HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing Daily or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump

Flaunt That Bump

Are you past the “I just look bloated” phase and into "I'm definitely pregnant"? Here are a few tips for dressing to flatter your new curves.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(370 Reviews) 370
Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump
Review 1 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 21, 2014
I prefer sundresses that kinda of hide my belly. I dont like the bump attention. I dont like people questioning me about how far I am, what I am having,etc.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 20, 2014
That sounds like a good way to stay comfortable, and keep a nice appearance, during pregnancy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 11, 2014
I love it when I reach that stage in pregnancy when people can obviously see that you are pregnant and not just gaining weight. I have found that I am now favoring the bump hugging shirts to the oversized ones. I find them more flattering.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 10, 2014
I was extremely proud of my belly when I was pregnant. I absolutely loved it when everyone wanted to acknowledge my pregnancy.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 1, 2014
at first i hated to wear clothes that showed my belly because ppl would always stop to as me are you pregant then when i got bigger i loved to wear stuff that showed my belly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 7, 2014
I'm 8 months and I don't like showing because it gets annoying when people ask if I'm having twins because I'm not having twins
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 29, 2014
Hey, it is perfectly okay not to want to show off, but don't let feeling like a whale slow you down from looking nice. Show off that pregnant belly- in a good way! Not that, I'm too lazy to buy bigger shirts way, though... =/
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 16, 2014
While most of the time it feels better to just lounge around in our sweats when pregnant I will say that it feels great to just dress up, even if it's just to get the mail! It's not like we're dressing up for anyone else, it's just to help ourselves feel more beautiful and secure. So I say however you feel when you wake up go with it, don't cave to our society's peer pressure. Our bump is our best accessory anyways and everyone else is just jealous ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 8, 2014
I don't see why being stylish when you are pregnant is important unless you are of a high socioeconomic class you should be focusing your money on preparations for your new child and the future.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 4, 2014
I see nothing wrong with remaining stylish while pregnant. Women should not have to wear the baggy clothes they had in 50s-80s and 90s. It's not shameful to be pregnant. Women should be able to wear form fitting clothes during pregnancy. However, there are some women I have seen that have taken style to the next level, and worn things that I wouldn't wear when I was 20, much less 30 and pregnant.
Keep it modest. You don't have to wear mini skirts and sleeveless, low cut shirts to be stylish during pregnancy. Keep it clean. You have to start being a role model and leading by example before the baby comes or you will be in a world of hurt.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 2, 2014
I'm so glad they have shirts now that hug your belly. For my first pregnancy they were more flowy and made me look bigger and that was my smallest baby bump of all my pregnancy's!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:June 28, 2014
Something comfortable like maxi dresses or sweaters,my wife was a fan of layering during her pregnancy which took mostly in the winter months
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:June 15, 2014
I love flaunting my bump. So glad we don't still live in the day where we have to hide it...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:June 15, 2014
Empire waist sundresses are quite comfortable, especially with smaller straps.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:May 25, 2014
I also love dresses since I stay hot. Helps me stay cool in the tx climate.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:May 18, 2014
Almost her entire pregnancy my wife talked about being "fat." Ladies you are even more beautiful while you're pregnant, take it to heart, it really is true. The life growing inside of you should make you feel even more radiant than ever!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:May 11, 2014
At this point in my pregnancy I wanna look good cause I feel fat in everything I wear, but I love showing off my baby bump cause it makes me feel so happy. So I try to wear cloths that hug me a lil more, but aren't to tight at the same time cause I know it will get uncomfortable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:May 9, 2014
Definitely fitted is better... Loose clothes makes us look bigger
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:May 3, 2014
At this point, I want to look and feel good. I really like the clothes at Old Navy and Target.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:April 7, 2014
It is soo important for me to feel good, and for me to feel good I have to look good! clothing wise anyway.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>