HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing Daily or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump

Flaunt That Bump

Are you past the “I just look bloated” phase and into "I'm definitely pregnant"? Here are a few tips for dressing to flatter your new curves.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(351 Reviews) 351
Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump
Review 1 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:April 7, 2014
addawes
It is soo important for me to feel good, and for me to feel good I have to look good! clothing wise anyway.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:January 19, 2014
apezzaLove1213
I really liked the selection of pregnancy clothes at Target! I bought most of my shirts and pants there and they fit comfortably.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:December 29, 2013
lizardgirl76
Very helpful tips. I like the loose knit dresses to show off my bump and still be comfy and pretty.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:November 27, 2013
sv1bizlady
I have been lucky that I still feel great. I haven't gained much so not feeling house size yet
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:November 9, 2013
lilfrubba87
Love maternity clothes that are fitted and show off the belly bump rather than hang loose and make you look bigger than you really are!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 9, 2013
lacolei
I had to get a size bigger. Everything got bigger!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 8, 2013
RC2013
I hate that maternity clothes are so expensive, yet not that great a quality. I ended out buying stretchy skirts on sale from Talbots that were great and only a few "maternity" shirts. Bras are just a whole other issue that I'd hate to bore people with! Aahhh!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 1, 2013
beskin
One thing that is annoying about pregnancy, especially if you are a penny pincher like me, is having to buy maternity clothes! I am starting my 8 month of pregnancy and bought one shirt. I have a wonderful friend who let me borrow her maternity clothes. Really there needs to be a group of women willing to share expense together because you just dont get enough wear in these bad boys for the price you pay!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 26, 2013
Brit0270
I know this article encourages you to wear "bump hugging" clothes, but wear whatever is comfortable. In my experience, trying to squeeze my pregnant body into something too tight was the most miserable thing ever! Just wear what feels right, who cares about being stylish! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 8, 2013
AmbernRobert090511
I know when I see woman that are pregnant and they are wear clothing that is miles to big on them, it makes me think that they are assumed to be pregnant and wanting to hide their baby bump. While I was pregant for my boys both pregnancies I faulted my baby bump. I wanted all to know I was expecting the must wonder gift a baby. All woman need to have that self confidence while pregnant. Hiding your body because you gain weight and you get a bump, all because your affaid of what other peoples opinions are going to be about you. In all reality that only thing that should matter is that your unborn child makes it out healthy and if that means you have to gain a little bit of weight and get a bump, then its well worth the rest of the time you get to bond with your child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 6, 2013
Anonymous
Sweat pants and pj bottoms are what I lived in for mine
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 15, 2013
Whatever is comfey. I liked dress m stern I th for work sweats at home . Or nothing at a.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 5, 2013
becca923
i lived in leggings and tunics, i also loved to wear dresses
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 29, 2013
MunchkinsMommy12
Maternity clothes were always too expensive for me, so I bought dresses and pretty tops in a bigger size to accommodate my big belly :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 22, 2013
NewYorkMai
I hate how expensive maternity clothes are! I have been wearing a lot of dresses, and since I live in Florida it works out because it's too hot for pants anyway. I also like shirts that are loose at the bottom and tight on the top... although, have found they emphasize the bump, but not in an unflattering way. I am going to have to buy some maternity pants here shortly. I'm 5 months and my shorts are finally starting to be unbelievably uncomfortable in the waist area. I find myself unbuttoning the top button pretty much every time I have to sit down....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 22, 2013
Kari61709
Maternity clothes are definitely a lot cuter now then they were a few years ago
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 11, 2013
lmwitts87
Maternity clothes are so cute nowadays! And if you're not quite sure if about going gun ho and embracing the bump quite yet, they make cute high waisted shirts and dresses that will flow right over...but The bump hugging ones are adorable!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 6, 2013
Katelyn217
I can't wait to go shopping for new clothes! I'm going to need something to fit my growing belly soon!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 31, 2013
cassius804
I had bought a couple of girlie shirts that was not maternity shirts but flattered my stomach & boobs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 21, 2013
KarenAnn1991
I felt my bump was a personal, private thing. Between me and my baby. I kept it covered and was not a fan of photos for others.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 11, 2013
PupsMommy
I Loveee To Wear Maxi Dresses, Fits Me WONDERFULLY! And Leggings Also, They're Cute And Comfortable!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>