HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,022)
Newbaby(29,126)
Pregnancy(2,893)
Toddler(12,249)
Changing(10,270)
Feeding(245)
Growing(913)
Me Time(296)
Playing(213)
Sleeping(216)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Beyond Baby Proofing

Beyond Baby Proofing

Maybe you baby-proofed the house already. But toddlers can get into places you never imagined, so it might not hurt to make sure all your bases are covered.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 133
Customer Reviews for Beyond Baby Proofing
Review 1 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:August 29, 2014
The proofing process seems never ending! I think it has been going on in my home since about 4 months and now we are moving to toddler proofing time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:August 4, 2014
Very Helpful. I have started baby proofing but I see there are a few things I left out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:July 28, 2014
I have a baby mirror but I'm a new mom and someone scared me by telling me that the mirror would distract me when I was driving so I didn't install it. It is nice to have a list like this since babyproofing is coming soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:June 23, 2014
The mirror to be able to see baby and the kids in the backseat is my favorite. A definite must have!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:June 7, 2014
very helpful that's what I need start doing baby is six months
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:April 29, 2014
Baby proofing is very important. You should go around the house and anchor items that could fall over if the child tries to climb.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:April 24, 2014
What a very informative article and one that will come in hand! I would suggest not forgetting the locks on the cabinets as my little one loves to pull things out and make a huge mess!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:March 7, 2014
ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS YOU CAN DO! CHILDREN DIE EVERY YEAR FROM NEGLECT
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:January 23, 2014
Don't forget the potty locks! Also we moved the toilet paper a little higher.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:January 3, 2014
this is going to help me keep my little guy safe..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:November 16, 2013
I didn't even think about these 2 things: •Shield banisters and deck railings with netting to prevent falling through
•Turn the water heater down to 120 degrees to prevent accidental scalding
Thanks, I just put it on my check list
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:October 17, 2013
Thanks a lot, now just got to figure out how to baby proof a fireplace!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:September 9, 2013
Thanks for the Checklist now just maybe my sons wont keep getting hurt.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:July 21, 2013
GOOD TIPS! i didn't think about cords from lamps! we have outlets with build in guards :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:June 19, 2013
Great tips. I am amazed at how fast my toddler is and so thankful for these ideas to keep him safe!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:June 16, 2013
As a new mom to a toddler I found this article helpful. My house was already baby proofed previously because of my niece. When my son came into our lives we found ourselves scrambling for the first several days to get things our of reach and make sure everything was safe.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:June 4, 2013
i didn't even think about the garage but she loves to help dad when he's outside.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:May 21, 2013
Excellent advice! My 9-month-old is getting into everything these days.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:May 19, 2013
You have to think like a little child. Get down to see what they would see, their eye level. So many accidents can be prevented but stay alert and watchful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Beyond Baby Proofing

Date:April 23, 2013
SOME GREAT IDEAS IN THERE...I NEVER WOULD HAVE THOGHT ABOUT SECURING OUR DRESSERS AND BOOK SHELVES.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>