HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,126)
Newbaby(29,400)
Changing(27,429)
Feeding(262)
Growing(368)
Me Time(509)
Playing(582)
Sleeping(219)
Pregnancy(2,952)
Toddler(12,337)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Change Is Good Diapering 101

Diaper changing is a delicate art. Master it and everyone will be happier. Here's how.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(10905 Reviews) 10905
Customer Reviews for Change Is Good Diapering 101
Review 1 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 22, 2014
Good Information on diaper changing and diaper rash in the article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 22, 2014
Really great information. I learned some great tips on all aspects of a newborn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 22, 2014
I love this. My daughter is 1yr now and I thought I had this whole diaper changing thing down, but this article has opened my eyes to a few things. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 22, 2014
Thanks so much for the tips on diaper rash!! Thankfully we haven't suffered that yet but now we are prepared. Working on those 15 min of diaper less time will be interesting. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 22, 2014
i did find a few tips in the article to be helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 21, 2014
I appreciate the information on the air out time on the baby. when we had our first 3, when the diaper comes off a new one goes right back on. we did have several instances where a small diaper rash would occur. we generally treated it with cream. thank you for the information. maybe this will help out with our newest member of the family.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 21, 2014
This article is very useful has information that I didn't even know about till now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 21, 2014
There was a lots of useful information. I liked the article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 21, 2014
I found this article very interesting, although I'm expecting my second child. I'm sure this will help a lot since I'm expecting a boy now & my first child was a baby girl.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 20, 2014
I'm about to give birth to baby number three, but you'd be surprised how some of the information can slip your mind. It's always helpful to refresh your memory!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 20, 2014
I found it very helpful. Little important details especially having the first baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 20, 2014
Very informative for new Moms! We also bring our own changing pad to avoid germs in public places.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 20, 2014
I hope mothers remember to travel with a changing mat, so when in a public bathroom. To new mothers please stop bring your newborn babies days out of the hospital without socks or covered up. You can full your newborn up with anomonia.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 19, 2014
Oh man wish i would've read this 2 years ago lol very informative!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 19, 2014
I think that all new moms should know about laying your baby on something to change him or her on a public place. Its always a good thing to make sure your baby is safe!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 19, 2014
I agree with this article. I hope all moms remember the importance of using something to lay the baby on public changing tables. It can be full of germs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 18, 2014
Very good information and it is really helpful for new mommies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 18, 2014
Very informative, wish I would have read this when I had my first child 8 years ago.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 18, 2014
it is good information. it is helpful for me. very good
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Change Is Good Diapering 101

Date:September 18, 2014
Good information on the stools. Being a first time mom I am not exactly familiar with some of these things.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 546 next>>