HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Nesting or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for What's In Your Bag

What's In Your Bag

Sure, you want to be as prepared as possible for giving birth. But what does that really mean in terms of packing? Well, we have a few bright ideas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(581 Reviews) 581
Customer Reviews for What's In Your Bag
Review 1 for What's In Your Bag

Date:September 15, 2014
this was very helpful because its been over three years since I had a baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for What's In Your Bag

Date:September 11, 2014
This list is pretty comprehensive. I would tend to err on the side of "less is more." You really don't need much of anything at all. I just had my 5th and the hospital will have pretty much everything that you need--no luxury, but who cares? Entertainment, toiletries and an extra set of clothes for you, hubby, and baby--that's pretty much all you need. The nursing bras with pads are also helpful. Also, make sure you have nursing pads and heavy/overnight pads with wings awaiting your return home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for What's In Your Bag

Date:September 8, 2014
THIS WAS AWESOME AND JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for What's In Your Bag

Date:September 7, 2014
It's nice to see a short list of basics compared to others I've seen!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for What's In Your Bag

Date:August 23, 2014
Many articles and lists I have seen have suggested makeup and all those things...who thinks of those right after childbirth? Nice little list with the basics so you don't pack a giant suitcase to haul back home along with everything else!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for What's In Your Bag

Date:August 21, 2014
My favorite thing that I took to the hospital was a cute nursing nightgown. It was practical, but made me feel better than wearing the hospital gown.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for What's In Your Bag

Date:August 20, 2014
Yeay! I have seen sooooo many lists, so I understand the basics, but I like how this merely 'suggests' items to pack :DD
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for What's In Your Bag

Date:August 15, 2014
And if you already have a toddler who will be visiting at some point, pack a few of his diapers or pull-ups with you. Chances are Dad will be having a hard time holding it together and may leave the diaper bag in the car when he visits. (Yes, this tip is based on personal experience!)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for What's In Your Bag

Date:August 5, 2014
This is good info to know.. 7 weeks left to go!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for What's In Your Bag

Date:July 30, 2014
This was a way overdone list for me. My hospital only kept me for 48 hours, and would have let me go sooner but I had tested Strep B positive and they had to keep her for 48 hours. So! I barely needed half of this!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for What's In Your Bag

Date:June 24, 2014
Been looking for a good list. Great article! There's so many other articles out there and you look at it and think to yourself like why the heck would I take that? Some, list make you feel like you're backing for a vacation. I'm super excited! Only 6 weeks left.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for What's In Your Bag

Date:June 22, 2014
This information was very helpful... 9 weeks left!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for What's In Your Bag

Date:June 21, 2014
There is a lot of things on that list I would not have thought of. Time to go through and revise my hospital bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for What's In Your Bag

Date:June 9, 2014
I'm due any time now and this was very helpful. I had no idea what to pack. Thanks so much!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for What's In Your Bag

Date:May 7, 2014
This article was very useful cause I had no idea what I was gonna put in my bag besides clothes. Thx.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for What's In Your Bag

Date:April 29, 2014
I like to carry all my stuff that I would normally have in my purse in my diaper bag.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for What's In Your Bag

Date:April 20, 2014
It's good to have a refresher on this since my last baby was 8 hrs ago!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 31, 2014
Im really glad to know i already have a good portion of these items packed for me! My husband is responsible for bringing his own things because he has had plenty of time to get his things ready!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 27, 2014
Very helpful even for my thirdb child always nice to have a reminder
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 22, 2014
This list was very helpful even though this is my second child. Seven years is a long time don't want to forget something or over pack.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>