HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,606)
Newbaby(30,555)
Changing(28,516)
Feeding(276)
Growing(378)
Me Time(527)
Playing(600)
Sleeping(225)
Pregnancy(3,068)
Toddler(12,851)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11485 Reviews) 11485
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 19, 2014
We noticed a significant improvment in the diaper rash when we decided to use Huggies overnites. It is the most absorbant diaper we have ever encountered and it prooved very effective in keeping our baby dry at night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 19, 2014
Super helpful information ! Especially for a new mommy with little baby experience .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 19, 2014
There are many ways to bond with your baby and even diaper changing is one of them! Nothing is funnier than laying a baby boy down for a change and not expecting to get a shower lol. Those make good embarrassing memories for you and your kiddo. When you have more than one kiddo it always helps to make big bro/sissy involved by sending them for diapers & wipes to help mommy change baby's bottom. Sure things like poop up baby's back, a nasty rash or that really stinky diaper test our patience, but babies are wonderful and even diaper changes are a blessing. Today is the day that my son should have been born 6 years ago. I'd like everyone to be thankful for diaper changes, because what if we were never given the chance? Merry Christmas Huggies fans!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 19, 2014
Helpful information for a new mom just getting the hang of diapering a newborn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 18, 2014
It's been 10 years since my last child was born and I definitely need to brush up on diapering skills. I've forgotten a lot of useful tips when having a baby. Hopefully when she's here it'll naturally kick in - good article though :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 18, 2014
Good info. All the basics for a new mom to know. Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 18, 2014
This is a wonderful article and it is very helpful to me. I am going to be a new mother pretty soon and I hardly have any ideas about what I am going to need to be doing. I'm trying to read up on as much as I and and this was a great article to find.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 18, 2014
When my daughter had diaper rash after I changed her diapers I let her stay diaper-less for a few minutes before putting her diaper back on to allow some air flow. It always seemed to help heal her faster than putting a diaper back on right away afterwards. I also used desitin rather than baby powder to protect her skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 18, 2014
VERY GOOD INFO! FOR NEW PARENTS THAT HAVE NO CLUE WHAT TO DO!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 18, 2014
Definitely some helpful information with very useful tips - especially for first time parents!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 18, 2014
Great tutorial, diapering seems simple but I was shocked after my baby was born, I didn't have a clue what I was doing. ;) I caught on real quick!b
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 17, 2014
I recently heard that the baby powder you put on your baby's bum can increase the risk of ovarian cancer later in life. There is actually a big lawsuit going on about it. So you could pass up the powder or use corn starch instead. I never used the stuff and my babies have turned out just fine.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 17, 2014
GREAT INFO! IF YOU ARE A FIRST TIME MOMMY OR DADDY THIS IS GREAT TO KNOW.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 17, 2014
This was so helpful! My husband was new to the whole experience and he learned alot of helpful information!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 17, 2014
GIVING A BABY SOMETHING TO PLAY WITH IS A GENIUS IDEA, AND ITS GOOD TO KNOW NO MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY TO PREVENT A DIAPER RASH THEY CAN STILL HAPPEN.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 16, 2014
This article was so helpful! I am having my husband read this! He is new to being a father so hopefully this will help give him a few pointers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 16, 2014
Wow! I am pregnant with baby #2 and this article was a lot more helpful than I thought! And I had no idea Huggies had so many items for on the go diaper changes! I will definitely be buying some on the go diaper changing pads!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 16, 2014
This is a great play by play of how to change a diaper, would be a great print out for new dads or dads to be. However, there should probably be some tips on how to avoid leaks (i.e. boys privates, what a too loose diaper looks like, etc).
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 16, 2014
Great advice for first time mom! I never thought to use an object to get my wiggly baby's attention.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:December 16, 2014
Omg I'm a new mommy and I didn't know anything about having a baby or the basic things to know, this has really helped me get ready for my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 575 next>>