HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,810)
Newbaby(28,655)
Changing(26,742)
Feeding(254)
Growing(353)
Me Time(499)
Playing(565)
Sleeping(213)
Pregnancy(2,857)
Toddler(12,042)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Every baby arrives smelling brand new and wonderful, but let's face it – keeping baby clean takes work. Here are some "Baby Basics” that might help.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(1761 Reviews) 1761
Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics
Review 1 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 21, 2014
If your baby is a squirmer, definitely go for the new diaper under the old diaper method. Also, I give my son a toy saved specifically for diaper time (so it keeps his attention) to keep him from fidgeting or getting up for as long as possible.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
angiiemamma
Posted July 21, 2014
that's what I do. My daughter hates getting her diaper changed lol
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 18, 2014
Great read. Found the information very helpful. Recommend this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 12, 2014
yes have everything in place and ready for during and after bath time and you will have a very good bath experience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 12, 2014
Using cotton balls to wipe off baby's eyes is such a great tip!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 12, 2014
i love it.. Their was alot of great and helpful information in their. An alot of facts and information tat I didnt even know..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 11, 2014
Will definitely be using the sink to wash my lo from now on. Lol. I've been putting him in the tub with his baby bath and it takes FOREVER.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 11, 2014
HELPFUL CONTAINS A LOT OF GOOD TIPS AND ADVICE FOR NEW PARENTS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 10, 2014
muy interesante este articulo, a mi bebe le encanta que lo bane.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 9, 2014
Great and useful for the cleaning of the baby. i know that more new parents need to know how to properly bath their children.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 8, 2014
It is difficult to find helpful information on cloth diapers but I found this article very helpful. I use cloth diapers during the day and paper at night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 7, 2014
We have done scheduled bath since the day we brought baby home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 6, 2014
I think it is very helpful to have a schedule for babies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 5, 2014
Good information. My baby loves baths and loves when we put a bunch of rubber duckies in I find it makes bath time more fun.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 2, 2014
IT'S SO GOOD TO KNOW I'M DOING IT RIGHT. CAN'T WAIT UNTIL HE'S ABLE TO SIT UP SO THAT IT WILL BE EVEN BETTER
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:July 1, 2014
Very Helpful Article. I Love to see these. Plus my Baby Just Loves Baths.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 28, 2014
GREAT ARTICLE! VERY HELPFUL! I WOULD LOVE TO READ MORE ARTICLES LIKE THIS :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 25, 2014
Great article. Very informative. My little one loves bath time already but this will help to make it even more enjoyable for him!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 22, 2014
I been lucky enough that my baby has only squirt ones :-) We always keep the towel on until the diaper is on to avoid any accidents. This is my second baby but its been a while since we had one so its like I am a new mom again.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 22, 2014
I simply used Vaseline in the diaper and never had a problem with diaper rash. For nighttime changes I kept a fresh diaper nearby that I already spread Vaseline in.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:June 21, 2014
Great tips for a new mom (and dad) like we are. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>