HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(14,152)
Newbaby(31,718)
Changing(29,617)
Feeding(292)
Growing(395)
Me Time(543)
Playing(604)
Sleeping(232)
Pregnancy(3,184)
Toddler(13,399)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8104 Reviews) 8104
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 26, 2015
Oh yes- what goes in at 5 months is EXACTLY what comes out! Sweet potato is very easy to identify! haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 26, 2015
Very helpful my 2 month old has slowed down on her poop schedule I was worried!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 25, 2015
I think that an ointment like A&D is much better for diaper rash because the zink oxide cream is hard to remove and can cause more problems than it does good in some cases. This is only my opinion and im not saying that zink oxide cream doesn't work I have just found it to be hard to remove and when the little ones bottom is sore it hurts them when you remove it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 25, 2015
GREAT ARTICLE FOR KNOWING WHAT'S NORMAL AND IF YOUR BABY IS FEEDING ENOUGH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 24, 2015
This article was very helpful. I'm so glad you took the time to write this for us new moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 24, 2015
It was really helpful to read this article. It really helps worried mother not be as worried. I am a new mom and I was concerned that my little guy wasn't pooping everyday. It's good to know that as long as he goes every three to five days he is fine. All the information was very insightful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 24, 2015
sooo helpful...........................................
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 23, 2015
This article was very helpful since im a frst time mom of a BABY of 6 wks :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 23, 2015
I believe this article was extremely helpful to know what to watch for as your baby grows and the different stages in life.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 23, 2015
I never knew so much about baby poo! Good article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 23, 2015
Fantastic article, very helpful. I was able to share with a friend and she found these tips very handy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 23, 2015
I change my baby many many many times daily with wipes and wet warm cloth. Use ointment every time I change her. Wash her frequently with baby wash and warm water and none of those methods are working. She always get diaper rash....it is frustrating...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 22, 2015
i tried everything this article mentioned about diaper rash, bought different creams, switched diapers, i let my little girl air out hours at a time, went to the doctor and got a cream for diaper rash, and still nothing works.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 22, 2015
An all natural Aloe salve works better than any diaper cream I've gotten from the store. Its good to use on all ages as well. As soon as babies bottom looks even a little red, put a small amount on at each diaper change and the redness is gone by the end of the day. Otherwise prevention of constatnly changing the diaper is wonderful and huggies snugglers are perfect for helping keep on top of it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 21, 2015
Good article! Now I know what to do! Is good to have this Info for first time moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 21, 2015
Great information!! As parents, we can't never have too much information, every child is different and what may work for mine, doesn't necessarily will work for yours. Learning new tips is always a plus.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 20, 2015
Good info to know. It's always nice to have a place to look for a poop reference
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 20, 2015
Wish I had read this before going to the pediatrician's all worried!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 20, 2015
I'm glad I read because my babygirl is now almost 2months and I'm a single mom with her first baby and I didn't know what to do about her rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 20, 2015
I love my little guy but hate his poopies! Lol Good read. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 406 next>>