HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,281)
Newbaby(29,765)
Changing(27,782)
Feeding(265)
Growing(368)
Me Time(513)
Playing(586)
Sleeping(220)
Pregnancy(2,984)
Toddler(12,475)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

What will teething be like for your child? Nobody can say. A horror story for some is a cakewalk for others. But here are a few signs that might mean teething has started.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 87
Customer Reviews for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth
Review 1 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:September 13, 2014
I thought my son was just self soothing himself, but he matches half of this article, glad I read it, Now im going to treat the teething for sure and try to ease the pain. He seems to have began in the last day having pain when biting things(3months old)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:August 18, 2014
Now that I read the parts about ear pulling, and the extra wake-up calls restarting again. It makes more sense. The poor little guy is just having pain.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:July 30, 2014
THESE STEPS WERE VERY HELPFUL MY SON IS ALREADY SHOWING SIGNS WITH A FEW OF THESE STEPS AND HE IS JUST 3 MONTHS OLD BUT GOOD ARTICLE GLAD I DECIDED TO READ ABOUT IT JUST DONT AGREE THAT A BABY WILL PULL THEIR EAR IF THEIR MOUTH IS HURTING NEVER HEARD THAT BEFORE!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:July 6, 2014
The drooling seems to go on forever! This article is good ans gives some points I wouldn't look for such as the chin rash from drooling and the pulling of the ears. i am not looking forward to the day my LO has an ear infection.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:June 18, 2014
Great article, good advice , my kids did drool when teething, but nothing to big .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:June 17, 2014
My little boy is suffering through this right now (he's just barely 5 months old). We haven't seen any pearly whites yet but hopefully they will come out soon. I want my happy baby back!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:May 29, 2014
I had never heard of some of these signs to look for before, like the pulling of the ear. I thought that was only if they had an ear ache. Im really glad i read this for when my baby starts teething.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:May 24, 2014
My son is only 4 months old and he started teething already he actually started at 3 and a half months he had the drooling, crankiness, cough, insomnia, and biting. Some people say that's young for him to start teething and others say every baby is different but I also know that white patches on the gums and bums along the gums are also signs of teething.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:May 5, 2014
This is my first baby boy. right now hes only 7 months and hes always cranky. Hes teeth looks like is coming out but sometimes i dont know what could it be. he crys tears sometimes. Me and his mom worry alot because we dont know what to do sometimes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:March 18, 2014
My child seem to have all these symptoms but it can easily be confused with sickness as well. it's left me confused as to what's wrong, if I should take her to the doctor or not. I heard the longer it takes for the child to get teeth, the better the teeth will be.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:January 13, 2014
This is my 3rd baby and she is the only one to truly have these symptoms. My other two took it like a champ. Still good to read the typical symptoms of a teething baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:December 14, 2013
Teething was pretty easy the first time around. Now my daughter is 2 and I am dealing with twins teething. My twins are not enjoying it at all. My son is drooling everywhere but no teeth yet, his twin sister doesn't drool as much, but has her second tooth popping in already. She won't take a cold teething ring, but he will.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:November 22, 2013
this is all exactly how my 6 month is acting right now minus the rash.some days are terrible.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:October 20, 2013
i found that teething tablets work wonders!! i used them with both of my boys.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:August 31, 2013
I am glad to read so many comments about babies drooling at an early age. My daughter began drooling and pulling her hair right by her ears two weeks ago. She is barely going to turn 3 months. I was starting to worry but now feel much better. Maybe it is because of teething.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:June 23, 2013
not always doctor said even though she drools she not teething yet tell 4 months or older
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:June 10, 2013
My daughter has been drooling and teething since 2 months old. she is now 5 months old and she is drooling everywhere and than pulling on her ears and chewing on everything she can. she wont take a pacifier unless it is cold. i just want these tooth to come out already
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:June 6, 2013
My child has been scratching his gums, excessive drooling & eye rubbing since 2 months ( now 5 mo) and he is just now having trouble sleeping. When will it pop through?! who knows - but I notice that it can take MONTHS!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:April 24, 2013
my son will be 3 months on the 1st of may and he has been teething for about a week now my 1st born though had her first tooth by the time she was 4 months I thought it was too early
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Drooling Crankiness Could It Be Teeth

Date:April 10, 2013
My 5 month old daughter's doctor informed me that teething will just happen and there arent really any warning signs such as a fever or drooling. She has been drooling for about 2 months and tries to put every and anything in her mouth except her teething rings, I see no sign of teething *shrug*
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>