HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2843 Reviews) 2843
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 25, 2015
The right size is so important when it comes to leaks. I always want to use up each and every diaper in the pack before I upgrade to the new size but sometimes the leaks are not worth it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 24, 2015
Its helpful to know that some diapers can be harsh on babies skin. I have had 2 kiddos and I have had to use different creams on both because of the reaction it sometimes caused to their skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 23, 2015
It's good to have an idea of how frequently to change.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 23, 2015
This was a great informational read for a first time mom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 23, 2015
Very helpful information about diaper rash! I never knew!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 22, 2015
Found this article really useful especially I'm concise ring having a child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 20, 2015
great advice, i am glad i read this piece of information, it will help me out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 17, 2015
I found the article to be very educational and useful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 16, 2015
I haven't had very good luck Destin Diaper rash cream but have found that the Aveeno works good. The unfortunate thing about the Aveeno is I found Wal Mart doesn't carry it. I hunted up and down and finally found it at our local Rite Aid.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 15, 2015
I found the article very educational and they are right always keep infections down check the babies diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 12, 2015
I love huggies brand diapers and wipes, however in the end it doesn't matter what diapers you use. It all depends on your childs Bladder, if they pee to much the diapers will leak, trust me I have three kids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 12, 2015
I found this article very educational. I have been using baby powder. I was not aware of what it could do to her lungs. Thanks for putting that in this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 12, 2015
one of the main reasons why my husband refuses to change poopy diapers. Great tips for dads in here!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 10, 2015
good information and very helpful for new moms and dads
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 9, 2015
Great article, This information is very helpful. I never considered that the size of diapers could attribute to a rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 9, 2015
Never thought that size could play a factor in my baby getting a diaper rash , however it does make sense to know what shape is better for your baby and knowing that if your baby has sensitive skin you options for that to very helpful article .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 6, 2015
Great article I have had some issues with diaper rash; know I have some more ideas to help prevent it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 2, 2015
Its nice to see a resource for this kind of information without having to search through a bunch of nonsense to find it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 2, 2015
I love huggies stretchy tabs! They definetly help prevent leaks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:January 1, 2015
Sometimes a change in diapers or wipes can be helpful in clearing up ailments in the privates.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 143 next>>