HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,808)
Newbaby(28,639)
Changing(26,727)
Feeding(253)
Growing(353)
Me Time(499)
Playing(565)
Sleeping(213)
Pregnancy(2,855)
Toddler(12,036)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop More Ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Daddy Way

The Daddy Way

Moms and dads may handle situations differently. And sometimes, it can be hard for Mom to let Dad have his time with baby in his way. But when she does, it can be great for everyone, especially the baby.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for The Daddy Way
Review 1 for The Daddy Way

Date:March 18, 2014
I don't question how my fiancé plays with our child. he knows what our daughter can and can't handle at her age! It just makes more sense to worry when she's up and running around after him!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Daddy Way

Date:July 30, 2013
At 1st I was being overprotective when he had play time with our son who is now 4 weeks old, his play time is pretending to munch on our son's stomach when he was 2 weeks old to make him smile but this causes him to get hiccups every time. I asked the doctor about him getting hiccups and he said its because our son is getting excited in a good way. This eased my mind and they continue to have their play time with each other.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Daddy Way

Date:May 19, 2013
i have been a father before and now have a new little girl thats 5 mounths she and her mom,and my son is my world. as a father let me go on record and tell all the moms out ther when us dads play with they baby we have their safty on our minds at all times we would not throw them up in the air unless we was 100 % sure we was going to cath them.as fathers we love to play with the kids and give yall brake to it lets us shine and show yall why yall thought we would be a good father in first place,just trust us we would rather hurt ourselves than ever hurt the baby beleve me
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Daddy Way

Date:October 26, 2012
is it bad i trust grandpa more with our daughter then dad? i feel like im constantly checking on my daughter and her dad when they r playing. i was concerned when my brother had a son before i had my daughter and some things he did looked questionable to me and since then i couldnt really shake it now im constantly worrying about her safety during playtime. hopefully the bigger and stronger she gets the more ill b able to let go and relax.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Daddy Way

Date:June 2, 2012
Its great to read this info. on here. My husband loves to play with our son all the time. My eyes some how end up watching his every move. but this article makes me feel alot better. thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Daddy Way

Date:May 19, 2012
I do get nervous when daddy plays with our daughter but no doubt she loves it because shes always smiling and laughing. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Daddy Way

Date:May 3, 2012
O yes i remember that first toss in the air like if it was just yesterday. My stomach nearly dropped to the floor I was so scared but she was having a blast with daddy. Its still very difficult for my and she is already 11 months but Im slowly letting go because once Daddy gets home she sure does forget about Mommy!!! <3
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Daddy Way

Date:March 6, 2012
When it comes to daddy son time I get scared. They don't spend much time together, because he works 12 hours shift almost everyday. When he plays with him I feel like running to him and take the baby away from him. He is my first one and I guess I need to learn how to not be overprotective with him.... I know they both enjoy their time together though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Daddy Way

Date:October 28, 2011
this is true and i believe that both parents share time with the new baby which it's a blessing!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Daddy Way

Date:June 15, 2011
the article is helpfull and what it says isreally true
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Daddy Way

Date:December 18, 2010
This was really helpful! && explains everything so well!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.