HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(14,053)
Newbaby(31,487)
Changing(29,399)
Feeding(287)
Growing(393)
Me Time(539)
Playing(604)
Sleeping(230)
Pregnancy(3,166)
Toddler(13,301)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11968 Reviews) 11968
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 29, 2015
Very informative article. I did not know they sold disposable changing pads. Nice.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 28, 2015
Great article. Very informative especially if you are a first time parent.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 28, 2015
Great articale. As a new mommy diaper changing was difficult at first. Diaper rash cream is really good to put on when putting on a new diaper on.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 28, 2015
Great article, certainly loved reading it. Its always great learning about diaper changing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 28, 2015
Great article on Diaper changing! very informative!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 27, 2015
Very informative....great info....10 bowel movements a day means 10 or more diapers a day...thank goodness for coupons....lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 27, 2015
I didnt even know about how often babies poo! good to prepare.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 27, 2015
I think this was a good refresher for me and my hubby on baby changing. I also enjoyed how it went into detail on what could be best for you and your baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 27, 2015
very helpful would really like some free samples of this product line.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 27, 2015
I like to mix my desitn and vasoline together to prevent diaper rash . The vasoline makes it easier to clean in between diaper changes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 26, 2015
Good article. I will usually give my child a toy to play with while changing so that he is distracted.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 26, 2015
I'm ocd when it comes to changing diapers and have found my own technique that I adapted to after learning how. Powder is great even if u dont have to deal with rashes because it eliminates odor and keeps their skin baby smooth.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 26, 2015
Well diaper rashes aren't all that common with my kids. Usually after they have a bowel movement i will put cream such as destatin or aquaphor which work like a charm. Or even after they pee if i see the slightest sign of redness.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 25, 2015
I am just preparing to have my baby in a couple months, so i don't have any insight to share. I did think the article was useful and I hope remember everything for when my little one shows up! I am concerned over diaper rash and want to do everything I can do prevent this from happening. I have heard from loved ones who d have children that a good diaper is well worth the extra money (compared to store brands which might not hold up as well).
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 24, 2015
I used baby powder from the time my son was 6 weeks till he was out of diapers. Helps prevent any rashes. Has maybe had 1 or 2 rashes and it was during summer time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 24, 2015
My only question would be: How many people use a cream, lotion, or powder on baby when changing the diaper? My sister-in-law doesn't really use anything unless there is a diaper rash or the baby is just really wet.
Good article. Very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 23, 2015
Those disposable changing pads are GREAT! If you're lucky enough to find a store/restaurant with a changing station, they aren't sanitary making these pads a must have. Also, I don't like toting around a huge diaper bag, so I just make sure I have a huggies diaper in my purse along with a few wipes in the travel case in my clutch! Fits perfectly!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 23, 2015
This is VERY informational! I honestly had no idea that, if nursing, the baby tends to poo while eating. Also, that diaper rashes aren't really caused by the diaper itself!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 23, 2015
Great article perfect for the newbie. I liked where they mentioned the color of the stool it's a good thing to let new mother's know then they don't get as worried when they don't think it's the right color.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:March 22, 2015
great article :) strongly recommend to others. lots of info
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 599 next>>