HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,182)
Newbaby(29,499)
Changing(27,522)
Feeding(263)
Growing(368)
Me Time(512)
Playing(583)
Sleeping(220)
Pregnancy(2,959)
Toddler(12,389)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Every baby arrives smelling brand new and wonderful, but let's face it – keeping baby clean takes work. Here are some "Baby Basics” that might help.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(1827 Reviews) 1827
Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics
Review 1 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:October 1, 2014
This article is great! I'm a new mom and could find new ways to make motherhood easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 30, 2014
My son loves his bath I try not to rush it so he can splash around and for once just enjoy free time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 29, 2014
i love bath time with my baby girl! she splashes and giggles and has a blast!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 28, 2014
My first grand baby is due in February. I can not wait to meet her. Bath time was so much fun when mine were little. Looking forward to bath time with her.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 27, 2014
My daughter hates the bath...she is the first one out of four that hates it. Loves the kiddie pool and I will miss that this winter. I love the idea about the cotton balls for the eyes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 26, 2014
I wish I would have read this article before hand. My son's first bathing experience was horrible. The water temp duck I was given as a shower gift was not accurate and the water was apparently too cold. He screamed the whole time. Once I realized what the problem was, I bought a new temperature gauge which shows cold,ideal, & hot. He now loves his baths. We also make sure we have everything we need before starting our bath.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 25, 2014
My first experience bathing my newborn was awful I was so scared I was going to drop him or hurt him (first time mom) but now I love giving him a bath for I bathe him almost every day he loves shower time ever since he was born.. as for the diaper change I love the last part that you should cover boys genital... ha ha I wish I would of read that before Not after ... but its those special little moments that I cherish so much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 23, 2014
my first encounter bathing my baby was a sucess ! loved the whole bonding feel , and of course i had everything she needed for a lovely bath .
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 18, 2014
We always make sure we have everything ready before putting baby in bath.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 18, 2014
I was terrified of giving my son his first bath. I would always give him sponge baths just because he'd cry every time we tried to give him a regular bath. He would scream every time until he was about three months. Now he's a year and LOVES bath time. It's probably my favorite thing to do now, because I'm a water lover lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 17, 2014
I was soo lost when I tried bathing my first child, and only slightly better prepared with my second. This basics really help.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 17, 2014
my opinion is this article is the bath time guide for Dummies!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 17, 2014
Ah, the creases... Fat rolls are cute but make diaper changing quite the task. :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 16, 2014
baths really do help my kids relax puts my baby to sleep after.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 16, 2014
my son loves bath till it comes to hair washingthen he is a fussy baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 16, 2014
Bath definitely helps my son relax and sleep much better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 16, 2014
My daughter loves the bath, so we spend extra time playing and splashing. She has fun and then is nice and tired and ready for bed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 14, 2014
I have to bathe my daughter in our kitchen sink because we do not have a tub in the apartment we are living in and using a baby bath is so much extra work. I find it so much easier in the sink anyways, I can stand up so my back doesn't hurt being bent over and she loves the faucet and wooden spoons that she gets to play with :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 12, 2014
Having a bath before bedtime is part of our nighttime routine. I found it helps him go to bed easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:September 12, 2014
YUP..BEDTIME BATH IS REALLY FOR MOST OF THE BABIES
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 92 next>>