HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,299)
Newbaby(29,826)
Changing(27,837)
Feeding(266)
Growing(370)
Me Time(513)
Playing(587)
Sleeping(221)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,494)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11139 Reviews) 11139
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 24, 2014
This article was very helpful. It is very nice to be able to find useful information while I am shopping online at the same time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 24, 2014
I am 27 weeks pregnant with my first child and have already stocked up on about 3 big boxes of Huggies. I have heard great things and will report back once I use them on my Keegan!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 24, 2014
Right on great article. Good read. Huggies diapers are the best
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 24, 2014
This article is so right on! But keep in mind also that if you breast feed what you might eat could cause problems with irritation and cause a rash such as spicy food.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 24, 2014
I have never used any other diapers! Huggies are the best!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
Huggies diapers are great for preventing diaper leaks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
I'm 20 weeks pregnant, half way there! I can't wait to try Huggies products for my baby, I hope we don't have a problem with rashes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
It's true u should master diapering because you never know what odd things your baby's diaper could bring.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
I always lay something down when in a public place before changing my baby. You never know how clean the person in front of you was.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
I'm 7 weeks and taking good notes early! Thanks so much)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
I have only used huggies on my 22mth old. He has never had a diaper rash! i will do the same with my baby girl that will be here soon!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
I think this article is exactly right. It is so important to keep your baby close to you while changing it's diaper. My daughter is a wiggle worm
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
My little guy is 9 months now I have never used anything but buggies with him and he has yet to get a diaper rash I'm beyond happy with the product.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
I have twin 13 month old boys and it always seems to be
1 will poop out his diaper and up his back, I no sooner turn my back and the other one is doing the same thing!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
It's all in the touch! lol Thank you for the helpful article!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 23, 2014
This is very informative. My baby rolls butt naked on the bed.i have to change the baby and the sheets.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 22, 2014
I have never heard of liquid powders. I will have to look for those. As for having a strap or a hand on your baby while changing, ALWAYS anytime your child is on an elevated surface.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 22, 2014
Helpful I can really use this information so thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 22, 2014
I love Huggies! they are the only diaper that I have tried that actually stay on him. the others cause major diaper wedgie!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 22, 2014
When i had my first son in August 2014, I got the hang of diaper changes pretty quick.. within the first 2 days. However, this article really helped teach me a few things I didn't really think of. I'm glad I took the time to read it, even with the limited time I have with a 2 1/2 month old. I think every new mother should read this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 557 next>>