HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,001)
Newbaby(29,089)
Changing(27,145)
Feeding(258)
Growing(362)
Me Time(503)
Playing(574)
Sleeping(218)
Pregnancy(2,889)
Toddler(12,234)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Every baby arrives smelling brand new and wonderful, but let's face it – keeping baby clean takes work. Here are some "Baby Basics” that might help.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(1795 Reviews) 1795
Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics
Review 1 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 29, 2014
GREAT INFORMATION ,BUT ITS HARD TO KEEP MY BABY SUPER CLEAN.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 28, 2014
Quick bath tips always helpfully! Especially when you have to do it twice!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 27, 2014
Great tips in this article. I have found it very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 26, 2014
When I bathe my baby, he always pees in the water:) it seems that the warm water relaxes him its cute but makes extra work for me. I always have to do a double rinse and change the water.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 24, 2014
MY SON LOVES TO WAIT TO MARK EVERYONE AT LEAST ONCE :-) LOL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 21, 2014
Don't forget to watch out for those boys...mine always tries to pee after a bath while trying to get that diaper on! :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 20, 2014
So helpful! I'm so glad I found this amazing article thank you huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 17, 2014
Make sure you get into all the little rolls of fat. This is the easiest way to get irritation, if it is not cleaned well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 17, 2014
always good pointers! even though im on my second child, the refresher is still helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 15, 2014
Also, remember that they don't really need so much soap. Except for the diaper area and mouth, a rinse with warm water is usually enough for their delicate skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 15, 2014
i like learning about the different bath tubs the one i have isnt very good im going to buy the one that has the thermometer in it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 14, 2014
This is a good article for newbie parents! I like that it includes the suggested temperature for the bath water.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 14, 2014
Once my baby was able to sit up, I started bathing her with my toddler. The girls love taking a bath together and when one hears the water running, the other stops to join.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 12, 2014
Having two sets of twins creates a unique situation when it comes time to give them baths. The older set of twins is now three and, for the most part, wash themselves with us providing the rinse. We're able to wash them at the same time. However, the younger set of twins are just turning one and require a one-on-one approach to ensure they are clean.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 12, 2014
my baby LOVES his baths...he always sleeps so much better at night after a nice bath.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 10, 2014
I use a bath sponge (shaped like a lady bug) that is as big as the baby tub to lay my daughter on so she does not slip in her tub. I wet a big cotton towelette bib with the warm water and keep it on her chest to keep her warm. I use a cup to pour more warm water on her chest every once in a while. She loves those warm baths and makes her relax and sleep well after.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 9, 2014
The hospital gauze pads and some nice warm water work just as well and are scent free and allergen free .
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 9, 2014
A wet washcloth free of soap can also be , instead of cottonballs, to wash baby's eyes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 9, 2014
I just gave my baby his first bath(at home) and he seemed to enjoy it it was geting out part he didn't seem to like after reading this article I'm going to try having his tlow closer to the tub =)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:August 8, 2014
my 9 month old loves bathtime..its the only time he will lay still for a fresh diaper ..but I must agree put the diaper on first if you don't want to get squirted.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 90 next>>