HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,001)
Newbaby(29,089)
Changing(27,145)
Feeding(258)
Growing(362)
Me Time(503)
Playing(574)
Sleeping(218)
Pregnancy(2,889)
Toddler(12,234)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2470 Reviews) 2470
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 24, 2014
This article is incredibly helpful! I am a second time mom but have since forgotten a lot of basics when caring for an infant. For my son's first check up I remembered bottles but no formula!! Thank god I was at the pediatrician's office and they had sample packs! This list covers everything plus more.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 12, 2014
A friend shared this fabulous tip with me: keep an emergency diaper bag in the trunk of your car. Pack extra diapers, wipes, & an outfit. New mommies can be forgetful. I once refilled my baby wipes and not the diapers in my baby bag- the emergency stash saved me AND my baby's bottom.
8people
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LIJennings
Posted August 21, 2014
Love the emergency mini bag add a small towel to that! I definately did that with my first two and it also saved me many a time! It's like a car emergency kit with jumper cables just for baby.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 11, 2014
I NEVER THOUGH OF PACKING ANYTHING FOR MYSELF. I ALWAYS THOUGH THE DIAPER BAG FOR MY BABY. THIS ARTICLE HELPED ME PACK A BETTER SUPPLIED DIAPER BAG.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 8, 2014
Also having a smaller bag inside your diaper bag is great for those quick trips into the store when you don't need the whole diaper bag but, like me, feel like your missing an appendage without it!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 7, 2014
NEVER CROSSED MY MIND TO PACK CLOTHES FOR MYSELF. THAT WAS ONE THAT I SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF CAUSE MY BABY BOY MAKES SURE MOMMY GETS DIRTY EVERY CHANCE HE GETS :)
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 7, 2014
:) great info I packed my bag for the hospital with this list
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 6, 2014
Its a good idea to put me in an extra shirt it would definitely come in handy I always think about it after I have spit up all over me in public
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 6, 2014
I also added the scented bags for when you are out and don't have a trash can to put the dirty diapers in. You can find these very cheap at the dollar store.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 5, 2014
I MIGHT HAVE TO PRINT THIS FOR A GO TO. IT SEEMS LIKE A LOT OF STUFF AND ITS AMAZING YOU CAN FIT IT ALL IN ONE DIAPER BAG.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 3, 2014
Very helpful. Think i may print the list and keep it in my bag to check off...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 1, 2014
This is a nice article. Extra shirt for mom is great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 30, 2014
This is like a check list. Very helpful to look over and make sure you have everything before leaving the house.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 30, 2014
i pack one of my hubby's shirts in case of spit up. so that way we both have a shirt to use.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 29, 2014
Don't forget ice packs for bottles in the TX heat! I've been stuck in traffic and really glad I had the bottles cooled.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 29, 2014
Great article. I always double check my bag before leaving, my problem is keeping my bag organized. Once we get somewhere, it is always out of order and I'm always looking for something that fell to the bottom. I like the idea of a spare shirt for mommy, especially when babies have lots of spit up!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 28, 2014
It never occurred to me to add a shirt for myself in the diaper bag even though I managed to get some spit ups now and then. I still get dirty as my toddler cleans herself on me. I will throw one in just in case but nice tip for baby #2.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
Its funny because I think I over stuffed my bag! I ended up ripping it!! ugh!! Need to get a new one.. Way too many things in there!! lol!! Moms!! LOL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JeepGirl517
Posted July 26, 2014
I did the same thing with my Vera Bradley one. Super cute but SUPER small. I dread having to tell my sister in law it ripped.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
After a couple of weeks i made a check list of every thing that needed to be in the diaper bag. I always double check my list every night while baby is sleeping. Saves a lot of trouble for the next day
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
Great article for this new mommy. I had no idea what to put in my diaper bag besides of course diapers, wipes, a blanket and pacifier for my one month old.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
I get a lot of baby coupons by mail and i like to keep them in a pocket on my diaper bag. That way I will have them for any unplanned shopping trips.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 124 next>>