HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(12106 Reviews) 12106
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 4, 2015
With me only having 6 weeks until I welcome my first child I to the world, this article really informed me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 4, 2015
Great article! As a new mother I am nervous but this article helped me feel more comfortable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 4, 2015
Great article! This is a very good guide especially for first time parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 4, 2015
AWESOME FOR FIRST TIME MOMMIES!!! IT STEP BY STE N HOW TO CHANGE A DIAPER PROPERLY, ITS A MUST READ.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 4, 2015
It's always great to find a good guide! Thanks so much!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 4, 2015
Great article! Definitely worth a read. Step by step instructions for mommy's and daddy's!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 4, 2015
Very Helpful for first time Mommas! I appreciate the detail and information the article shares!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 4, 2015
VERY INFORMATIVE!!!!! NEW PARENTS CAN LEARN A LOT!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 3, 2015
Very informative! Must read! Step by step instructions!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 3, 2015
Holding the feet is important if you have a kicker. The color changing line to show wet diapers is also helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 2, 2015
Excellent information about Diaper Rash.
Thanks !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 2, 2015
clean really need to prevent any bacteria and virus
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 1, 2015
This is very helpful to mommy's to help be aware and prepared!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 1, 2015
changing diapers isn't bad my baby just hated getting his diaper changed
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 1, 2015
My sister's dr told her that her baby's rash wash caused by hormones in the chicken they ate. She started buying hormone free chicken and the rash was gone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 1, 2015
Diaper rashes and apple juice seem to go together!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:May 1, 2015
I remember struggling with my first diapering was not my thing
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:April 30, 2015
had no idea about the stools....I'm going to print this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:April 30, 2015
I left the diaper off of my daughter for a few minutes after every diaper change and the only time she ever got a diaper rash was when she was sick with a high fever. Changing baby's diaper is a skill that is learned not instinctual.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:April 30, 2015
Very helpful! Had never heard of leaving the diaper off for 15 minutes to help with a rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 606 next>>