HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,022)
Newbaby(29,126)
Changing(27,181)
Feeding(258)
Growing(362)
Me Time(504)
Playing(574)
Sleeping(218)
Pregnancy(2,893)
Toddler(12,249)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(10802 Reviews) 10802
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 2, 2014
great TIPS! THANKS HUGGIES! I love how supportive and comfy the huggies diapers are- whatever size your baby is!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 2, 2014
being a second time mom this article was very useful to me
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 2, 2014
Good info for someone who has never changed a diaper! With my first child, I'm sure to make a few mistakes in the learning process. This article is a helpful resource for a person who has no idea what they're doing. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 2, 2014
This article is definitely full of good tips I would not have thought of. Like patting powder on, rather than creating a cloud of it. It seems like a "duh" thing to do, but I probably would've created the cloud lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 1, 2014
this article was very helpful even to third time parents such as My husband and I
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 1, 2014
this would have been awesome to read before i hd my kids, hopefully it helps those new moms out there
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 1, 2014
This article had Great Tips for new parents!!! :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 1, 2014
I know a lot about babies and have changed many diapers but this does have a lot of good tips
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 1, 2014
Awesome tips! Being a new mother this article helped me a lot! !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 1, 2014
I did find this article to be very informative. As a parent of a 1 year old I would think I have learned all there is to know about diapers and the changes babies go through, but no everyday is a new learning experience with everything thanks to this article I now understand more some changes I noticed with my baby as transitioning with diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 31, 2014
Great tips for new parents! Thank you so much for putting this together!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 30, 2014
Thank Goodness for articles like these, especially since Im a new mom 2 be... I need all the info I can get so that I make sure my baby's experience is the best it can be..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 30, 2014
great article.. i often give my 14 months old toys to play with while its diaper changing time.. very easy and works!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 30, 2014
very informative article, I did notice a change in my baby's bowel movements and it turned out to be a milk protein intolerance! It is great to let new parents know to watch out for changes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 30, 2014
Great article, I like the idea of giving the baby his or her favorite toy to distract them from moving, reaching and grabbing while mommy is trying to change the diaper. Great tip!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 30, 2014
I turn on the mobile on my baby's crib. Also, I put decals on the wall above his changing table. Both are great distractions, and he smiles for both!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 29, 2014
ftm here. good idea to keep a toy handy for distracting baby!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 29, 2014
This article was very useful and helpful. I enjoyed reading it and learning something new everyday. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 29, 2014
What about when you have a baby boy who may spray you?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:August 29, 2014
This is a great article. We found that giving the tush a few seconds to fully dry was also very helpful in avoiding diaper rash with my daughter.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 541 next>>