HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2914 Reviews) 2914
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:May 4, 2015
I love the sensitive wipes! They are so gentle on my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:May 4, 2015
I love huggies, they are the only diaper that has the back splash guard on them to keep to the explosive poo in its place since ive switched to them i have not had a single problem.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:May 3, 2015
Great tips About avoiding diaper blowouts. Especially the bikini fit tip.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 28, 2015
I had problems finding the right diaper for my 3rd child but ever since I tried huggies snugglers I haven't tried any other diaper for her and I'm going straight to huggies with my 4th when he gets here on the 2nd of august :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 24, 2015
always need the right sized diapers. love huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 23, 2015
Best diapers!! I encourage everyone to try them. Current great sales are going on at Kroger and Publix!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 23, 2015
Huggies are the only brand we never had a blowout with, with our daughter. We will be using them again with our son, coming soon. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 20, 2015
I love Huggies. They never leak and my son seems to love them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 19, 2015
love huggies wipes they r so thick n more sturdy than any others
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 16, 2015
Good read. Huggies Diapers are the only diapers that we have come across that have not given our little girl a rash!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 16, 2015
VERY INFORMATIVE WILL SHARE THIS WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 16, 2015
It looks like I'm the only Daddy on here, Very helpful article. I'm a father of two girls. One is 2 the other is 3 months old. I have had my share of leaks and blowouts. The size and proper diaper application is key.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 14, 2015
I've tried other diapers but Huggies diapers fit the best. I don't have to worry about my child peeing through them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 12, 2015
We are lucky enough to have found huggies in the beginning and never had to change, although I do know some that have. Find what works for your child!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 11, 2015
How does everyone feel about cloth diapers that you would wash and reuse? I know it is good for the environment and the child's skin. At the same time, I see it as a burden to deal with in public outings.
I feel it would be advantageous for a third mindset to be developed in regards to these two types of diapers. Using both throughout the day seems like a great middleground.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 10, 2015
I HAVE HAD A COUPLE OF BLOW OUTS BUT AS SOON AS I MOVE MY BABY UP TO THE NEXT SIZE DIAPER ALL THE BLOW OUTS STOPPED!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 9, 2015
i THINK IT IS IMPORTANT TO CHANGE THE BABY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO REDUCE RASHES.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 9, 2015
Very informative! -Thank you for the information.-
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 9, 2015
I Usually go a size up. Then again I changed my baby alot in the first months and year. Now that He's a toddler I can tell when he has to go to prevent it :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:April 9, 2015
Found this article very helpful. It gave me 101 diaper rash, how to avoid it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 146 next>>