HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(14,120)
Newbaby(31,651)
Changing(29,556)
Feeding(288)
Growing(394)
Me Time(542)
Playing(604)
Sleeping(232)
Pregnancy(3,182)
Toddler(13,373)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2600 Reviews) 2600
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 15, 2015
Love thisssss !! Very helpful for first time moms and first time dads also
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 11, 2015
A very helpful article on much needed information. Glad to learn about the tip on items to bring along for the Moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 10, 2015
i have a three week old and we're going to our first social event this weekend and i was just thinking that i should look up a diaper bag packing list. Glad that I came upon this article I wouldn't have thought to pack an extra shirt fir myself. I feel like I'll be prepared now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 10, 2015
It seems like a long list but almost all of it is needed. I'd pass on the book but that pretty much it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 10, 2015
I HAD NO IDEA I SHOULD HAVE TYLENOL OR ANEXTRA SHIRT FOR MYSELF IN MY DIAPER BAG, THESE TWO ITEMS ARE REALLY SMART TO HAVE IN MY DIAPER BAG! I AM SO GLAD I READ THIS ARTICAL!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 8, 2015
found this very helpful. sometimes i feel myself over packing my sons diaper bag ! ill try to keep this article in ind for our next outside adventure =)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 8, 2015
Very helpful...especIally for a new mom...but me having my 4th child I had prior experience n i had all that in her bag b4 she was born n of course accumulated extra stuff after she was born...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 7, 2015
Helpful even for a mom of 5. I still forget what all I need.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 6, 2015
This is good Checklist to use If traveling anywhere.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 5, 2015
Good Article, there are a lot of needed items listed, but 1 thing I think you also need as an extra is a first aid fit. Just a mini one with bandaids, alcohol wipes, anti bacterial ointment and super small scissors.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 31, 2015
I actually have 2 diaper bags when I go out for the day, a large one that I leave in the car with all the extras and a smaller bag that I carry into stores with me with a bottle, diapering needs, and a change of clothes (there's even room for my wallet). Errands have become so much easier!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 23, 2015
I keep "the essentials" in a small, convenient diaper bag that I carry with me, and pack all "the extras" in a larger bag that I usually leave in the car. That way, I don't have to dig my way through to get to the basics!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 20, 2015
Very helpful list. I have our little ones diaper bag packed with the same items. I never thought to pack the items for myself unless I think of other things like when we go somewhere & I dont want to carry my purse in.
I also packed the Nursing cover and grooming kit.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 19, 2015
That's awesome! For the most part I have been following these tips before even reading this article! I guess you could call it mother's intuition. But I never thought to have an extra shirt for myself! This is a well thought of checklist!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 19, 2015
Am working on completing both mine and my husbands diaper bags as we speak! This article came in handy. There were a few things I didn't even think of! Adding them in now! Thank you for posting!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 17, 2015
Love this list. As a new mom I'm always wondering if I have everything I need but don't want to tote around unnecessary items.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 16, 2015
Good idea to include things for mom usually focus on only baby and forget about mama.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 16, 2015
That is almost exactlly what I have in my diaper bag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 15, 2015
The extra shirt for mom I would not have thought about that but that is such a good idea!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 13, 2015
I like the mention of packing mom an extra shirt. No one wants to wear baby puke.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 130 next>>