HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,109)
Newbaby(29,357)
Changing(27,397)
Feeding(261)
Growing(364)
Me Time(506)
Playing(579)
Sleeping(219)
Pregnancy(2,919)
Toddler(12,323)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Getting a tiny or wiggly baby all ready can be quite a juggling act! Here are some tips to make diapering an enjoyable experience for everyone.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(424 Reviews) 424
Customer Reviews for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step
Review 1 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:September 15, 2014
Yes I agree to always wash your hands before and after changing soiled diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:September 2, 2014
Yep alot of steps to change a diaper but every step is so important!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:September 2, 2014
Great tips. Very helpful. It makes diaper changes seem so easy.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:August 27, 2014
Great article my daughter is always running all over the place! Running after her to change her diaper has gotten a lot easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:August 20, 2014
I always find it quite easy to just slip another diaper on underneath the LO before changing, that's if it's only number 1.
When it comes to number 2, it can be tricky. Most times I avoid the new diaper underneath because of the wiggles, that leaves chance for new diaper to get soiled. Oh how I've learned my lesson with that.
But when changing poop I always start by putting a wipe over the poop so if he drops his butt it doesnt get right back dirty.
Hope that little bit helps you moms!
:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:August 19, 2014
A helpful hint: before I take off my LO's diaper, I place a new one underneath the old one. This way I take the old off by using it to wipe my baby off along with my wipes and sliding it off. and the new one is right there. No having to pull out a new diaper
and risking an accident.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:August 11, 2014
When they get older they don't like to lay still for you. My ten month old is a wiggler, it helps to sing a song to keep their attention. I sing "I'm a gummy bear." Keeps everything from getting covered in pooh.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:August 10, 2014
My 6 month old has pooped on me :-( and peed on me so many times!! Lol. The worse thing ever is changing their diaper then they use the bathroom right after!!! I wouldn't trade poopy diapers for the world!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:August 6, 2014
I learned my lesson changing my son on a blanket and on the bed and ideas for him peeing outside his diaper every time i had to turn the diaper backwards because the back was longer and would hold it in a lot longer.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 26, 2014
my dh found out the hard way about having a blanket down underneath her when changing her... lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 24, 2014
Nice and helpful. Would you believe I didn't know you could tear the sides of diapers?! Changing my boyfriend's two year-old was a mess for a long time! eek
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 23, 2014
great article. I follow this rules and is easier to do diaper change.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 22, 2014
THIS WAS VERY HELPFUL. I LOVED HOW THIS ARTICLE DISCUSS IN LAYOUTS THE ITEMS YOU NEED TO GET READY TO CHANGING A DIAPERS. AWESOME FOR NEW PARENTS!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 16, 2014
This is very helpful advice !
At first it was difficult
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 9, 2014
I think more new parents need to learn these tips that are helpful in proper diapering of our children.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 5, 2014
This is very helpful. Especially for first time parents or changers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 1, 2014
great information. you can never know too much about your baby!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:June 28, 2014
such great information for new parents. i can use any information out there.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:June 25, 2014
Great tips for traveling. I use disposable changing pads all the time while I'm out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:June 21, 2014
great tips. i llike to use and object to distract attention to his hands while changing. it keeps hime from rolling over on me and fighting it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>