HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Every baby arrives smelling brand new and wonderful, but let's face it – keeping baby clean takes work. Here are some "Baby Basics” that might help.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(1892 Reviews) 1892
Customer Reviews for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics
Review 1 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:April 23, 2015
Very informative and gives great ideas on how to make sure you have everything that you would need within reach.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:March 23, 2015
My daughter used to love baths, then all of the sudden she hated them and acted like she was scared. I found out she didn't like laying in the baby tub. I now use a bath tub seat and put her in it. It suctions to the bottom of the tub so she can sit safely in it and I buckle her into it. She loves her tubby toys. She now loves bath time and it makes me a happy momma!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 16, 2015
my baby was afraid of the bathtub. So I purchased a rubbie duckie bath tub to put in the tub - she loves this and helped curb her fear of bath time. The transition from the infant bath to the regular bathtub was scary for her. Now its great as I do not have to worry about her hitting her head on the hard tub
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:February 4, 2015
My son used to scream during bath time, but one time I left his nukkie in his mouth during bath time and found that was the key to easier baths. I wish I figured that out sooner and will remember it for the next one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:January 4, 2015
I absolutely love using the Aveeno baby soap for my little girl. It doesn't dry her skin out and it smells great. She loves bath time and these tips are great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:January 2, 2015
Bath time for the first few weeks was rough. My son didn't like to be naked so he would cry. Thankfully, over time, it has become a great, relaxing part of our nightly routine.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 28, 2014
It's good to have a short article to help remind you off the little things that make bathing go smoothly
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 21, 2014
Can't wait to put some of this information to good use
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 15, 2014
Great advice! This gives me the confidence I need to be a great mom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 14, 2014
Giving our newborn his first bath at home was nerve racking for us. Wish I would of had this article sooner. He does love this bath time, and I find it's a special bonding time for us. Though he hasn't finished a bath without peeing on himself.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 13, 2014
GREAT ARTICLE WITH USEFUL INFORMATION!! THANK YOU.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 13, 2014
Lots of good ideas in the article. I found it helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 7, 2014
lots of great tips ! I will pass this along to my friend who just had a baby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 6, 2014
I really loved this article!! I'm going to send it to my friend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 5, 2014
This article had great tips on keeping babies clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 4, 2014
To make bath time easy, I just lay a bath sponge in tub for baby to lay on. No need for baby tub.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 4, 2014
I've found that showering with the baby can be an easier way to bathe too. Also not all boys are prone to peeing during diaper changes. My first peed every single time we changed his diaper, my second and third not at all. The washcloth (or wipe) over their penis is helpful in keeping pee off the walls.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 3, 2014
Interesting read <3 I think many people will benefit from reading this!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 3, 2014
I love bath time with my baby. It's a very special time to bond!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Clean Up Time Bottom Up Basics

Date:December 3, 2014
I believe I have finally learned something new today(:
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 95 next>>