HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

If you're not careful, there are lots of diaper mishaps that can happen. Luckily, with a little know-how, these common pitfalls can be avoided.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2889 Reviews) 2889
Customer Reviews for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em
Review 1 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 29, 2015
I think that going up a size helps prevent blowouts!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 27, 2015
Always read the labels to get the right size for your child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 25, 2015
Sizing is very important. Always read the pounds on the sides of the Huggies box or bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 23, 2015
Very good information on good diapers and what to look for. It was nice to know when to change to the next size of diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 20, 2015
Found very helpful. This would help me as soon as my baby is here :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 16, 2015
Very good information on good diapers and what to look for.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 15, 2015
I always change my lo'schedule 5 min. after a feeding
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 12, 2015
I will be a first time mom, so this is very good information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 11, 2015
Thank you for providing a lot of helpful tips. It is very important to have the right type of wipes for your child. I prefer fragrance free or sensitive, in which both you provide. Thank you for the read as I shall share.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 10, 2015
I wish this was here when we had our last baby for my husband to read
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 10, 2015
I think my husband is the one that needs to be reading this, great tips in here that he could be putting to use one our three children!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 2, 2015
Stay away from alot of citrus! Even a little bit can be too much. My mistake caused awful rashes.. felt terrible
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:March 1, 2015
i was trying to buy the diapers in advance, do most babies stay in newborn size very long or is it a waste to stock up on those?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bhitz2015
Posted March 10, 2015
I would buy some newborn size but stock up on size 1. My son was a very large baby, he was 2 weeks overdue, and didn't even fit into the newborn diapers I bought.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 28, 2015
so true , you have to be very careful or you can give your baby a rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 26, 2015
Thank you huggies this was very helpful, greatly appreciated
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 26, 2015
Thank you very much Huggies. This was really helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 26, 2015
Thank you Huggies for another informative and very helpful article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 23, 2015
thank you for sharing this I found it very useful :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 23, 2015
Thanks Huggies for another informative and helpful article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Leaks Rashes - Blow Outs Who Needs'em

Date:February 21, 2015
Very good article! It was very enlightening for me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 145 next>>