HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2701 Reviews) 2701
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 20, 2014
We just experienced wrong size diapers and leaks. My husband was quick to blame our huggies and the only problem was we needed a size up!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 19, 2014
I agree that it is very important to make sure you have the correct diaper for your baby. I just recently had to go up in size from 4 to 5 because we were having often leaks through the diaper. The diaper has been wonderful all night protection and no leaks from the beginning and then next thing we know our baby was going clear through the diaper, so we went up one size and we are back to no problems. I find this article very informational and believe it is hitting on all the correct topics.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 17, 2014
I personally as a ftm feel that the sensitive line of huggies is best to use on newborns.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 15, 2014
This article was very helpful on diaper size rashes and blow outs I always thought the blowouts had to do with the diaper not being the right one but I learned that it has a lot to do with size.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 15, 2014
GREAT TIPS FOR SENSITIVE SKIN
THANK GOODNESS FOR THE SENSITIVE LINE
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 12, 2014
i agree the fit of diapers make or brake weather the child will have rashes or blow outs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 12, 2014
Great to know the right fits! This website was very helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 12, 2014
The right fit makes all the difference. Thank you for the tips and help.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 12, 2014
I am glad I came across this article. We have struggled finding the right fit for our baby especially as she got older.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 8, 2014
My child has yet to have a blowout which I am very thankful for. But I know it will happen sooner or later and when it does, I will be prepared.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ztchammout
Posted August 11, 2014
great information i learned tso much I will be prepared.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 8, 2014
As some have said, blowouts will happen. Having the right size diaper and positioning of it can help reduce incidents!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:August 3, 2014
Blowouts happen regardless of diaper choice, if you have a baby its bound to happen at some point.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 30, 2014
My favorite diapers to use first are little smugglers they are so soft and they do not leak. You just have to make sure the size is right because if they are too small they will leak up the backside.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 29, 2014
Awesome article! Blowouts suck. The fewer there are, the happier everyone is.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 29, 2014
I loved this article. Leaky diapers are no fun for anyone
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 29, 2014
very useful, I love huggies diapers. my daughters bottom never gets red!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 24, 2014
I'am still pregnant but find all of these tips so nice to learn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 24, 2014
This is so important! When a diaper fits right there should be no mess! I did find I pulled diapers higher on my boy then on my girl for obvious reasons. But it made a big different. Good luck mamas!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 20, 2014
As a first time father it was a very informative article to read with some helpful tips I'll be sure to remember and use daily. Keeping one hand on baby at all times during the diaper change is the most important point I feel of the entire article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:July 20, 2014
Fit is the key element to diapers, for sure, but I've always found our hard to assess of the diaper was fitting correctly. Thanks for the practical advice - I have more confidence in figuring out of the fit is right for my little one particularly because she is growing so fast!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 136 next>>