HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,830)
Newbaby(28,704)
Changing(26,786)
Feeding(255)
Growing(354)
Me Time(501)
Playing(566)
Sleeping(213)
Pregnancy(2,858)
Toddler(12,068)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2455 Reviews) 2455
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 28, 2014
It never occurred to me to add a shirt for myself in the diaper bag even though I managed to get some spit ups now and then. I still get dirty as my toddler cleans herself on me. I will throw one in just in case but nice tip for baby #2.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
Its funny because I think I over stuffed my bag! I ended up ripping it!! ugh!! Need to get a new one.. Way too many things in there!! lol!! Moms!! LOL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JeepGirl517
Posted July 26, 2014
I did the same thing with my Vera Bradley one. Super cute but SUPER small. I dread having to tell my sister in law it ripped.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
After a couple of weeks i made a check list of every thing that needed to be in the diaper bag. I always double check my list every night while baby is sleeping. Saves a lot of trouble for the next day
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
Great article for this new mommy. I had no idea what to put in my diaper bag besides of course diapers, wipes, a blanket and pacifier for my one month old.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 21, 2014
I get a lot of baby coupons by mail and i like to keep them in a pocket on my diaper bag. That way I will have them for any unplanned shopping trips.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 20, 2014
We keep sunscreen and bug spray in ours too. Also, and extra spoon and jar of food, just in case.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 20, 2014
I just started bringing a change of shirt for me. She dribbles sometimes when she eats!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 19, 2014
It also doesn't hurt to carry an extra mini diaper bag that you can keep in your car with diapers, wipes and maybe 1 outfit as an emergency back up. I thought my diaper bag was good size until I started filling it with all the necessities! wow!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 18, 2014
Great idea to bring along an extra shirt for mom in the bag-I've never thought of adding one and have just suffered in a shirt covered with spit up-I'll be adding a shirt tonight.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 18, 2014
i never thought of plastic bags. good one. will start bringing along.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 17, 2014
Great article, toys are a nice thing to bring along also. :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 17, 2014
really great tips i dont take half of the items names smh.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 17, 2014
Such a great tip to include "bring a shirt for mom". You never know what is going to end up on your clothes! I'd pack pants if I were you too! :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 11, 2014
Very good article! Wish I would have found it before I was putting my diaper bag together. Now I'm off to add stuff to the bag and take out other items!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 9, 2014
The scenarios on any given day are endless. My solution is to have a main diaper bag with diapers, wipes, change of clothes, paci, hand sanitizer, and a burp cloth. Inside that bag is a small zip bag that can carry 2 diapers, a sandwich bag of a few wipes, butt paste and my nursing cover. I take it inside with me when I go into a store or restaurant instead of the whole diaper bag. In my trunk, I have a tote that carries all the extras for those crazy days! My first child, I weighed out every possible scenario that could happen when, in all honestly, it was rare that I was far from a store that could provide a solution to my situation.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 8, 2014
I usually carry stuff in my purse also lol im a first time mom so im sure i over pack a lil
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 7, 2014
You'll need a suitcase and not a diaper bag if you carry all of this things!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 6, 2014
I have to laugh and cheer. My friends that also have children have said to me that i do not need to carry everything just stated in this article. The funny thing is that they spend one day with me and read this and then the realized that i was not crazy in need everything. thank god for big diaper bags the storage bag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 2, 2014
always have to be prepared for a diaper explosion! a little bit of extra everything I think is a good idea.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:July 2, 2014
I keep her's full of diapers, wipes and clothes, never know when there might be a poop explosion or spit up! Especially when she is at the babysitters :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 123 next>>