HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2687 Reviews) 2687
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 29, 2014
very useful, I love huggies diapers. my daughters bottom never gets red!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 24, 2014
I'am still pregnant but find all of these tips so nice to learn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 24, 2014
This is so important! When a diaper fits right there should be no mess! I did find I pulled diapers higher on my boy then on my girl for obvious reasons. But it made a big different. Good luck mamas!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 20, 2014
As a first time father it was a very informative article to read with some helpful tips I'll be sure to remember and use daily. Keeping one hand on baby at all times during the diaper change is the most important point I feel of the entire article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 20, 2014
Fit is the key element to diapers, for sure, but I've always found our hard to assess of the diaper was fitting correctly. Thanks for the practical advice - I have more confidence in figuring out of the fit is right for my little one particularly because she is growing so fast!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 19, 2014
I should have read this article a few months ago. It was definitely worth taking the time to read.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 18, 2014
I love this article. I didnt know the shapes of the diapers can vary. Thanks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 17, 2014
Such a great article! Its like diapering common sense that as we all know for most isn't so common!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 15, 2014
Good tidbits on helping to prevent diaper rash and treat it along with making sure your baby is wearing the right size diaper... Even though I've been around babies all my life, I will soon be a first time mom.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 15, 2014
My daughter is 11 months and as of this date has had only 2 blow outs, she wasn't wearing huggies. We are still using the numerous diapers we received from my shower. With #2 on the way we are huggies buyers/users all the way. The cruisers/snugglers do make a difference.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 14, 2014
good read on how to help with the diaper rashes, also this will help on what size diapers i need to fit him just right!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 11, 2014
Huggies is the only brand my son won't have a blow out in!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 10, 2014
I NEVER KNOW ABOUT THE FITTING OF A DIPPER, TO FIT MY CHILD. THIS WILL COME IN HANDY.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 10, 2014
i always change after every feeding and nap to prevent rashes
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 9, 2014
Thanks for the great information! As a new parent, diapering is a huge concern.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 9, 2014
Great article! There was lots of very helpful information!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 9, 2014
This article is helpful. My daughter had several diaper issues.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 9, 2014
there is lots of useful information in this article!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 8, 2014
Another thing i check to prevent blowouts is to make sure elastic flap parts around leg are not folded in as they sometimes get folded if not being careful. also i noticed the edges of the fastener are sharp and have to be folded sometimes. The fasteners should be softer or narrower.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 7, 2014
This article gave me ALOT of useful information!! The article also clarified the actual cause of diaper rash and way to minimize it in the future.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 135 next>>