HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,771)
Newbaby(30,903)
Changing(28,850)
Feeding(278)
Growing(384)
Me Time(529)
Playing(601)
Sleeping(228)
Pregnancy(3,108)
Toddler(13,028)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2553 Reviews) 2553
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 23, 2015
Great tips! I didnt think about some of the things listed here. Thanks! Also i believe you should some reading supplies or other entertainment in your diaper bag for when your sitting out with your baby and he or she is sleeping and or playing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 20, 2015
This article was very helpful. There were a few things I didn't think to keep in the diaper bag but now I do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 19, 2015
I always over pack my diaper bag I'm glad there is a check list to go by.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 15, 2015
I always over fill my diaper bag, does anyone else have this issue?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 15, 2015
I feel like I'm using a weeks long suitcase for a diaper ba . Very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 14, 2015
This article was helpful for me. As a first time mom, I always stress that I am forgetting something that we will need for an all day trip. I never thought to take prescribed medication with me just in case we get stuck over night somewhere unexpectedly, or an extra shirt for me in case of spit up boo boo's. I usually pack more than 2 outfit changes though, and a around 6-8 diapers... just in case. I don't think that I have ever used that many. I also pack A&D ointment with me. These do make great gifts! Especially when they are already full! I received one at my baby shower, and have also gave these as gifts at showers before. Wonderful! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 12, 2015
I received the nicest baby bag as a gift from my lovely sister. They come handy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 12, 2015
While I never leave the house without the essentials listed, I always keep a second diaper bag in the car. You just NEVER know what might happen. It has saved my life 3 times since I became a first time mom 2 months ago. Thank God my mother taught me to always be prepared for the worst!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 10, 2015
I love that this article reminds new moms to stash their stuff in the diaper bag. I don't like keeping up with a diaper bag and a purse.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 10, 2015
The shirt for mom is brilliant! I hadn't thought of that.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 9, 2015
I never thought of adding an extra shirt for myself in the diaper bag! Great idea, I had an incident over the holidays, and had to borrow a shirt from my sister-in-law, thankfully there were clothes to be borrowed, but if I had been anywhere public, it would have been terrible.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 6, 2015
After reading this article and having a flashback to this last Christmas, keeping an extra shirt in the diaper bag for myself is seriously great advice.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 6, 2015
All the essentials! I agree though, definitely always keep a thermometer on hand!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 4, 2015
Great idea... in addition, you should add a nose sucker, thermometer, saline drops, brush
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 3, 2015
I need to start putting in an extra shirt for Myself. Thanks for the reminder!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 2, 2015
It is great to know that I already do most of this being a newbie mom, but very helpful to know that I am right on track. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 31, 2014
First time mom so this checklist is helpful for newbies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 28, 2014
Good checklist I would have loved to have seen it before. Always pack plenty of diapers for newborns; they poop plenty and if your baby is anything like mine, any little pee and he is fussy. This article is insightful but too many things might make the diaper bag a little too heavy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 26, 2014
As a new mom, I had no idea what to put in the bag except diapers and wipes. But now I see that I am missing a few key supplies. For example, a spare shirt for myself and breast pads.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 23, 2014
Extremely helpful for new moms, it's always tricky to know exactly what you may need. I found this very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 128 next>>