HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2757 Reviews) 2757
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 20, 2014
These are great tips fro anyone! I'm glad I read it! Definitely making daddy to be read it later!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 18, 2014
The symmetrical diaper tip is really great and not often talked about advice. It may seem like it goes without saying but putting the diaper on correctly really does go a long way to help to eliminate the chance of leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 17, 2014
love how this article give so much information to new moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 16, 2014
I've noticed that had more blowouts lately than normal. Size is important and the shape of your child. I had to move up a size in diapers and when I did so the blowouts didn't happen much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 16, 2014
This article was helpful in understanding the right size diaper for my baby. I might have to look into the sensitive skin products.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 16, 2014
Thank you! Nothing is worse than a blowout when you are on a road t rip and the explosion fills the car seat!! YIKES!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 15, 2014
The elastic in the back of Huggies diapers are simply the best! Nothing is better- totally worth the $$.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 15, 2014
This article gives you grate information and some great ideas.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 14, 2014
Very helpful article. This is good information to know when having your first child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 13, 2014
Huggies Diapers are the only brand that my kid doesn't leak through and doesn't get a rash with!!! Love em!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 8, 2014
Couldn't use any other brand of diaper than Huggies on my first born. I will now use them on the new little one coming soon. :) I love how the article mentions to use cornstarch. This is very effective and cheaper than baby powder.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 7, 2014
This was very informative! My nephew's diapers were always having "accidents" and I was afraid that I would have the same problem but after I informed her of this article, she said they haven't happened since! Now I know the secret to keep from experiencing the same! Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 7, 2014
Love huggies pure diapers and wipes theyreally help prevent diaper rash and make me feel more comfortable by avoiding toxic fragrance diapers and wipes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 6, 2014
These dimpers work the best for us the sizes run perfect for my little one
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 4, 2014
It seems among our friends, that we are the only ones who change their child's diaper every time they wet it...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 3, 2014
I am using Huggies sensitive wipes because my son has eczema so his skin is sensitive. It works great!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 2, 2014
Great to know! Very well written article!! As a new mom, I appreciate the advice before hand!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 2, 2014
This information is great to know since there are folds in the diapers now
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 2, 2014
Good Article. I found the information on symmetrically fitting the diaper interesting. I also found the information on using cornstarch as opposed to Baby Powder or Talc helpful. Also this article contained a list of important general times to check the baby's diaper, which will be important to have for scheduling checks for the baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 1, 2014
Great, lets get the right size and the comfy diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 138 next>>