HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,604)
Newbaby(30,546)
Changing(28,508)
Feeding(276)
Growing(378)
Me Time(527)
Playing(599)
Sleeping(225)
Pregnancy(3,067)
Toddler(12,850)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Once you get the diaper bag, you may wonder: What do I put in here? And will I ever really use all this stuff? Let's prioritize.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(2532 Reviews) 2532
Customer Reviews for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 15, 2014
This article was a great one! I now know what I am missing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 14, 2014
Great read for an article about what I was missing from my diaper bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 12, 2014
I hadn't thought about the extra shirt for me. But amazing idea i am putting one in my bag right now
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 12, 2014
This a great checklist. Going to print this out and keep by my diaper bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 11, 2014
I never thought of keeping plastic bags in the diaper bag...that is good idea.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 10, 2014
This article couldn't have come at a better time as I am now packing my diaper bag!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 10, 2014
I always forget medicine and thermometers! These are big essentials. On a trip my two year old spiked a fever and I had to stop at a nearby hospital because it was so high and didnt have medicine.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 9, 2014
I never thought to put in an extra shirt for myself....but I admit that is a brilliant idea, since my son is constantly spitting up on me. Definetly make it less embarrassing not having to walk around with baby throw up on my shirt.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 4, 2014
always be prepared especially when them little outings turn into bigger affairs!!!!!!!!! you never can have too much of anything in you'd diaperbag!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 4, 2014
Always be prepared and this article does that, it added a few things that I hadn't thought of.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 3, 2014
Best list of diaper bag must haves. I am so glad I came across this article because my diaper bag was a mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:December 3, 2014
Clean shirt for mom---brilliant idea *said after so many close calls!*
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 24, 2014
Great article for me especially being a new father!I will definitely use this information fo the future. Thanks alot great help!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 23, 2014
THIS IS REALLY GREAT INFORMATION FOR NEW MOTHERS ESPECIALLY OR MOTHERS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN MOTHERS FOR A VERY LONG TIME. I KNOW THAT A REFRESHER ON ANYTHING WILL BE GREAT RIGHT ABOUT NOW. THANK YOU FOR THIS WHOEVER WROTE THIS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 22, 2014
This list is so helpful! I went to pack the diaper bag and my mind when blank when it came to putting anything in it other than Diapers and wipes! :) I also added a set of PeePee Tee Pee's I bought off of Etsy! Perfect for my baby boy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 22, 2014
I TOOK ONE LOOKE AT THE DIAPERBAG AND DEFINATLY WAS WONDERING WHAT I WAS GOING TO PUT IN IT. THEN WHEN I STARTED PUTTING THINGS IN THE DIAPER BAG I PUT SOME EXTRA THINGS LIKE DIAPER RASH CREAM, BABY WASH, AND THINGS OF THAT NATURE. NOW I BET YOU ARE WONDERING HOW TO PUT IT ALL IN THERE. YEAH ME TOO SO I DOWNSIZED TO THE TRAVEL SIZE IN THINGS THAT ARE NOT GOING TO BE USED ALOT, LIKE THE BABY WASH, BABY POWDER, DIAPER RASH CREAM AND SUCH. I FOUND THAT THIS ARTICLE WAS HELPFUL IN GIVING ME MORE THINGS TO PUT IN THE DIAPER BAG NOW WHAT I NEED TO KNOW IS HOW BIG OF A BAG DO I NEED SEEMS LIKE A SMALL SUIT CASE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 21, 2014
ITS FANNY THAT BEFORE WE HAVE OUR BAGS FULL MAKE UP AND NOW AND TO MANY THINGS THAT SOMETIMES WE NEVER USED. AND NOW WE NED A LIST AND WE HAVE TO BE SURE THAT EVERYTHING IS IN THERE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 17, 2014
I didn't see change of clothes on the "for baby" list. My little guy is constantly getting himself dirty.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 15, 2014
As a new mom, I certain appreciate this article. I haven't taken my large baby bag yet because I didn't feel I had enough things to fill such a large bag. I will be printing this article off and properly stocking my baby's bag tonight.
Thanks.....most helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Secrets Of A Smart Diaper Bag

Date:November 15, 2014
Lol this list is wonderful but 2-4 diapers is only enough if will only be gone long enough to check the mail! I keep extra extra diapers in the car.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 127 next>>