HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing Daily or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

Flaunt That Bump

Are you past the “I just look bloated” phase and into "I'm definitely pregnant"? Here are a few tips for dressing to flatter your new curves.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(383 Reviews) 383
Customer Reviews for Flaunt That Bump
Review 1 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:March 26, 2015
Such a great article. WHen I was pregnant of my son I would only wrear sweats and baggy shirts because I didnt feel comfortable. I believe every mommy should feel,comfortable and beautiful durong their pregnancy so these tips are great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:February 5, 2015
So many times I would use a rubber band or hair tie to use on my regular sized jeans to make them so i could wear it while i was pregnant, nowadays they even make something similiar and market it, so i guess it wasn't such a bad idea, which i had made it famous first lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:January 10, 2015
Great infiormation I can use to still feel feminine and attractive while pregnant. Thanks so much!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:December 23, 2014
When I was prego with my daughter no matter how big of a shirt I got I stuck out sooooo far lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:November 25, 2014
dasgfsdgsdfgdfggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggdfdf
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:November 20, 2014
i was never in the mood to dress cute, i mostly wore sweat pants and my husbands shirts.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:November 6, 2014
I always loved wearing my boots with jeans or leggings. Plus, you usually don't have to tie them which can become a task towards the end of pregnancy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 28, 2014
thank goodness a friend gave me lots of cute maternity clothes after she had her baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 26, 2014
thankfully never got big enough to have to buy new clothes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 23, 2014
I will be flaunting my belly this Halloween season.We have paint and I will be a watermelon and a glow in the dark pumpkin! Spooooooooooooooooky!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 17, 2014
I loved wearing dresses while pregnant and I did not mind at all showing by big bump!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 14, 2014
I preferred maternity capris and t-shirts with gathered sides.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:October 5, 2014
sundresses, loose tops and skirts are super comfy! But I try to still at least dress up my outfit with boots, earrings and makeup if I decide to go the yoga pants/leggings way that way I atleast feel better about myself!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 21, 2014
I prefer sundresses that kinda of hide my belly. I dont like the bump attention. I dont like people questioning me about how far I am, what I am having,etc.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 20, 2014
That sounds like a good way to stay comfortable, and keep a nice appearance, during pregnancy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 11, 2014
I love it when I reach that stage in pregnancy when people can obviously see that you are pregnant and not just gaining weight. I have found that I am now favoring the bump hugging shirts to the oversized ones. I find them more flattering.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 10, 2014
I was extremely proud of my belly when I was pregnant. I absolutely loved it when everyone wanted to acknowledge my pregnancy.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:September 1, 2014
at first i hated to wear clothes that showed my belly because ppl would always stop to as me are you pregant then when i got bigger i loved to wear stuff that showed my belly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:August 7, 2014
I'm 8 months and I don't like showing because it gets annoying when people ask if I'm having twins because I'm not having twins
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Flaunt That Bump

Date:July 29, 2014
Hey, it is perfectly okay not to want to show off, but don't let feeling like a whale slow you down from looking nice. Show off that pregnant belly- in a good way! Not that, I'm too lazy to buy bigger shirts way, though... =/
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>