HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,912)
Newbaby(31,217)
Changing(29,147)
Feeding(283)
Growing(387)
Me Time(533)
Playing(603)
Sleeping(230)
Pregnancy(3,136)
Toddler(13,174)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7937 Reviews) 7937
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 28, 2015
This Article was very helpful Especially to a new mom like myself :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 27, 2015
Informative and helpful. Its nice to have articles like this to turn to.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 27, 2015
Who knew paying close attention to poop color and consistency would become the norm for a mom! It is important to know what is normal for your baby. I remember when first bringing my baby home I thought something was wrong because his poop was so soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 27, 2015
nice information here lol but it id very gross hah
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 26, 2015
This is extremely helpful. You can really get in detail about the kind of pampers Huggie's provide for their customers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 26, 2015
this article its really helpful, i wish i had read this sooner.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 26, 2015
It was very disconcerting to see all the raisins my daughter would eat coming right back out the other end and it would irriate her bum. I had to cut back on how many I gave her even though she loves them and that solved the sore bum problem.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 25, 2015
This article was extremely helpful. I wish I would have read it before my baby was born so I knew what to expect. I have been trying to stick to natural products for my baby. I have been using coconut oil for diaper rash and it also made the meconium poops much easier to clean up. I prefer it to diaper rash creams and it's natural.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 25, 2015
Very informative article. I know that I at first wondered if it was normal for my newborn's poop to look different from the first three days to about a week and a half after.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 24, 2015
Its very helpful to know that there are different stages of poop. For new moms it can be quite a shock and cause for concern when your babys poop suddenly looks different. You automatically think something may be wrong or that your baby is sick. Its nice to know what to expect and when to expect it. Saves alot of unnecessary worry. Thanks huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 23, 2015
can you use regular baby powder on diaper rashes ?
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamFebruary 24, 2015
Hello! Here's a link to some articles about rashes and diapering in general that you might find useful: http://bit.ly/1w7lxEO. Best wishes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 23, 2015
One of my more concerning times was when changing from breast milk to formula and then to a sensitive formula....WHAT HAPPENED to my LO's poop??? From sweeter smelling yellow to "What is THAT?" dark green-brown! Panic. But all was normal. Thank goodness.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 23, 2015
wish i would have read this with my oldest, but now i know =]
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 22, 2015
i found this article to be very interesting and enjoyable .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 22, 2015
This is helpful information! Always trying to learn something new.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 22, 2015
Good information. I was curious to know when poop would be adult-like.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 21, 2015
Great article. I am in the 1 month phase and can relate it to my newborn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 21, 2015
Good information on what to know about a newborn baby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 20, 2015
Thanks for this article. It's good to remind people that talcom powder is no longer recommended. My mom wanted to use this on our baby as it was standard practice for their generation and I had to educate her that it's not safe because babies can inhale the fine powder.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 20, 2015
I didn't mind the smell of my breast fed babies poop, but now that i'm feeding him baby food it is starting to smell horrible lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 397 next>>