HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Beyond Baby Proofing

Beyond Baby Proofing

Maybe you baby-proofed the house already. But toddlers can get into places you never imagined, so it might not hurt to make sure all your bases are covered.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 126
Customer Reviews for Beyond Baby Proofing
Review 1 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:March 7, 2014
sweetshae86
ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS YOU CAN DO! CHILDREN DIE EVERY YEAR FROM NEGLECT
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:January 23, 2014
Moellermama
Don't forget the potty locks! Also we moved the toilet paper a little higher.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:January 3, 2014
rachel201313
this is going to help me keep my little guy safe..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:November 16, 2013
cassius804
I didn't even think about these 2 things: •Shield banisters and deck railings with netting to prevent falling through
•Turn the water heater down to 120 degrees to prevent accidental scalding
Thanks, I just put it on my check list
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:October 17, 2013
nbartkoski
Thanks a lot, now just got to figure out how to baby proof a fireplace!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:September 9, 2013
AmbernRobert090511
Thanks for the Checklist now just maybe my sons wont keep getting hurt.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:July 21, 2013
porkyswife
GOOD TIPS! i didn't think about cords from lamps! we have outlets with build in guards :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:June 19, 2013
wayttsmama
Great tips. I am amazed at how fast my toddler is and so thankful for these ideas to keep him safe!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:June 16, 2013
mrscrum
As a new mom to a toddler I found this article helpful. My house was already baby proofed previously because of my niece. When my son came into our lives we found ourselves scrambling for the first several days to get things our of reach and make sure everything was safe.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:June 4, 2013
rinoa53
i didn't even think about the garage but she loves to help dad when he's outside.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:May 21, 2013
Sunflower75
Excellent advice! My 9-month-old is getting into everything these days.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:May 19, 2013
MamaKey
You have to think like a little child. Get down to see what they would see, their eye level. So many accidents can be prevented but stay alert and watchful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:April 23, 2013
Anonymous
SOME GREAT IDEAS IN THERE...I NEVER WOULD HAVE THOGHT ABOUT SECURING OUR DRESSERS AND BOOK SHELVES.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:April 19, 2013
Bre318
A baby safety is very important. You should take every precaution to keep your baby safe and healthy. There are many things that can hurt or harm your baby, and its your job to keep them safe. If something was to happen to your child, you would be very sad and upset. Do what ever you need to do to Baby proofing your home, or car.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:March 29, 2013
StacyBethS
this is a great list! My little one is getting to the crawling stage and I've been anxious about what all I need to do to keep things safe for her
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:March 23, 2013
Slungerkgm12
My daughter is about to walk and there are some things that I never even thought about baby proofing but glad I read this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:March 11, 2013
caddleman7
This was a very good article. I think I have most of these covered in my house but some i didnt.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:February 20, 2013
Anonymous
My son took one long look at the safety first safety locks for cabinet doors and he within minutes removed them without breaking it and then placed it back on the way it was. Now how do you baby proof that?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:December 29, 2012
djlawsom
VERY HELPFUL INFORMATION , I WILL START PUTTING IT TO USE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:December 28, 2012
babieD
Number one rule is keep an eye on your baby, they can get hurt in the blink of an eye.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>