HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,300)
Newbaby(29,830)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,497)
Changing(10,469)
Feeding(252)
Growing(935)
Me Time(301)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(224)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop More Ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Birthday clown send your toddler scrambling under the table? Your big plans could overwhelm your birthday tyke. Here’s help planning a successful party.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Customer Reviews for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust
Review 1 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:September 25, 2014
My son will be turning 2 in July but by reading this & other articles. I am going to do a party at the park, light refreshments, have less then 10 toddlers, no gifts but will accept birthday cards with money or a gift card (a box will be on the table for them), I believe it will be nice to have good bags for everyone and have about 3 games to play, time for a small cake & ice cream.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:March 2, 2014
wow im sorry but this is not helpful never have a party at the house its called a park use it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:February 22, 2013
We usually celebrate a couple birthdays together since they're only days apart and we just do a family thing! I think since my kids are still so young that I wont be having the Huge birthday parties for a couple more years!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:January 31, 2013
I just had my 2 year old daughter's birthday party with just Grandma, her older sister and her 1 year old, my son, my husband and myself. We all had such a great time! I gave the one year old a ball for him to play with in a bag so there were no problems when my daughter opened her presents! It was a perfect lil get together! I will put on the big parties when she is older at least 5 like I did for my other 4 kids! We had another lil party with just my son and daughter that live with us when they got home from a weekend with friends...it was perfect!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:January 5, 2013
my daughter's first birthday party was small with a few family members and friends.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:May 31, 2012
For my kids I have just family and close friends for their birthdays. My daughter is turning five this year and asked for a big party with lots of kids so this Sunday she is getting just that. I am interested in seeing how it goes since this is the first one with a lot of people especially kids coming.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:April 16, 2012
OMG I NEVER KNEW THAT I JUST LIKE INVITING FRIENDS AND FAMILY KNOWING HE LIKE TO SLEEP DURING THE PARTY HOURS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:March 20, 2012
I love this article. It is so true about the presents. I have been to toddler parties where they take the birthday child presents and all the other kids start crying because they also want a gift, so sad.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:September 30, 2011
THANK YOU! I have previously gone to toddler partys for my friends children before i became a parent, and saw that is was mostly an excuse for an adult social event. So, i was trying to figure out how to make my daughter second birthday enjoyable for her. This article let me know that i had a good idea about how to go about it, as well as adding to the possibilities.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:July 21, 2011
THIS IS A GOOD ARTICLE. I AM A TEACHER AND I AGREE WITH EVERYTHING. KIDS AT THAT AGE ARE NOT INTO THE SHARING BUSINESS. IS BETTER TO HAVE A SMALL PARTY AND LET THEM HAVE FUN. DO NOT EXPENT TO MUCH TIME OR MONEY SAVE IT FOR LATER WHEN THEY CAN REMEMBER.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:June 29, 2011
Great article! I know I'm already thinking about planning a birthday and I want everything to be the best. Sometimes you just need to take a minute and look at the big picture from a toddler's perspective. Great tips and advice for a party! I will definitely keep these in mind.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:February 22, 2011
My daughters turning five in March lets just say she has very expensive taste Disneyland or Chuckie Cheese. I would love to take her but right now its a struggle to buy pullups for her brother and put gas in my car. I want to do something nice for her though because when I was her age I went to Disneyland and had my big 05 at Chuckie Cheese I still remembe how fun it was for me a very good memory.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:February 3, 2011
We're having a birthday party for my daughter who will turn 2 in march. We will have family and some friends. Also there will be four kids including her. Not very big but not a small party as well. It will be in between.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:January 6, 2011
We had a birthday party for our daughter who turned two. We had 2 friends and her 2 cousins over, we had balloons, and decorated cupcakes. The kids had a blast. It was more of a "glorified" play date. Everyone left with a loot bag and a smile.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:November 14, 2010
MY DAUHGTER JUST TURNED ONE THIS MONTH. WE HAD A FEW GUEST AND ABOUT 5 OTHER KIDS AROUND. MY BABY DIDNT GET FUZZY AND IT SEEMED TO ME THAT SHE HAD FUN. WE ALSO HAD GREAT KIDS MUSIC, MY BABY LOVES TO DANCE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:November 4, 2010
My son will be 2 in feb and I have already started thinkig about his 2nd birthday. winter birthdays seem hard but we plan on keeping it simple.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Toddler Birthday Bash Or Birthday Bust

Date:November 4, 2010
ii think that the party agenda guide will be handy when my daughter turns 2. ii didnt have a big party for her when she was 1 so ii dont know what to expect this year.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.