HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2734 Reviews) 2734
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 29, 2014
GREAT ADVICE. LOVE THE LITTLE SNUGGLERS, THEY WORK GREAT FOR MY 2 MONTH OLD.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 28, 2014
This is good information to know and will help me with my baby! Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 24, 2014
thank you so much for all the valuable advice. i will share this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 22, 2014
GREAT INFO AND I LOVE READING ARTICLES THAT ARE FILLED WITH SO MUCH DETAIL.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 22, 2014
I try and change her diaper every hour or so to avoid any types of rashes or infections
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 21, 2014
Happy baby, happy mama! This is absolutely correct!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 21, 2014
My sons have chunky legs with small waist. So sizing sometimes is a issue but we work it out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 20, 2014
Pretty good article! If baby is happy I'm happy!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 18, 2014
nice article very helpfull for first time moms love it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 18, 2014
Great article for every Mom. It is not only for new moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 17, 2014
Great article that gives new parents an idea of how they should approach diapering issues.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 17, 2014
I only buy Huggies natural wipes they are amazing, they last long and I don't need to use much to get the job done ...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 17, 2014
very helpful article !! Always good to retouch up on changing diapers on babies !!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 17, 2014
I'm a mother of 3 and have always loved huggies diapers and the wipes. Nothing comes close to working as well.
Our oldest was allergic to cheap diapers as well as my middle child. With huggies they never even had a rash. So it was a no brainer with my new daughter.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 15, 2014
We tried many diapers before choosing Huggies brand, but I'm glad we found the right fit that didn't cause a rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 15, 2014
I've noticed that while my child was breastfeeding they had more blowouts than normal. Size is so important and the shape of your child. I had to move up a size in diapers and when I did so the blowouts didn't happen much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 14, 2014
I thought this article was very helpful. Full of great information!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 9, 2014
Huggies has awesome diapers that have protected my babies sensitive skin for years as well as prevented leaks. However, it is nice to know these tips on diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 9, 2014
Great helpful information! the right size diaper is a most and Huggies are great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:September 9, 2014
Great useful tips! I have tried cornstarch and it works!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 137 next>>