HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,283)
Newbaby(29,775)
Changing(27,790)
Feeding(265)
Growing(369)
Me Time(513)
Playing(586)
Sleeping(220)
Pregnancy(2,985)
Toddler(12,477)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11110 Reviews) 11110
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 22, 2014
LOVE THAT THE ARTICAL TELLS YOUTO PUT THE POWDER IN YOUR HAND BEFORE APPLYING IT TO THE BABY MOST PEOPLE DONT REALLY KNOW THAT AND IT IS VERY HELPFUL INFORMATION. IN SOME CASES THE CLOUD OF RESIDUAL POWDER CAN BE BAD FOR YOUR BABY. I LIKE THAT THEY WALK YOU THROUGH EVERY STEP WITH MOTHERS GETTING YOUNGER BY THE DAY THIS IS HELPFUL INFORMATION TO A NEW YOUNG MOTHER THAT MAY NOT HAVE BEEN AROUND A BABY BEFORE
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 22, 2014
The more variety of solids I introduce, the more constipated my son gets :(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 22, 2014
Thanks, Huggies. Your diapers are wonderful. We have tried other brands and these work the best for my little guy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 21, 2014
Thank you so much Huggies. Iv had nothing but good experience with these diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 21, 2014
I thought this was a very insightful article! It was very well written and provided a lot of great information regarding diapering. I've tried other diaper brands but Huggies seems to always be far superior to the rest.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 21, 2014
I am a first time mom, but this is not only perfect for moms but exceptionally helpful for dads!!!! I will be creating a "handbook" for me and dad! Thanks Huggies!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 21, 2014
The Huggies are a snug fit for the size noted. But I still love the pictures and graphics I have on them. Even though The baby doesn't enjoy it the changer enjoys it a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 21, 2014
I've heard nothing but good things about huggies! that's what i've been getting ! We'll see how they work when baby comes in march !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 21, 2014
just love Huggies!!! my baby stays dry and happy!!! that makes me happy!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 21, 2014
very helpful information for my first baby. Huggies have worked great for her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 21, 2014
I tried many different brands of pampers and my baby always leaked through his diaper at night. Since I switched over to Huggies I never had a problem!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 20, 2014
Out of all the diapers out there, I like Huggies the best. They fit my baby the best as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 20, 2014
I think Huggies diapers are the best ! I've used them with all my kids because they have sensible skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 20, 2014
I've tried pampers and luvs and huggies, hands down huggies is the best brand I have used.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 20, 2014
Most is kind of common sense but either way is very informative for people who have helped with siblings or never been around another baby at all
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 20, 2014
Even though I have learned about changing baby's diaper from my knephews and neices this article helped me know a little more
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 20, 2014
Forwarding to my husband who has never changed a diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 20, 2014
I think it is better to place the new diaper under the baby while getting the bum clean. That way it is ready when needed and then when applying creams and powders extras fall there on the clean diaper not on the floor or pad.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 20, 2014
Having a favorite toy ready is definitely a great idea! It sure keeps their hands out of the way.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:October 20, 2014
I used Huggies on my daughter when she was a newborn and also now she is almost 16 months I have never changed brands and I love them and I use the huggie wipes that are cucumber and green tea
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 556 next>>