
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:December 27, 2012
CassiF
When changing my son I always have the essentials there and ready for action! Diaper, wipes (I check to see how many ill need first and get that ready) New outfit if needed and his "butt" cream. Makes the whole process SO much easier!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:November 24, 2012
Emi125
The sound of flushing toilets scares my little girl, she cries which makes it harder for me to change her. I prefer family restrooms or specific "mommy rooms" they have at malls, they are cleaner and generally better equipped.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:November 14, 2012
CandaceNicole94
The diaper bag I have has a changing pad in it so when I go to a public place I just place it on the changing table or wherever and change the baby. You never know what kind of germs are on those things. I only use the diaper bag when I leave the house but I make sure it has all the necessary items in it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:November 13, 2012
tabncole
in the lap is always a sure fire way to go.... if u can manige it.... and its just pee....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:November 2, 2012
hnwwest
changing pads with cornstarch in them can help absorb any accidents that may occur along the way. they are disposable so that you can easily be rid of the mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:October 13, 2012
9roudMama
My baby is only 2months I just hold her in one arm and change with my free hand but you need WAY more then 3 diapers when on the go
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:October 6, 2012
MzEdwards
Changing my baby on the go is pretty easy because she like to play with my phone so I just hand her the phone and all done .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:September 30, 2012
MNORSK
Oh my goodness, only 3?? My diaper bag always has about 10 diapers in it but I do take my little guy to work with me...
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Whats Your Trick For Changing Diapers On The Go

Date:August 12, 2012
donnako9
I do not leave my little princess wet at all so I go through more than 3 diapers when I am out for over 3hrs or longer.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>