HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,335)
Newbaby(27,578)
Changing(25,726)
Feeding(237)
Growing(340)
Me Time(490)
Playing(550)
Sleeping(206)
Pregnancy(2,755)
Toddler(11,629)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2356 Reviews) 2356
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 13, 2014
emar42
I wish I would have found this article weeks ago. The first time I used my dipper bag I did not have half of the the things that I needed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 12, 2014
jillmac
Thank you. This article is very helpful. I always put too many items in the bag...I have twins so less stuff to carry is helpful. However, I will still have everything that I need.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 11, 2014
idamariec
Great tips!! I tend to over pack but never would of thought about tossing an extra shirt for myslef
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 9, 2014
lildealy
Yes, a clean shirt for mom is a good idea! You never know when disaster will strike!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 9, 2014
Candy123
Lots of great tips! Especially the one about mothers needing extra clothes too you never know wheen the kids will surprise you where the kids are all in clean clothes but thanks to the kids you aren't.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 8, 2014
Agilson5
Great tips! I always forget to pack a change of clothes for me though which usually results in smelling like spit up ha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 7, 2014
leslie007
I either overpack or underpack...I would think by now I would get it right, especially after the 2nd child lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 7, 2014
CheryllCosenza
I liked this article a lot. I put so much stuff in my son's diaper bag and realistically, I do not need most of it. This article helped me prioritize and scale back on what I pack!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 6, 2014
garlily
good article I always have extra clothes for my little bundle of love..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 6, 2014
thatchickveroo
Never thought of extra shirt or breast pads i do overly pack you never know what could happen(:
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 5, 2014
teehellman
I always over pack. I need a suitcase size diaper bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 3, 2014
nmw4zd
Yes I usually put most of this and then some in my son's diaper bag. I always have been one to over pack though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 30, 2014
GorillaFamily
I had never thought of adding a shirt for myself. That is a great idea and will be going in my bag shortly.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 27, 2014
zapstrung
I usually just bring a full bottle and an extra diaper in my purse.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 27, 2014
lmlouie
I ALSO TAKE A THERMOS WITH HOT WATER TO WARM UP MY BABY'S BOTTLE. THE THERMOS WORKS GREAT!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 24, 2014
brooklynnandtravis
YOU SHOULD FIND A SPECIAL POCKET FOR CELL PHONE SO IT WONT GET LOST UNDER ALL THE BABY THINGS.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 22, 2014
effie859
This article was very helpful on how to prepare a diaper bag so I don't have to much or not the right things. I love the ideal of an extra shirt for me :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 22, 2014
sissybabe26
well i knew about everything for baby but helpful on putting an extra shirt in the bag for yourself was something i never thought of...thanks for advice
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 21, 2014
Scotty5sMommy
I sure wish I had read about the extra shirt for me last week! My son comes to work with me two days a week and our first day he spit up all over my shoulder.... at least only one person was in the office that day.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:March 21, 2014
EDynev
I didn't even have half the stuff on this list in my diaper bag. Later on I'm going to add some more things to my bag.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 118 next>>