HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2799 Reviews) 2799
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 22, 2014
When it comes to newborns, I find it hard finding a diaper that fits because even newborn diapers can be too big and preemie too small. But this was helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 21, 2014
I always tend to let my babies get too big for the diapers. Good reminder on sizing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 21, 2014
Now I know what to look for in a right fitting diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 20, 2014
This information is very true, i feel like im changing diapers every 30 min. but my baby has never had a diaper rash so its worth it. I find that the huggies little snugglers are the best for me b/c they have the blue line to let you know when the diaper is wet therefore you can always stay on top of when to change baby.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 18, 2014
very good Helpful information, I appreciate this tips.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 18, 2014
love the tips on how to prevent rashes, u would think sizer of diaper would be obvious
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 18, 2014
Great article. Thank you for these tips, Huggies!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 16, 2014
Great information! It is very helpful! It is always nice to have a resource for information about baby!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 16, 2014
this article helped me to consider using larger diapers for my child which being a first time father i am trying to learn as much as possible!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 16, 2014
good well written article. really helps you understand more about changing your baby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 14, 2014
I found this article to be contain very useful information.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 13, 2014
Very useful. I like it. And it will help me to understand my new baby more...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 13, 2014
prefect for all new and old mothers for teaching or just a refreashment.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 13, 2014
This was definitely informative on why diapers leak! Great read!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 12, 2014
I like the points mentioned in this article especially the routine changing times.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 11, 2014
Usually I would buy diapers based on price such as which one was the cheapest. But that necessarily isn't always the best case with your little one. I need something to keep my dry all night and it's been a constant struggle to fine the right diaper. Honestly I havent found the "perfect" but Ive some close few ones that get us through the night. The biggest thing is changing right before bed and reducing fluid intake close to bed time and during night which can be hard with a young toddler. But with the second child it does get easier because you know what worked best and worst with the first child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 11, 2014
This is perfect for first time moms or ones who just need to be reminded.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 10, 2014
Very informative, especially in regards to baby powder and zinc oxide when you have to treat a "diaper rash". As a first time parent who has 0 baby experience knowing the difference in diapers and what fit to look for Amen! I always assumed a diaper is more less the same but now I know what to look for in a diaper and how even though some diapers may cost more you may save more from less "blowouts" Thank you!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 10, 2014
The article was informative. Make sure you keep the diaper rash under control.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 10, 2014
I've found Huggies to be my best bet since my dd has been in the bigger sizes..........no leaks, no worries :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 140 next>>