HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,164)
Newbaby(29,473)
Changing(27,498)
Feeding(263)
Growing(368)
Me Time(511)
Playing(582)
Sleeping(220)
Pregnancy(2,959)
Toddler(12,381)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2488 Reviews) 2488
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 28, 2014
i keep plenty of diapers in case im gone longer then planned, rash cream, nursing cover, wipes, extra outfit for baby in case they have blow outs
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 28, 2014
this was a nice article and it had good information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 27, 2014
I only grab a few diapers and wipes and run out the door.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 25, 2014
I hade no idea what goes in the dipper bag, so i just put in diapers and wipes and thats all, great TIP
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 22, 2014
3 kids there's alot more in there and we use wipes for everything
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 21, 2014
I am definitely going to use this as my checklist before leaving the house
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 18, 2014
THE INFORMATION IN THIS ARTICLE IS VERY HANDY FOR NEW MOMS. IT IS ALWAYS IMPORTANT TO CARRY EXTRAS OF EVERYTHING. DIAPERS, DIAPER CREAM, FORMULA AND OTHER LITTLE THINGS ARE USEFUL. ONE NEVER KNOWS WHAT IS TO HAPPEN.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 17, 2014
There are a few things I had not thought of to put in there! Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 16, 2014
lots great information in this article! loved it !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 15, 2014
Very informative article on packing the diaper bag & what is needed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 14, 2014
This is very informative, and there are several things on the list that I do not pack. However, I will start. Thanks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 12, 2014
INTERESTING..A MOTHER SHOULD DO ALL THESE FOR LIL..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 9, 2014
very informative...we always keep nail clippers and a file in the diaper bag because we can only get nails cut while on a car ride...the silly things we have to do as moms just to get things accomplished.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 8, 2014
definitely need this list. hopefully ill be more prepared now
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 6, 2014
Very informative article. My kids are three years apart and you tend to forget this stuff. I always make sure to carry snacks for my eldest and a favorite toy for my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 3, 2014
Good advise. I would also encourage to have small bottles of sunscreen, lotion and power for the summer months
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:September 3, 2014
Practical helpful advice so that you don't end up carrying around too many things in the diaper bag.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 30, 2014
This article provided comprehensive lists of what should be in the diaper bag. It could have said a few things more however such as, when loading your baby into the car never set the diaper bag on the roof or you may see it fly off the back of the car in the rear view mirror as you drive away. Never overload your diaper bag, as carrying too much on your shoulders can add to back pain and my favorite bit of advice for diaper bags: remember to clean out used bottles after every trip or you will have a smelly surprise on your next outing.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 24, 2014
This article is incredibly helpful! I am a second time mom but have since forgotten a lot of basics when caring for an infant. For my son's first check up I remembered bottles but no formula!! Thank god I was at the pediatrician's office and they had sample packs! This list covers everything plus more.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:August 12, 2014
A friend shared this fabulous tip with me: keep an emergency diaper bag in the trunk of your car. Pack extra diapers, wipes, & an outfit. New mommies can be forgetful. I once refilled my baby wipes and not the diapers in my baby bag- the emergency stash saved me AND my baby's bottom.
8people
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LIJennings
Posted August 21, 2014
Love the emergency mini bag add a small towel to that! I definately did that with my first two and it also saved me many a time! It's like a car emergency kit with jumper cables just for baby.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 125 next>>