HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2712 Reviews) 2712
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 31, 2014
I use pure Lavender on diaper rash. It helps with pain and prevents infection.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 30, 2014
Good article. I did not know about the cornstarch. We'll have to try it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 30, 2014
I HAVE A 3 MONTH OLD BABY AND IVE LEANED THAT IF U PUT POTROLEUM JELLY ON BABYS BUTT AFTER EACH DIPAER CHANGE THEY WILL HAVE LESS CHANCE GETTING A DIPAR RASH!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 29, 2014
Size is very important as this article points out. We switched up a size too early going off the weight range and it was not good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 28, 2014
I am a full time child care provider, a step mom to a two year old and about to be a first time mom. I thought I knew a lot and I never would have thought of using CORNSTARCH to help heal a diaper rash!!!! Holy cow this blew my mind!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 27, 2014
Great article to help with not only preventing diaper rash, but understanding what size to get. Following the weight guidelines is very important and often stores will let you exchange previously purchased diapers for the correct size.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 27, 2014
This is very helpful! anything to avoid a leak being a new mom :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 27, 2014
so informative for new moms to know they can help prevent blowouts with the correct size diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 26, 2014
Very helpful info. When my little one had blowouts it was so frustrating. These tips really helped. Thanks :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 24, 2014
So glad to read about ways to prevent blowouts. I'm a new mom and have been dreading the idea of a blowout, but I think I can easily avoid it with the right diaper size.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 23, 2014
Thanks!! I am a grandmother who keeps new grandson 5 days a week. I needed to know about diaper sizes and how that can be the problem with leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 20, 2014
We just experienced wrong size diapers and leaks. My husband was quick to blame our huggies and the only problem was we needed a size up!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 19, 2014
I agree that it is very important to make sure you have the correct diaper for your baby. I just recently had to go up in size from 4 to 5 because we were having often leaks through the diaper. The diaper has been wonderful all night protection and no leaks from the beginning and then next thing we know our baby was going clear through the diaper, so we went up one size and we are back to no problems. I find this article very informational and believe it is hitting on all the correct topics.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 17, 2014
I personally as a ftm feel that the sensitive line of huggies is best to use on newborns.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 15, 2014
This article was very helpful on diaper size rashes and blow outs I always thought the blowouts had to do with the diaper not being the right one but I learned that it has a lot to do with size.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 15, 2014
GREAT TIPS FOR SENSITIVE SKIN
THANK GOODNESS FOR THE SENSITIVE LINE
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 12, 2014
i agree the fit of diapers make or brake weather the child will have rashes or blow outs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 12, 2014
Great to know the right fits! This website was very helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 12, 2014
The right fit makes all the difference. Thank you for the tips and help.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 12, 2014
I am glad I came across this article. We have struggled finding the right fit for our baby especially as she got older.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 136 next>>