HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2612 Reviews) 2612
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:May 4, 2015
I never thought about putting things that might be helpful to me in there. Interesting.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:May 4, 2015
I learned the hard way to put a clean shirt for me in the bag, thank goodness i was at my sisters house and we are almost the same size.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:May 3, 2015
This was very helpful! After a bad spit up I now keep an extra shirt for myself in the diaper bag...lesson learned. Also having extra burping cloths are great too. Who wants to use a dirty burp cloth after a baby spits up all over it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:May 2, 2015
I'd add hand sanitizer, pacifier wipes, and even spare nursing bra (if breastfeeding) and I also have lots of diapers because whenever I only have 2 or 3 my baby tends to go through them fast. So be overly prepared.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:May 1, 2015
Very helpful!! i never thought to use plastic bags for dirty outfits, Being a first time mom im always always learning new things.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:May 1, 2015
Being a new mom I've added hand sanitizer, baby lotion, baby powder, and a baby brush (all travel size versions of course)!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 30, 2015
I never thought to add a shirt or items for me! Good idea!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 25, 2015
This is very informative for a new mother. Thank you for publishing this article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 24, 2015
Great tips for new moms. Sometimes it's hard to pick the essentials to pack in the bag. There is so many things that you could bring. You never really know if you will need it until something comes up. It's nice to have a basic list to base it off of. Your diaper bag is only so big.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 24, 2015
Great Tips! I felt like I was over packing the diaper bag & then couldn't find anything when I needed it without digging through a lot of "stuff"
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 21, 2015
This article was very helpful. Sometimes when packing your diaper bag you tend to under pack when your in a rush. After I read this article I actually printed the list out so I could just do a check off when we are going out and about especially in a rush.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 21, 2015
I always pack disinfecting wipes to wipe down changing stations. Those things never get cleaned in public places. I also take disposable changing pads just in case the wipes aren't enough.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 15, 2015
Love thisssss !! Very helpful for first time moms and first time dads also
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 11, 2015
A very helpful article on much needed information. Glad to learn about the tip on items to bring along for the Moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 10, 2015
i have a three week old and we're going to our first social event this weekend and i was just thinking that i should look up a diaper bag packing list. Glad that I came upon this article I wouldn't have thought to pack an extra shirt fir myself. I feel like I'll be prepared now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 10, 2015
It seems like a long list but almost all of it is needed. I'd pass on the book but that pretty much it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 10, 2015
I HAD NO IDEA I SHOULD HAVE TYLENOL OR ANEXTRA SHIRT FOR MYSELF IN MY DIAPER BAG, THESE TWO ITEMS ARE REALLY SMART TO HAVE IN MY DIAPER BAG! I AM SO GLAD I READ THIS ARTICAL!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 8, 2015
found this very helpful. sometimes i feel myself over packing my sons diaper bag ! ill try to keep this article in ind for our next outside adventure =)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 8, 2015
Very helpful...especIally for a new mom...but me having my 4th child I had prior experience n i had all that in her bag b4 she was born n of course accumulated extra stuff after she was born...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:April 7, 2015
Helpful even for a mom of 5. I still forget what all I need.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 131 next>>