HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,332)
Newbaby(27,564)
Changing(25,712)
Feeding(237)
Growing(340)
Me Time(490)
Playing(550)
Sleeping(206)
Pregnancy(2,754)
Toddler(11,623)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Every baby arrives smelling brand new and wonderful, but let's face it – keeping baby clean takes work. Here are some "Baby Basics” that might help.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(1704 Reviews) 1704
Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics
Review 1 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 16, 2014
Anonymous
I also use coconut oil. It works great and smells good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 10, 2014
kiaya1112014
I like to sometimes take my baby "swimming" in the bath tub. She absolutely loves it, and I love the time with her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 9, 2014
softball2
Very interesting. Never would have thought to do things like clan eyes and ears before bath time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 8, 2014
Brassai03
Great article i never thought to clean eyes and ears before the bath I usually save it for last that way I can swoop in and save the day with a nursing session afterwards
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 4, 2014
morganlorraine
great article! my son loves bath time! he is such a water baby!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 4, 2014
cheerbabeforu
i love the smell of johnsons baby shampoo!! and my 4 month old loves and i mean LOVES baths...so its a win win for us both :) he gets clean and i get to hold a clean smelling baby all day long
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 3, 2014
Sheralinn
Good tips. I also like to make sure that the "drying station" is all set up and ready to go with dry towels, lotion, and diapers. I prefer using a tub with a drain in it and keeping a steady stream of warm water flowing through, just in case there are any accidents so the water stays very clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 3, 2014
AllyRamsey
GREAT ARTICLE, IT IS VERY HELPFUL. ............................
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 2, 2014
gigi1683
THE BEST DIAPER CHANGING TRICK IS TO PLACE A CLEAN SIAPER UNDER NEATH THE SOILED BEFORE CHANGING. THAT WAY IF THEY GO WHILE CHANGING YOU ARE COVERED!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:March 31, 2014
Amybeam
Cloth diaper is easy and better for baby people should try it first.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:March 29, 2014
Samanthabree
I ENJOY THE FACT THAT THIS ARTICLE LISTS THEIR OPINION BUT THE COTON SWABS WASH CLOTHS AND OTHER LITTLE THHNGS ARE NOT A MUST HAVE. SOME CHILDREN WILL FIGHT TIL THE END TO GET THOSE OBJECTS AWAY FROM THEM AND ITS POINTLESS TO ME TO SPEND THE EXTRA COSTON IT AS WELL. CALL ME OLD FASHION BUT A GENTLE HAND WIPE WITH CLEAN WATER TO THE FACE WORKS JUST AS GOOD AS "COTTON BALLS/SWABS"ON THE FACE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:March 27, 2014
babgyrl
THIS IS OUR SPECIAL SING TIME ... ANYTIME MY BABY GIRL HEARS BATH TIME SHE'S READY FOR WATER TOYS AND RUBBER DUCT. OUT OF THE MOUTHS OF BABES.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:March 24, 2014
carlad85
My son only ever peed after I took his diaper off once...and it went the whole way above his head! Usually I take his diaper down for a second, then hold it back up and he would pee into the diaper if he was going to.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:March 22, 2014
Deltaskymuffin
Liked the bathing tips. I've found q-tips are great for cleaning between the small fingers and toes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:March 17, 2014
FBernauer
We have a little boy and we typically keep a small wash cloth on his changing table to cover him up immediately as the diaper comes off. It has saved us a lot of clean up.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:March 14, 2014
Anonymous
Great article, absolutely things to always keep in mind.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:March 4, 2014
momofshuggieandbug
I will have to take note on the covering part because I have been peed on so many times and my son is just now 4 months old lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 24, 2014
rosesaez23
This article is very useful, I appreciate the tips
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 21, 2014
Mhmgoss
We have to use lots of lotion after the bath because our water is so hard!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 17, 2014
acjones86
I've found making anursing pad into a cone with a piece of tape can make a greet pee blocker!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 86 next>>