HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,617)
Newbaby(30,568)
Changing(28,528)
Feeding(277)
Growing(378)
Me Time(527)
Playing(600)
Sleeping(225)
Pregnancy(3,069)
Toddler(12,862)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Check out these top-10 low-calorie and healthy foods that will help satisfy your hunger and help you meet your goal of losing the baby weight.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Customer Reviews for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down
Review 1 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:December 17, 2014
Great article and ideas on healthy snacks I can take to work with me after my maternity leave is up :(. Looking forward to slimming down for 2015!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:December 11, 2014
This is great advice, I went back down close to prebaby weight after having my daughter but the more energy I use the more I eat now that she is a toddler on the go I get little rest
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:November 19, 2014
This is great advice! Some of these snacks are things that I didn't even know were good for trying to lose weight. Unfortunately it is difficult for me to make time to exercise. I'm a bit of a slacker there. However, I am also a bit of a snacker too. Haha.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:November 5, 2014
Great ideas, my baby is almost 3 months and exercising isnt really big on me. Hopefully these ideal of snack will help me get on track. Cinnamon sounds good
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:September 22, 2014
cinnamon is a great weight loss tool and adaptable to almost any food! Apples, oatmeal, yogurt...
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:September 17, 2014
Being a busy working mom, prepping snacks ahead is the best way!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:May 16, 2014
I have also found that skipping all of the sugary snacks also help. Instead of reaching for all of the processed sugary foods. Try a serving size of apples and peanut butter.
By having no sugar in my diet (except natural) I was able to lose at least 1lb a day!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:March 31, 2014
Finally! A list! Can't wait to pick some of these things up the next time I'm at the grocery store!
Also, cinnamon in your coffee in the morning is fantastic!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:March 29, 2014
Great advice on snacks, i dont have a lot of time to make healthy snacks for myself. I have three kids to care for. I end up eating easy to prep snacks that are not the best for me. Im going to get some of these foods next time i go shopping.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:March 28, 2014
I especially love that most of these ideas require no prep aside from washing before eating. It's sensible for busy moms.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:March 19, 2014
Great advice on snacks, i dont have a lot of time to make healthy snacks for myself. I have three kids to care for. I end up eating easy to prep snacks that are not the best for me. Im going to get some of these foods next time i go shopping.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:March 12, 2014
That's a neat idea about celery and carrot sticks! I personally love pomegranates; takes me forever to actually get all the seeds out but so good! I plan on doing the ever-popular "30 Day Challenge", where you go 30 days without junk food, sugar, soda etc. and start taking daily walks/jogs in the hopes that by the end of the 30 days I will at least want to make healthier eating choices! This could probably help mothers with gestational diabetes as well.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:December 15, 2013
Wow this is exactly the answers I've been searching for in one short and sweet artical!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:September 29, 2013
Ugh. I only like four of those out of ten. Lol. But I'm going to try it anyway.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:September 10, 2013
I didn't know that about cinnamon. That is awesome I am so putting cinnamon in my tea tomorrow morning!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:July 29, 2013
GREAT IDEAS! Some ideas i already knew, but you managed to get a few in there i didnt know!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:July 20, 2013
great tips! Small meals has helped me. Also, healthy snacks that can be pre-packed. When I have a few extra minutes I fill a bunch of baggies with celery and carrots and keep in fridge for easy go-to snack. Also making (or buying) trail mix, divide into small portion snack baggies and keep handy... i keep one in purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:June 17, 2013
This list is excellent! Thank you so much! I am printing this out, and attaching it to my fridge to help me make the right choices to lose the last 10lbs !!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:May 30, 2013
The only ones I see myself following are celery, yogurt, and beans. Most of those foods I am not fond of :(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 10 Snacks That Might Help You Slim Down

Date:March 4, 2013
Great tips!!! Most of these are foods I enjoy and wouldn't mind eating more of.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>