HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Eating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Snack Attacks

Snack Attacks

Snacking throughout the day will keep you fueled and full. Here are a few ideas for quick, healthy, on-the-go pregnancy snacks.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Customer Reviews for Snack Attacks
Review 1 for Snack Attacks

Date:November 17, 2014
Being only 6 weeks pregnant, I find it hard to eat snacks throughout the day because i'm still not really hungry, but thanks for the tips. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Snack Attacks

Date:September 21, 2014
I only like to snack on fruit. I didnt feel like anything else.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Snack Attacks

Date:August 22, 2014
Reading this just made me want some peanut butter and celery. Sounds sooo good right now. Thanks for the thought :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Snack Attacks

Date:June 18, 2014
loved this, made a list of foods that are great for snacking on, going shopping..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Snack Attacks

Date:July 11, 2013
Snacking throughout the day has definitely helped me! I try to have a snack every 1.5-2 hours. Usually I stick with fruits, veggies, greek yogurt or oatmeal. It really does help to keep me from feeling hungry (which for me, feels AWFUL!).
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Snack Attacks

Date:May 17, 2013
I use to eat whatever just sounded good to me as long as I could keep it down
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Snack Attacks

Date:March 14, 2013
Thanks for the helpful tips. I am always on the go and i want to make sure i eat healthy and get enough food to feed my belly
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Snack Attacks

Date:January 28, 2013
Thank you. Great information. Very Helpful. it's great to be informed. Thank you,
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Snack Attacks

Date:January 22, 2013
Helpful snack ideas. Nuts && fruit I tend to crave a lot!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Snack Attacks

Date:November 20, 2012
definitely a must read for parents...i would have liked to read this before
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Snack Attacks

Date:October 31, 2012
HELPFUL AND INTERESTING ARTICLE. A MUST READ FOR ALL PARENTS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Snack Attacks

Date:October 24, 2012
There are some very good ideas for snacks on the go when you are pregnant. I like th fruit with yogurt or cottage cheese and fruit. The celery and peanut butter is a good snack too and it provides protein for energy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Snack Attacks

Date:October 7, 2012
Good article - it is nice to remember that snacking is an extremely important and healthy part of pregnancy as long as you choose the right options that are packed with essential vitamins and minerals for baby - not just empty calories! Thanks Huggies!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Snack Attacks

Date:September 9, 2012
a little helpful. i do have trouble with finding healthy snacks that i'm actually in the mood to eat. since my pregnancy began its been difficult having an appetite for most foods. maybe i can always come back to this list nd see what sounds best, like use it as a snack menu. quesadillas sound best on there :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Snack Attacks

Date:August 28, 2012
Those pickles sure do look good lol Great now i am craving them .. ugh
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Snack Attacks

Date:July 13, 2012
Some of these snack ideas I had never thought about, and some even seem to be something that I will be able to keep down since most foods this pregnancy are not staying down!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Snack Attacks

Date:July 7, 2012
Sipmly love this article!!! It has so many new snack ideas I didn't know about. I try to eat a lot better now and focus on the healthy snacks. One of my favorite is the whole grain Quesadilla with sliced tomato and only a bit cheese in it to make everything stick together. Delicious! Next time I'll try it with beans :) I am excited!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Snack Attacks

Date:May 29, 2012
great tips, thanks for the help..this tips and help me and lots of new moms to be
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Snack Attacks

Date:May 21, 2012
these are great healthy ideas. thank you so much for the tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Snack Attacks

Date:April 15, 2012
These are great items to eat if you have a snack attack. My wife likes to get dried fruits like banans, apples. They dont take up much room and with a ziplock bag fit in her purse. You can take them with you almost anywhere and have them when you have a snack attack.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>