HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,335)
Newbaby(27,578)
Changing(25,726)
Feeding(237)
Growing(340)
Me Time(490)
Playing(550)
Sleeping(206)
Pregnancy(2,755)
Toddler(11,629)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6887 Reviews) 6887
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 18, 2014
Anonymous
interesting read, very helpful and easy to understand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 18, 2014
danielalievanos
/my son poops a million times a day! HE is breastfeed so that's probably why
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 17, 2014
Surefire14
Our son was formula fed and boy his diapers were always something to dread. We breastfed our daughter and it was a welcomed change for sure!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 17, 2014
Anonymous
This article is very informative. My baby doesn't go everyday and I wasn't sure if that was normal.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 17, 2014
Anonymous
Some really great information in this article that has and will come in handy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 16, 2014
Rylansmomma2813
We never really had a problem with diaper rash, but now that we are starting to feed our little one rice cereal we are seeing that A&D is our new friend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 16, 2014
maisyrenata
very informative. I like how the article says "if you are lucky" your baby's poop slows down.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 15, 2014
amyestevens
Breastfed babies' poop is always much different than formula fed babies'. I breastfed my daughter for about 7 months, and sometimes she would go without a BM for several days. The pediatrician said that this was nothing to worry about, as their lack of BMs can sometimes mean that their bodies are just absorbing the nutrients in the milk.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 14, 2014
Evangeline03242014
Another thing perfect for diaper rash is the a&d diaper rash ointment!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 13, 2014
athena0506
since introducing purees the poops are something serious!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 13, 2014
renekawilliams
My four week old has been having such a problem pooping since I recently changed him to formula from breast milk. Poor thing has to concentrate so long. It breaks my heart.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 13, 2014
MachaelaQuinn
My two month old poops once every two days. And its usually enough to fill two diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 13, 2014
emar42
My baby is breastfed and his poop does not smell at all. Sometimes there is a little smell of bad milk.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 13, 2014
Shellypatricia
Nice to know! I always find so many different answers on this topic
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 12, 2014
Sklatham33
Helped us out a lot since me and my boyfriend are new parents and our son has had a lot of problems in the poop department due to his formula making him constipated
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 12, 2014
Yanchik29
Thank you for providing this information, its very helpful especially if you're a new mom !!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 12, 2014
Mlwalter88
Thank you for reinforcing the idea that a baby doesn't have to poop a million times a day. I was told we should have 3-4 soiled poopy diapers a day when we brought her home and I was worried after she did not have more than one a day that there was something wrong!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 12, 2014
ArlineSaves
yes thanks for these tips it helped alot sowed some of my ftm friends
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 11, 2014
howell656
Very helpful information like how it is broke up into the different stages.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 11, 2014
yiha
Very detailed information for new parents. Good to know in advance.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 345 next>>