HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,472)
Newbaby(30,213)
Changing(28,198)
Feeding(271)
Growing(375)
Me Time(520)
Playing(592)
Sleeping(224)
Pregnancy(3,033)
Toddler(12,672)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2515 Reviews) 2515
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 17, 2014
I didn't see change of clothes on the "for baby" list. My little guy is constantly getting himself dirty.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 15, 2014
As a new mom, I certain appreciate this article. I haven't taken my large baby bag yet because I didn't feel I had enough things to fill such a large bag. I will be printing this article off and properly stocking my baby's bag tonight.
Thanks.....most helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 15, 2014
Lol this list is wonderful but 2-4 diapers is only enough if will only be gone long enough to check the mail! I keep extra extra diapers in the car.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 13, 2014
Thank you for this list, I have been forgetting to put in a plastic bag for dirty diapers and dirty clothes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 9, 2014
This is a good list to print out and hang on the frig so no essential items are ever forgotten as you head out the door.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 8, 2014
It wasn't until after I was spit up on at the mall, that I started carrying an extra shirt for myself in the diaper bag. Really helpful info.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 6, 2014
Great information! I had a hard time packing my diaper bag. This article was a big help!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 5, 2014
MY 6MO IS TEETHING, SO I MAKE SURE TO PACK THE TEETHING GEL NOW TOO!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 2, 2014
I always carry a nose bulb in mine. I think it is important to have one on hand to ensure your baby can get air through their little noses.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 1, 2014
I wish I had thought to put a shirt for myself in the diaper bag BEFORE the epic poop explosion at the chiropractor's office. Lesson learned!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 30, 2014
I still don't have my own diaper bag, but I will definitely put some of my own clothes in there too.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 28, 2014
yeah most definitely need all these items. ugh to carry a diaper bag again. but they sure have tasty look these days..
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 27, 2014
As a new mom, I definitely did not think about keeping spare clothes not only for the baby, but also for myself!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 27, 2014
A shirt for myself would have been very helpful LAST night :-/ womp womp, I'm a little late on reading this but at least I know for next time!! Breast pads is another good one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 26, 2014
Definitely need to start packing extra nursing pads to prevent those leaks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 26, 2014
Great information here, very helpful and interesting.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 26, 2014
Looks like I had everything on this list except a t-shirt for me. Truly grateful to have read this article! I'm adding a shirt right now. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 26, 2014
Thanks for the reminder to pack things for Mom! I would overlook things like a clean shirt (in case baby spits up on me).
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 23, 2014
THIS WAS SO HELPFUL I HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO PACK IN MY DIAPER BAG !
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:October 23, 2014
Love how this is pretty much everything I pack now =)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 126 next>>