HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,088)
Newbaby(29,305)
Changing(27,351)
Feeding(259)
Growing(363)
Me Time(505)
Playing(577)
Sleeping(219)
Pregnancy(2,913)
Toddler(12,307)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

What mom couldn’t use one? But sometimes, you reach a whole other level of insanity. Print this out and leave it where the grandparents can see it.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break
Review 1 for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

Date:September 26, 2013
I have a 5 year old Autistic son and a 3 month old daughter. I also live with my parents so my only time to myself is when I am working on homework or when I (try) to go to sleep myself.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

Date:May 30, 2013
My husband is great so my "me time" is my showers - sometimes they end up being 30 minutes. He knows thats my only time during the day to myself.
But I have definitely caught myself talking about his toots and poops too often. People ask how I am or how the baby is and thats the topic of the day I reach to...definitely not a good thing lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

Date:December 4, 2012
Lol I actually fell asleep reading the article. I'm not a new mommy (I've got a 9 & 6 year old & a 2 month old) but I forgot some of the silly things you do when you're sleep deprived
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

Date:June 6, 2012
Too true! I was laughing at this article until I realized how badly I need a break. Then I just cried. I'm going to print it and put it on the fridge.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

Date:April 25, 2012
My son and I stay with family so the only me time i get is right after i put my son down for bed and when i finally fall into bed and i am so exasted after i put him down it dont take me long to fall into bed...
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

Date:March 5, 2012
it's true - my idea of me-time nowadays are the 10 minutes I get to shower everyday. I look forward to these 10 minutes dearly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

Date:January 23, 2012
The ABC song and Twinkle Twinkle Little Star ARE the same! Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Top 10 Signs You Need A Mommy Break

Date:September 25, 2011
What happens when you get to the point where you are crying with your baby and ready to snap at the next person who wants to "give you a tip" i know thet are trying to help but please dont kindly critisize me and expect me to continue to smile every time you giveme "just a tip"
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ddjohnson2009
Posted January 23, 2012
I was doing that a few weeks ago and my sister didn't give me a choice and took him for the night, i was so upset but felt much better afterwards! and I hate all the tips gosh this friend of my sisters came over with her and I had him all swaddled up and she kinda hatefully said you know if hes too hot he will get sick it took everything i had not to cuss her and tell her i was a new mom not stupid he cant be hot if his hands and feet feel like ice and hes shivering even if it is 75 in the house. and my sister give me tips all the time dont do this dont do that make sure you do this or that. its very overwhelming and i helped them with there kids since they were born so i know everything there telling me already!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)