HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,300)
Newbaby(29,830)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,497)
Changing(10,469)
Feeding(252)
Growing(935)
Me Time(301)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(224)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Living La Vida Toddler

Living La Vida Toddler

Toddlers are passionate. But nobody said they were predictable. What they hate today they might love tomorrow. Here's a little help when you're maneuvering those random ups and downs.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Living La Vida Toddler
Review 1 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:March 26, 2014
I recently went through losing sunglasses with our daughter. She has like 6 pairs and decided to throw a fit while on a boat and now her favorite pink pair rest at the bottom of the lake!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:April 25, 2013
My son has a favorite stuffed kitty. we have 3 of the same and I switch them out every month so they all get the same smell and look to them. So we will never be without if something happens to one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:December 5, 2012
I don't think my son has developed a "favorite thing" yet. Other than that I'm teaching him to be a good 1yr old when we are out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:June 26, 2012
this articlew has some great ideas. I lov ereading huggies website
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:April 25, 2012
My son enjoys toting around a blanket so... we have 3- exact color and fabric. This really makes life easier!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:March 23, 2012
My daughter also rules the house when we are at home, but in public we get comments all the time about what an excellent, well behaved 2 year old we have.
She does have a teddy bear that goes EVERYWHERE with her. We tried buying a duplicate, but it just didn't cut it. Trying to get that thing in the wash is crazy, but I might try having her put it in and "giving the teddy a bath".
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:December 4, 2011
i totally agree with you my son rules the house but in public he is good or he knows he is not going to get what he wants
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:September 20, 2011
Thankfully we havent had a toddler with an item that they couldnt let go of but i think that my 9 month old that i babysit is this way and his older 4 year old brother still has one. And this article helped me find different ideas on how to handle it.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:August 24, 2011
So I typed in the search bar "potty training DVD" and this is where it sent me. Obvisously it wasnt what I wanted. I was told that on the huggies site they would send me a free dvd for my little one to watch while sitting on the potty and can't find it anywhere. Can anyone please help me? I'm a Mommy in Need.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:February 9, 2011
this article is so true! you never know what your going to get from a toddler
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Living La Vida Toddler

Date:February 2, 2011
I have 2 toddlers in the house and this article really hit the nail on the head! They sure can have attitude!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.