HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,915)
Newbaby(31,231)
Changing(29,161)
Feeding(283)
Growing(387)
Me Time(533)
Playing(603)
Sleeping(230)
Pregnancy(3,136)
Toddler(13,187)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2573 Reviews) 2573
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 28, 2015
I feel much better knowing that I have been packing the right things in my bag! We have had to travel a lot in the beginning and I just guessed as to what to bring, this would have been helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 27, 2015
Very good information. True and very great like alot
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 27, 2015
good to know I always for get to pack an extra shirt for me
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 21, 2015
This article was so helpful , I mean most of it was basically information I already knew .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 20, 2015
NOW I FEEL SAFE, AT FIRST I DIDNT KNEW WHAT TO BRING WITH ME.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 19, 2015
Ughhh. I forgot so much stuff. Wish I read this first.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 17, 2015
very helpful! my husband always says I pack to much and that I don't need all that but I have everything that's on that list so Im packing just fine and can show him im not over packing
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 17, 2015
Everyone says i over pack....but all of this is wat i put in my bag. Its just right
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 17, 2015
This was very helpful, I ALWAYS overpack for my daugter.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 12, 2015
I love this list! Sometimes I feel like my diaper bag is a giant mess of things. I definitely always overpack and am planning to use this to stream line the things in my diaper bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 9, 2015
Love this article! My mom has been telling me to keep a small bag for short trips and a big one in the car. Now I know what to put in them. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 8, 2015
I found this article very helpful. I always have packed way to much in my diaper bag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 2, 2015
Learned the hard way to carry an extra shirt with me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 1, 2015
The only thing missing from my diaper bag is a shirt for me and tissues. I also keep gas relief drops which I have needed on a few occasions
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:February 1, 2015
I carried a lot of stuff for baby #1, but for baby #2, so far it's just the first part of the list, plus burp cloth and bib in a small sling-style bag. Sometimes I stuff a ring sling in too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 31, 2015
i looked at many diaper lists before having my little one and this one id say is the best...its like my bag to a T! I also decided after purchasing what I thought was a large diaper bag, to switch to a large hobo bag and use small bags to hold items. Toys are in one, meds are in one, etc. i love it!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 30, 2015
Its been a while since I've packed an infant diaper bag. This is a great starting point.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 29, 2015
This is absolutely a great list, however, my list differs quite a bit. I have a special needs baby girl, diagnosed with Pierre Robin Sequence. Our diaper bag list includes, emergency trach bag complete with same size trach and one size smaller, an ambu bag and a separate little bag with gauze, paper tape, syringes, g-tube extension, and the list goes on lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 29, 2015
Lots of essentials for your diaper bag but very important!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:January 27, 2015
Very helpful! I am always forgetting to put things into the diaper bag! There are a few things I didn't even think about!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 129 next>>