HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2910 Reviews) 2910
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 24, 2015
always need the right sized diapers. love huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 23, 2015
Best diapers!! I encourage everyone to try them. Current great sales are going on at Kroger and Publix!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 23, 2015
Huggies are the only brand we never had a blowout with, with our daughter. We will be using them again with our son, coming soon. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 20, 2015
I love Huggies. They never leak and my son seems to love them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 19, 2015
love huggies wipes they r so thick n more sturdy than any others
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 16, 2015
Good read. Huggies Diapers are the only diapers that we have come across that have not given our little girl a rash!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 16, 2015
VERY INFORMATIVE WILL SHARE THIS WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 16, 2015
It looks like I'm the only Daddy on here, Very helpful article. I'm a father of two girls. One is 2 the other is 3 months old. I have had my share of leaks and blowouts. The size and proper diaper application is key.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 14, 2015
I've tried other diapers but Huggies diapers fit the best. I don't have to worry about my child peeing through them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 12, 2015
We are lucky enough to have found huggies in the beginning and never had to change, although I do know some that have. Find what works for your child!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 11, 2015
How does everyone feel about cloth diapers that you would wash and reuse? I know it is good for the environment and the child's skin. At the same time, I see it as a burden to deal with in public outings.
I feel it would be advantageous for a third mindset to be developed in regards to these two types of diapers. Using both throughout the day seems like a great middleground.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 10, 2015
I HAVE HAD A COUPLE OF BLOW OUTS BUT AS SOON AS I MOVE MY BABY UP TO THE NEXT SIZE DIAPER ALL THE BLOW OUTS STOPPED!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 9, 2015
i THINK IT IS IMPORTANT TO CHANGE THE BABY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO REDUCE RASHES.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 9, 2015
Very informative! -Thank you for the information.-
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 9, 2015
I Usually go a size up. Then again I changed my baby alot in the first months and year. Now that He's a toddler I can tell when he has to go to prevent it :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 9, 2015
Found this article very helpful. It gave me 101 diaper rash, how to avoid it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 8, 2015
I absolutely love the Huggies overnight diapers! My son is currently in a size 2, but I put him in the 3 overnights since size 2 isn't available. The overnights are the only ones he doesn't completely soak through on to his clothes and sheet!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 1, 2015
blowouts are pretty bad. Paying attention to weight range on diapers helps and also making sure diaper is high and tight.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 1, 2015
this article helped when picking out the fit for the baby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 31, 2015
blowouts are the worst!!! buying diapers one size bigger usually helps them hold more and are better at night!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 146 next>>