HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2768 Reviews) 2768
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 27, 2014
This helped me a lot, especially with the leaking area. I was trying to finish out the last of my son's newborn diapers, and he was leaking especially at night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 27, 2014
Helpful article especially for a new mom to be! Great overall advice.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 27, 2014
learned a lot from this article it was a great overall article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 26, 2014
GREAT ARTICLE ! VERY BENEFICIAL INFORMATION ON LEAK RASHES!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 25, 2014
interesting article. I learned so much about leaks rashes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 25, 2014
Huggies were the only diapers I put both of my kids in. The little bit extra they cost was well worth it to me. There were fewer diaper rashes and accidents with Huggies. I felt confident I could put my child to bed and the next morning I wouldn't have to change the whole bed. There was always a style of diaper to fit my growing child's needs too. Same thing with the Pull-ups and Swimmer's great products. A lot of the accident problems can be avoided when you learn what foods your child has problems with.
When kids are sick it doesn't matter what diaper you have there are going to be accidents but as I explained before with Huggies the whole situation was better. Sometime during the diapering stage of my first son I quit trying to save money buying a cheaper brand and just stuck with Huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 25, 2014
My last baby was 10 years ago, its been a long time. This article is very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 25, 2014
Great article! It's great to get good advice on parenting! We all can use a little advice sometimes :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 24, 2014
On my second child and I am always learning new things. Love this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 23, 2014
A big thanks from a first time Mom. These informative articles are very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 23, 2014
Very helpful information. Thanks in advance for all you do!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 20, 2014
These are great tips fro anyone! I'm glad I read it! Definitely making daddy to be read it later!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 18, 2014
The symmetrical diaper tip is really great and not often talked about advice. It may seem like it goes without saying but putting the diaper on correctly really does go a long way to help to eliminate the chance of leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 17, 2014
love how this article give so much information to new moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 16, 2014
I've noticed that had more blowouts lately than normal. Size is important and the shape of your child. I had to move up a size in diapers and when I did so the blowouts didn't happen much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 16, 2014
This article was helpful in understanding the right size diaper for my baby. I might have to look into the sensitive skin products.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 16, 2014
Thank you! Nothing is worse than a blowout when you are on a road t rip and the explosion fills the car seat!! YIKES!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 15, 2014
The elastic in the back of Huggies diapers are simply the best! Nothing is better- totally worth the $$.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 15, 2014
This article gives you grate information and some great ideas.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:October 14, 2014
Very helpful article. This is good information to know when having your first child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 139 next>>