HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2720 Reviews) 2720
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 15, 2014
We tried many diapers before choosing Huggies brand, but I'm glad we found the right fit that didn't cause a rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 15, 2014
I've noticed that while my child was breastfeeding they had more blowouts than normal. Size is so important and the shape of your child. I had to move up a size in diapers and when I did so the blowouts didn't happen much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 14, 2014
I thought this article was very helpful. Full of great information!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 9, 2014
Huggies has awesome diapers that have protected my babies sensitive skin for years as well as prevented leaks. However, it is nice to know these tips on diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 9, 2014
Great helpful information! the right size diaper is a most and Huggies are great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 9, 2014
Great useful tips! I have tried cornstarch and it works!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 8, 2014
I recommend leaving the diaper off.. Let it air dry...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 7, 2014
As an early childhood teacher, I change a lot of diapers. It is very important to have a proper fitting diaper and that it is put on correctly. I have experienced lots of diaper rashes and mishaps because a child was in the wrong size diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 31, 2014
I use pure Lavender on diaper rash. It helps with pain and prevents infection.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 30, 2014
Good article. I did not know about the cornstarch. We'll have to try it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 30, 2014
I HAVE A 3 MONTH OLD BABY AND IVE LEANED THAT IF U PUT POTROLEUM JELLY ON BABYS BUTT AFTER EACH DIPAER CHANGE THEY WILL HAVE LESS CHANCE GETTING A DIPAR RASH!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 29, 2014
Size is very important as this article points out. We switched up a size too early going off the weight range and it was not good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 28, 2014
I am a full time child care provider, a step mom to a two year old and about to be a first time mom. I thought I knew a lot and I never would have thought of using CORNSTARCH to help heal a diaper rash!!!! Holy cow this blew my mind!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 27, 2014
Great article to help with not only preventing diaper rash, but understanding what size to get. Following the weight guidelines is very important and often stores will let you exchange previously purchased diapers for the correct size.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 27, 2014
This is very helpful! anything to avoid a leak being a new mom :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 27, 2014
so informative for new moms to know they can help prevent blowouts with the correct size diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 26, 2014
Very helpful info. When my little one had blowouts it was so frustrating. These tips really helped. Thanks :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 24, 2014
So glad to read about ways to prevent blowouts. I'm a new mom and have been dreading the idea of a blowout, but I think I can easily avoid it with the right diaper size.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 23, 2014
Thanks!! I am a grandmother who keeps new grandson 5 days a week. I needed to know about diaper sizes and how that can be the problem with leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 20, 2014
We just experienced wrong size diapers and leaks. My husband was quick to blame our huggies and the only problem was we needed a size up!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 136 next>>