HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2608 Reviews) 2608
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 23, 2014
Anonymous
Great article! Very helpful considering a just became a new mom & still new at it :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 23, 2014
Anonymous
this definiteltly helps for new mommy's like myself
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 21, 2014
Shadia5
My oldest is 16 and we now have a newborn, wow have diapers come a long ways. These diapers have helped reduce leaking, diaper rash, and blowouts. This article is a great reminder to recognize when to change diaper size. It really does matter.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 15, 2014
eli845
my son always leaks through his diapers at night even after being changed like three times during the night
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 8, 2014
peanut14butter
Frequent diaper changes are a headache but a must to prevent diaper rash. Just put yourself in their place. Would you like to have something wet and nasty on you for a long period of time. Thank you for the information. I have had several of blowouts and when I bought a size bigger I stopped having that problem.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 4, 2014
bbvicky
I LOVE THIS INFORMATION. I WISH I NEW THIS BEFORE , YOU WOULD THINK THAT AFTER YOUR 3TH CHILD I WOULD NOW EVERY THING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABUT DIPPERS BUT ITS NEVER TO LATE TO LEARN NEW THINGS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 1, 2014
softball2
I wish I would have had this information about diapers with my other kids. I love how the snugglers fit and gripped my childs bottom cause I didn't have to worry about leaks...the best diapers out there
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 30, 2014
KyraMicah
My son skipped newborn pampers and went straight into size 1
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 29, 2014
yeleas
it was a really good article, it help me out when I choose the diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 27, 2014
Garrett1001
My baby went from newborn size to 3 months in only 2 months! Size of the diaper definitely makes a difference!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 27, 2014
snowwhiteisdead
We are currently expecting our fourth child and after all our experience it seems like we always had trouble with blowouts when using the cheaper diapers, or from them not wearing the right size.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 23, 2014
Jreyes0720
very helpful.....thank you! My son just recently moved up to a size 1 and I feel like he is already growing up too fast!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 22, 2014
Anonymous
Blow Outs Who Needs'em?.......not me. Thanks for the info.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 22, 2014
TatiAnita2
My baby was full term but only weighed 5 pounds at birth. I had size 1 diapers until I realized tat huggies made (N) sized diapers that fit perfectly on my little girl. Great read.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 22, 2014
ShayaDawn
Thanks for the info on using cornstarch! Helpful!! Also loved the info on upgrading size before baby actually outgrows it. I may avoid a blowout with this info! ;P
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 21, 2014
Anonymous
How to avoid diaper rash information will come in handy corn starch and letting your babys bottom air dry before putting a new diaper can make alot of difference thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 17, 2014
Pilaaaaah
I always thought the weight range in which the sizes were ranged around was the size babys need but now I know I shoul see how they fit.. great article btw
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 16, 2014
NancyJeff
Great article. My baby just had a few leaky diapers because I am using the last size 2 diapers that I have left!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 15, 2014
kimkon
wow!!! all that information to find the perfect diaper? I thought all diapers were the same.
thanks for opening my eyes!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 10, 2014
BMmama
didn't know there were so many ways to search for the perfect diaper, thank you for the advice!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 131 next>>