HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2816 Reviews) 2816
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 20, 2014
Choosing the right diaper is important and you will probably find out like I did after trying several brands that there is one particular brand or type within that brand that you like the best. Setting changing times is very important. I have done this and my child has NEVER had diaper rash as I am always sure to change her often and powder EVERYTIME I change her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 19, 2014
This article has some great tips! It's better to prevent blow outs than try to get stains out of clothes!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 17, 2014
Awesome article.....I love the tip about cornstarch. Not regular baby powder. When I read this the first time I made the switch....so glad I did.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 16, 2014
I had no idea baby powder was not good when a baby had diaper rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 15, 2014
I had no idea baby powder can make a rash worse, ive been using it in an attempt to get rid of a rash!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 12, 2014
Awesome article.....I love the tip about cornstarch. Not regular baby powder. When I read this the first time I made the switch....so glad I did.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 11, 2014
is there a better shape for girls vs. boys? my son used to be fine in lil movers but my daughter seems to have a lot of leaks in them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 11, 2014
My daughter has very sensitive skin so she has to use sensitive wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 5, 2014
I use the snug and dry diapers on my son and they are wonderful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 3, 2014
Such a good read for a first time mom! I love seeing new articles on the HUGGIES website. I feel like they always teach me something new or useful! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 3, 2014
Huggies Little Snugglers are my favorite! The weird thing about diaper rash is that it seems to bother me more than my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 3, 2014
Huggies dippers are amazing any way but this article is great. im a first time mom and I love this article ..good information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 3, 2014
I love Huggies diapers...never had any issues with'em. With pampers my L.O. had quite a few blowout or eruptions as my husband calls them! lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 2, 2014
great article. I'm a 1st time mom so i always read these for great advice.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 2, 2014
It always helps to read about diapering, even if my first is 4. It's easy to forget things in 4 years, especially when you're tired with a newborn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:December 1, 2014
I agree that the right sized diaper can make a difference. I have tried to squeeze my twins into smaller diapers, that ended up causing a huge mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 28, 2014
Blowouts are miserable for everyone. We've discarded entire outfits, especially when traveling. The Little Snugglers fit well, and its easy to tell when you need the next size up because the fasteners look too narrow at the hip, like a string bikini, when the diaper has been on for a while.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 22, 2014
When it comes to newborns, I find it hard finding a diaper that fits because even newborn diapers can be too big and preemie too small. But this was helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 21, 2014
I always tend to let my babies get too big for the diapers. Good reminder on sizing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:November 21, 2014
Now I know what to look for in a right fitting diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 141 next>>