HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,101)
Newbaby(29,333)
Changing(27,375)
Feeding(261)
Growing(363)
Me Time(506)
Playing(578)
Sleeping(219)
Pregnancy(2,916)
Toddler(12,312)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7411 Reviews) 7411
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 17, 2014
Although none of us likes to talk about Poop, this article covers many concerns that may come up during diapering a newborn.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 17, 2014
I'm VERY soon to be a first time mom, so this was a life saver! Now I know what to expect, thanks!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 16, 2014
Very nice article everyone always needs to know the down and dirty on whats normal and whats abnormal.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 16, 2014
Very good information to know about the differences formula vs breast milk can have
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 16, 2014
This helped SO very much because my 4 week old starting having green stool and it scared us so very much! We took her to the doctor and all was normal, but this article also helped ease our immediate worries. Thank you Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 16, 2014
Very useful! I have twin newborn's and am happy for any helpful information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 16, 2014
Never thought analyzing their poop was so important and it could tell you so much about your baby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 15, 2014
Never talked or wondered so much about poop. Until I had a baby.very concise guide to know when to. Be concerned.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 15, 2014
This is helpful to know what's normal and whats not, because I'm so worrisome!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 14, 2014
Poop happens. It is good for new moms to know what is normal so they don't get freaked out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 14, 2014
We worry about the frequency of our baby pooping. Reading this article was reassuring. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 14, 2014
Poop is the thing people don't pay that much attention to. This article was very informative. It tell you what to expect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 14, 2014
it's been a while so thanks for the refresher course in poo
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 13, 2014
this is good info. As a new parent, it is good to have an idea of what to expect and look out for.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 13, 2014
it has very intering information some that i don't knew before reading this article i learn some intersting things
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 13, 2014
its sticky nasty and tar like jut use diaper rash cream or some Vaseline!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 12, 2014
so true i was scared when my babies poop kept sticking to everything
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 12, 2014
The information in this article was informative to some extent! I have found better information on my own doing research.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 12, 2014
Interesting to learn about the differences in poop for breatfed babies vs formula fed babies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 12, 2014
very helpful. :) will definitely keep this article handy as my baby grows.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 371 next>>