HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2875 Reviews) 2875
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 26, 2015
Thank you huggies this was very helpful, greatly appreciated
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 26, 2015
Thank you very much Huggies. This was really helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 26, 2015
Thank you Huggies for another informative and very helpful article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 23, 2015
thank you for sharing this I found it very useful :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 23, 2015
Thanks Huggies for another informative and helpful article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 21, 2015
Very good article! It was very enlightening for me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 18, 2015
Great article for new moms and all caregivers too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 16, 2015
This was one of the most hardest things master as a mom, It took me months to master. I wish i could of read this with my first child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 16, 2015
Helpful article for a new mom! I especially appreciate the questions at the end of the article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 16, 2015
Great Information! Wonderful for first time mothers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 16, 2015
I thought I knew everything there is to know about changing my baby. Although, this article is very informative and I learned more then I thought I already had known. Thank you huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 14, 2015
When baby gets into size three definately check out Huggies little movers, less blow outs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 12, 2015
Good info! I'll keep this in mind as my little one grows!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 10, 2015
Also check the size after your toddler becomes more active. I just had to down a size in diapers for my little one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 9, 2015
I never thought about the size as far as urine leaks go, I mean of course to big yes BUT not to small.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 8, 2015
Great to know! Thank you!!! Awesome Information!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 8, 2015
great article. VEry informative. I got a lot out of it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 8, 2015
Interesting article, I should have all of our friends read it! Our 20 month old is still in size 3 diapers they fit great, no red marks, no gaps, no leaks. Most of friends who children are about the same age and younger have been in size 5 and 6 diapers because they leak. I recently changed one of them and his diaper was HUGE on him, no wonder he was leaking and having blow outs!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 8, 2015
I found this artical very very useful and educational
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 8, 2015
Fantastic info to know! Didn't know so much went into this stuff!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 144 next>>