HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,338)
Newbaby(27,587)
Changing(25,735)
Feeding(237)
Growing(340)
Me Time(490)
Playing(550)
Sleeping(206)
Pregnancy(2,756)
Toddler(11,632)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

What will teething be like for your child? Nobody can say. A horror story for some is a cakewalk for others. But here are a few signs that might mean teething has started.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Customer Reviews for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth
Review 1 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:March 18, 2014
mommy2Raegan
My child seem to have all these symptoms but it can easily be confused with sickness as well. it's left me confused as to what's wrong, if I should take her to the doctor or not. I heard the longer it takes for the child to get teeth, the better the teeth will be.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:January 13, 2014
jfichter
This is my 3rd baby and she is the only one to truly have these symptoms. My other two took it like a champ. Still good to read the typical symptoms of a teething baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:December 14, 2013
Sierrabg
Teething was pretty easy the first time around. Now my daughter is 2 and I am dealing with twins teething. My twins are not enjoying it at all. My son is drooling everywhere but no teeth yet, his twin sister doesn't drool as much, but has her second tooth popping in already. She won't take a cold teething ring, but he will.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:November 22, 2013
amegg8765098912
this is all exactly how my 6 month is acting right now minus the rash.some days are terrible.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:October 20, 2013
KAFerrall
i found that teething tablets work wonders!! i used them with both of my boys.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:August 31, 2013
Narubi
I am glad to read so many comments about babies drooling at an early age. My daughter began drooling and pulling her hair right by her ears two weeks ago. She is barely going to turn 3 months. I was starting to worry but now feel much better. Maybe it is because of teething.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:June 23, 2013
dots46290
not always doctor said even though she drools she not teething yet tell 4 months or older
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:June 10, 2013
gravermom2
My daughter has been drooling and teething since 2 months old. she is now 5 months old and she is drooling everywhere and than pulling on her ears and chewing on everything she can. she wont take a pacifier unless it is cold. i just want these tooth to come out already
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:June 6, 2013
j1987
My child has been scratching his gums, excessive drooling & eye rubbing since 2 months ( now 5 mo) and he is just now having trouble sleeping. When will it pop through?! who knows - but I notice that it can take MONTHS!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:April 24, 2013
billytes13
my son will be 3 months on the 1st of may and he has been teething for about a week now my 1st born though had her first tooth by the time she was 4 months I thought it was too early
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:April 10, 2013
kmpayne3
My 5 month old daughter's doctor informed me that teething will just happen and there arent really any warning signs such as a fever or drooling. She has been drooling for about 2 months and tries to put every and anything in her mouth except her teething rings, I see no sign of teething *shrug*
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:March 24, 2013
Pimpum
Hi hannah0713.... My twins were also borned on 12/12/12... Cool!..... My twins are drooling a lot too, and putting their fists in their mouth. I think they might be teething soon :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:February 25, 2013
Hannah0713
My son was born on 12/12/12 and had his first tooth on 2/11/13.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:February 17, 2013
jlagruber
Our son has been "teething" since he was 3 months old and still no tooth. I just wish it would come on already and let him rest for a little bit! He is ear tugging and no ear infection so its nice to know this could be why! And drool~ HOLY MOLY... kid could fll a bottle with drool a day. Have to bring like 5 bibs to day care a day just so kiddo can stay dry!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:January 22, 2013
Mama2Lili
My little girl is just now 3 months... Can teething be starting already?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:December 18, 2012
poter
I AM SO GLAD TWO FIND OUT ABOUT TEETHING MY BOY IS .3.MONTHS AND HE IS STARTING THE PROCESS NOW
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:December 5, 2012
Marlencm01
my baby is about to be a month and has teeth already!!! she was born with teeth!
& i find this really helpful!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted January 26, 2013
You really need to talk to your pediatrician. my friend's baby was born with teeth and they had to be pulled when he was only a few weeks old. He is now 8 months old and he now starting to grow his real teeth. Poor little guy had to go threw all this before he was a month old. hope this helps, but seriously talk with the pediatrician.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:November 9, 2012
Samjobike
I am so glad I found this! I was worried that my little one had an ear infection because she kept pulling on her ear. A tooth showed yesterday so now it all makes sense. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:August 10, 2012
babyerickson12
My little man is 4 months old is it possible he is teething??? He as all the signs and his gums are even white.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:August 8, 2012
Anonymous
we have all of this, except the chin rash, going on right now. our insomnia is not at night either. but my little one's daytime nap sessions are almost non-existant lately. good to know that my gut feeling was probably right!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mhixon1
Posted July 12, 2013
my daughter is having the same problem & she is 3 months today, is it possible she's teething already ? she legit has cut out her naps durning the day now..
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>