HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,827)
Newbaby(28,697)
Changing(26,780)
Feeding(255)
Growing(353)
Me Time(501)
Playing(566)
Sleeping(213)
Pregnancy(2,858)
Toddler(12,067)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Getting a tiny or wiggly baby all ready can be quite a juggling act! Here are some tips to make diapering an enjoyable experience for everyone.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(415 Reviews) 415
Customer Reviews for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step
Review 1 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 26, 2014
my dh found out the hard way about having a blanket down underneath her when changing her... lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 24, 2014
Nice and helpful. Would you believe I didn't know you could tear the sides of diapers?! Changing my boyfriend's two year-old was a mess for a long time! eek
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 23, 2014
great article. I follow this rules and is easier to do diaper change.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 22, 2014
THIS WAS VERY HELPFUL. I LOVED HOW THIS ARTICLE DISCUSS IN LAYOUTS THE ITEMS YOU NEED TO GET READY TO CHANGING A DIAPERS. AWESOME FOR NEW PARENTS!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 16, 2014
This is very helpful advice !
At first it was difficult
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 9, 2014
I think more new parents need to learn these tips that are helpful in proper diapering of our children.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 5, 2014
This is very helpful. Especially for first time parents or changers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:July 1, 2014
great information. you can never know too much about your baby!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:June 28, 2014
such great information for new parents. i can use any information out there.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:June 25, 2014
Great tips for traveling. I use disposable changing pads all the time while I'm out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:June 21, 2014
great tips. i llike to use and object to distract attention to his hands while changing. it keeps hime from rolling over on me and fighting it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:June 20, 2014
I had soooo many accidents with my baby boy. But I learned to keep everything prepared, and instead of a diaper, I use a cloth and it has worked, no more peeing on MOMMY!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:June 3, 2014
I always give my little one a toy to play with so he does not roll back and forth. Works well to help me make sure i clean him up really well.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 22, 2014
my lilone is easy to change now until she starts moving and turning so im keeping all this in mind
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 13, 2014
At 8 months squirmy is an understatement! But I have managed to become a major pro at diaper changing!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 10, 2014
I put the new diaper underneath the "old" before I ever open it to change my son. This saves me a step in the process n keeps his butt in a diaper in case he goes again during the change.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 9, 2014
I have never used baby powder even though i have a lot of it.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 6, 2014
i like to use a plastic bag to put under the baby its easier for me to clean up a poopy diaper and easy dispose of a big mess and also to clean up the baby quickly ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:May 4, 2014
AGH this was handy I like to keep all the needing supplies for changing in a basket next to the area we change her. Also we always change her in the same spot that way she knows its time to get cleaned. Its the little things, such as the basket, that make a big difference.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Let's Do The Diaper Step By Step

Date:April 30, 2014
I have a little boy, so of course this is tons of help. He started taking advantage of diaper changes and letting his business go all over the place. I've came to the conclusion to turn our fans off during changing sessions to avoid the cold air sprinkles! I will be thrilled however when we can get out of the phase of peeing in our bath water.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>