HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Nesting or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Nursery preparation can seem daunting: where do you begin? Here are a few smart steps to get you started.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Customer Reviews for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby
Review 1 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:November 20, 2014
helpful tips and ideas. good information to consider when fixing a baby room.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:May 1, 2013
Loved the closing thoughts! So true that no matter how we plan for a baby, no matter how we may fret that we may not be ready for the baby, when that baby comes home everything adapts and adjusts in a very natural way. Best advise to end on in this article and for those reading it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:October 11, 2012
this is very important especially with furnature you want it to grow with them
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:August 10, 2012
This is a helpful article especially for those new moms who don't know what to expect
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:February 3, 2012
Good info! This article is an easy read, so all new parents should take a couple of minutes to read it.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:November 5, 2011
So true about how things mysteriously mutiply! I have two boys and I can't believe how challenging it is to organize everything! For me, empty diaper boxes are the perfect size to store outgrown clothes, and I can just drop if off with a friend, family member or local thrift store. I'm decluttering and recycling at the same time, it's perfect!
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:April 15, 2011
I'm nervous of getting things that the baby can't use for very long, so this article was very helpful!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:December 21, 2010
We made good use of our wicker baskets. We simply changed out the colors of the basket liners to go with our boys, then our little girl.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bobbie14
Posted March 1, 2012
if you dothis it is good for the baby to no what it is a boy or girl
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:December 2, 2010
I can't agree more with getting things that will grow with your baby! It will save you time and money. :D
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for A Nursery That Grows With The Baby

Date:November 16, 2010
Just use common sense when using different things for storage and decorations in the room. Make sure nothing sits too low for a baby to grab and that it is not top heavy for things to fall off of.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.