HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,788)
Newbaby(30,926)
Changing(28,871)
Feeding(278)
Growing(384)
Me Time(530)
Playing(601)
Sleeping(229)
Pregnancy(3,110)
Toddler(13,040)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11671 Reviews) 11671
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 27, 2015
Great article with plenty of information. It's great there's this much help out there.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 27, 2015
This would be a good read for husbands with no baby experience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 26, 2015
this is good advice. but i like to do mine a lil different
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 26, 2015
I personally prefer to place the new diaper down first, right before I remove the old one. That way, if there is any 'activity' after I've taken away the soiled diaper, the new one is right there, ready to catch anything nasty! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 26, 2015
I am glad this information is available for new mothers! Sometimes, they just need a little help even when they already know how to do something
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 26, 2015
Another thing I noticed about diapering is to make sure the gathers around the legs are facing out and not tucked in to help minimize leaking out the legs
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 26, 2015
Good to know! Love this article! Being a new mom is hard we can take ask the help we can get!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 25, 2015
Very helpful! I thought this was a great article that taught me a lot!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 25, 2015
My baby is going on 11 years old, so when we finally found out that we were pregnant, we were ecstatic! But it's crazy how you can always learn something new from articles, even when you aren't a new mom!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 25, 2015
thanks for the step by step process. very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 25, 2015
It's always nice to read something that refreshes how you go about doing things.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 24, 2015
Good Advice!! Helpful to be prepared so everything is not a last minute rush.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 24, 2015
A good read for every parent. I like how article reminds parents to put put powder on your hands first, then, to baby's bum to avoid inhaling the powder!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 24, 2015
I was surprised to learn that it might take weeks or months for babies to develop a well-formed and pasty stools.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 24, 2015
I have chosen a couple different bags so far for the diaper bag. I bought one and found another that I like! so now I have three because I also got one as a gift too. A girl can never have too many bags! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 23, 2015
The diaper bag is my new purse! :) lol! Very handy artical. Something I might read to daddy before he falls asleep so he can learn something.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 23, 2015
Good article for a new mom like myself. Didn't know it was considered normal for a baby to not have a bowel movement for up to three days.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 23, 2015
The article had some information that I didn't know before like they can have up to 10 bowel movements in a day!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 23, 2015
I thought this article was very straight to the point, unlike the garbage on the internet!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:January 23, 2015
I found this article very helpful for I was unaware of the amount of times a newborn baby has a bowl moment and what's normal this article definitely prevented a mini heart attack from happening and was very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 584 next>>