HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Nesting or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for What's In Your Bag

What's In Your Bag

Sure, you want to be as prepared as possible for giving birth. But what does that really mean in terms of packing? Well, we have a few bright ideas.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(564 Reviews) 564
Customer Reviews for What's In Your Bag
Review 1 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 31, 2014
mommyiniguez
Im really glad to know i already have a good portion of these items packed for me! My husband is responsible for bringing his own things because he has had plenty of time to get his things ready!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 27, 2014
martinez121
Very helpful even for my thirdb child always nice to have a reminder
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for What's In Your Bag

Date:March 22, 2014
marie92504
This list was very helpful even though this is my second child. Seven years is a long time don't want to forget something or over pack.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for What's In Your Bag

Date:February 8, 2014
hopehorsman
Very helpful since I had my first baby at home - this one will be born in a hospital :(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for What's In Your Bag

Date:February 7, 2014
MamaMurf
Take DERMOPLAST spray. It's a pain numbing spray that you can spray after you go to the bathroom after you have the baby. It's so helpful for taking the edge off of recovery pain.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for What's In Your Bag

Date:February 2, 2014
atownbaby
I see it lists snacks on here are you able to eat right before birth not that eating is on somebody's mind during contractions but i didn't think you could. Also i never would have thought top bring my own pillow great ad in since mine are specific to the way i sleep in shape that is..also my 2 small blankets I've learned i cannot sleep without. Graft list.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for What's In Your Bag

Date:January 18, 2014
lilveto
Great list of things to bring. It list everything youll need before and after birth. Hopefully with this list I wont forget anything this time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for What's In Your Bag

Date:January 5, 2014
Sassa88
Excellent list! Plenty of things here that I wouldn't have even considered bringing - such as tennis balls and lollipops - but it does make sense to have these items handy.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for What's In Your Bag

Date:January 2, 2014
Shawnnapalazzolo
Good list! If having a scheduled c-section, it is good to have a support belt/tummy support for after the surgery.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for What's In Your Bag

Date:December 26, 2013
stephmae
Awesome list! I may still be early in my pregnancy but it helps to know what you need in advance!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for What's In Your Bag

Date:December 18, 2013
Dlaw914
This was a good article but I felt overwhelmed with the amount of suggestions.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for What's In Your Bag

Date:December 13, 2013
Tbehrendt
I have been looking for a good list of things to pack for when I go give birth in a few months and this is the best one yet. Super helpful. I will be printing it off so I remember it. THANKS!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for What's In Your Bag

Date:November 18, 2013
cnb777
Its been 8 years since I gave birth to my first child and now im expecting another next month! It can be so easy to forget what essentials you'll need when heading to the hospital. You dont think of the little things like earplugs, makeup or even a book or magazine to browse through to pass the time. Why? Because all thats on your mind is baby, baby, baby and more baby! Where as some things aren't necessary, because the hospital will be happy to supply your basic hygienic items, ive come to find that what you do need are deodorant, underwear, a change of clothes(loose, those prepregnancy pants wont fit you just yet), socks(your feet will freeze!!!!), conditioner for your hair!!! Camera , extra batteries and memory cards and a good camera man. Overall the above article has it all, but once you pack every item on this list you will soon realize that you really do look like you are packing for a month long vacay! Good luck to all you new moms out there!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for What's In Your Bag

Date:October 23, 2013
BFlores1
Thank you for this article. This is my 1st baby and probably would have forgotten everything!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for What's In Your Bag

Date:October 15, 2013
princessaisha
this list is very helpful and full of great ideas that you wouldn't normally think of. Thanks :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for What's In Your Bag

Date:October 10, 2013
palethinia
Thank you. It's a lot of help for me.
I have all listed and will prepare accordingly for the labor. :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for What's In Your Bag

Date:October 8, 2013
RC2013
This is a great list! This is even better than the one I found when my daughter was born! We had to send family out for thank you cards and gifts! I completely recommend having both. The hospital staff were very appreciative of food-gifts! Apparently no one had given them thank-you gifts in a long time!! I don't understand that at all! These people helped to bring my favorite person into the world... and saved her life; how could I not thank them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for What's In Your Bag

Date:September 29, 2013
Anonymous
Preparing for 2nd baby. This list is more helpful than the one I was given for my first delivery. Will be using this list shortly.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for What's In Your Bag

Date:September 28, 2013
beskin
great list! i have looked at so many recently and this one mentioned a lot that was not included in any of those!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for What's In Your Bag

Date:September 21, 2013
jpzmum
Going in for a c-section on Monday and I was wondering if there might be things I would need that are not on the list...any suggestions?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>