HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(14,046)
Newbaby(31,476)
Changing(29,388)
Feeding(287)
Growing(393)
Me Time(539)
Playing(604)
Sleeping(230)
Pregnancy(3,166)
Toddler(13,295)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2589 Reviews) 2589
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 23, 2015
I keep "the essentials" in a small, convenient diaper bag that I carry with me, and pack all "the extras" in a larger bag that I usually leave in the car. That way, I don't have to dig my way through to get to the basics!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 20, 2015
Very helpful list. I have our little ones diaper bag packed with the same items. I never thought to pack the items for myself unless I think of other things like when we go somewhere & I dont want to carry my purse in.
I also packed the Nursing cover and grooming kit.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 19, 2015
That's awesome! For the most part I have been following these tips before even reading this article! I guess you could call it mother's intuition. But I never thought to have an extra shirt for myself! This is a well thought of checklist!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 19, 2015
Am working on completing both mine and my husbands diaper bags as we speak! This article came in handy. There were a few things I didn't even think of! Adding them in now! Thank you for posting!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 17, 2015
Love this list. As a new mom I'm always wondering if I have everything I need but don't want to tote around unnecessary items.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 16, 2015
Good idea to include things for mom usually focus on only baby and forget about mama.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 16, 2015
That is almost exactlly what I have in my diaper bag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 15, 2015
The extra shirt for mom I would not have thought about that but that is such a good idea!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 13, 2015
I like the mention of packing mom an extra shirt. No one wants to wear baby puke.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 10, 2015
This is great!! Especially for new Moms and Dads. P.S. new moms and dads hope you pack this before going to the hospital.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 10, 2015
if you have other childern its also good to have extra snacks for them as well,if one is fussy most likely the other one will be too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 9, 2015
great article.. normally i tend to pack extra of everything.. with babies you never know
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 8, 2015
Generally a good article. This is a long list and you don't want to over stuff the bag. I think it depends on where you are going and for how long.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 5, 2015
Very good article. Will have to tell my wife about it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 4, 2015
good article. i often feel like i'm over-stuffing my bag, but i'm generally right on with this list.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 3, 2015
Good info. My husband should read it because it always tells me that why I put so many things in the bag. The point is that I have 2 little girls!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 28, 2015
I feel much better knowing that I have been packing the right things in my bag! We have had to travel a lot in the beginning and I just guessed as to what to bring, this would have been helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 27, 2015
Very good information. True and very great like alot
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 27, 2015
good to know I always for get to pack an extra shirt for me
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 21, 2015
This article was so helpful , I mean most of it was basically information I already knew .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 130 next>>