HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,616)
Newbaby(30,565)
Changing(28,525)
Feeding(277)
Growing(378)
Me Time(527)
Playing(600)
Sleeping(225)
Pregnancy(3,069)
Toddler(12,860)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Playing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Tummy time is essential for a baby's development, and here are six great ideas for making tummy time more fun for both of you.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(458 Reviews) 458
Customer Reviews for Pencil In Some Tummy Time
Review 1 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:December 19, 2014
My baby loves using the boppy for tummy time its great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:December 16, 2014
Very hard to get through the crying sometimes. Just have to force yourself to be strong.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:December 8, 2014
my son loved tummy time but it may be a lil harder to get my 2nd child to enjoy it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:December 8, 2014
My baby loves tummy time. He is starting to figure out how to roll over too
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:November 24, 2014
test points for my comments nerw.test points for my comments nerw.test points for my comments nerw.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:November 23, 2014
Remember, too, that holding your baby upright (like on your chest with her head under your chin) strengthens her neck and back muscles quite effectively, too, so if your baby hates tummy time, try babywearing or just holding. And all of my kids enjoyed "airplane," where I lie on my back and put them on my shins, rocking them on my legs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:November 23, 2014
I always felt that was a bad mom if I let my daughter cry during tummy time, but its just part of the learning process.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:November 5, 2014
MY LO FINDS TUMMY TIME FUN, SHE DOES GET FRUSTRATED BECAUSE SHE IS TRYING TO CRAWL, SO I LET HER FUSS A BIT THEN PUT MY HANDS AT THE BOTTOMS OF HER FEET AND LET HER PUSH OFF.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:October 27, 2014
My little can't stand tummy time most days. We try toys and propping him up on his boppy but he really just doesn't like it. We are trying to get him used to it by doing it more frequently so hopefully some of this tips will help.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:October 26, 2014
always did tummy time with her laying on me otherwise she hated it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:October 20, 2014
It is very challenging but my daughter likes being propped on pillow and being told" u can do it..crawl...come on baby"
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:October 10, 2014
Challenging in the beginning, but he's getting the hang of it and seems enjoy it most days.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:October 9, 2014
Tummy time is challenging but love watching him progress :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:September 22, 2014
little one loves tummy time! My Ped suggested I start now at only 4 weeks old to build up neck muscles to help while in the car seat
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:September 19, 2014
I always feel horrible when I put my son down for tummy time but this article made me look at tummy time a different way now! Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:September 18, 2014
My little one loved tummy time ONLY when our pup was laying next to him, probably the cutest thing ever. If I can't find him around the house, he's always laying with our pooch!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:September 17, 2014
As a first time momma, not really knowing at what age milestones are supposed to come, this article helped me a lot. It made me more confident, and more importantly more comfortable, with where my son's at in his development. There's some good advice in this article as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:September 14, 2014
my daughter started out hating tummy time but me and my wife kept at it. She became stronger balancing and lifting hr back arms legs neck and back. In time she learned to like it and is beginning the first stages in crawling.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:September 12, 2014
This was helpful. My daughter does not like being on her tummy but we are working on it :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pencil In Some Tummy Time

Date:September 11, 2014
Sometimes a new vista/vantage point/position can be just what the baby needs to stop fussing. I find that it often helps work some frustrating gas bubbles out as well. Bonus!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>