HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,806)
Newbaby(28,634)
Changing(26,722)
Feeding(253)
Growing(353)
Me Time(499)
Playing(565)
Sleeping(213)
Pregnancy(2,855)
Toddler(12,035)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7214 Reviews) 7214
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 21, 2014
We use A&D as a preventative measure and no rashes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 20, 2014
I really like this article, there is a lot in here that I didn't know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 20, 2014
great idea love it. will pass it on to my friends. great idea
in how to prevent diaper rash an cure one. will use these steps.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 20, 2014
Balmex, huge fan to prevent diaper rash! It will keep a red bottom far away.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 20, 2014
Thats good to know! My baby girl poops every 7 days and is so gassy and fussy. Everyone told me it wasn't normal and something was terribly wrong. But she is fine.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 19, 2014
Diaper cream is awesome for diaper rash - use Desitin (which has a medicinal but pleasant smell) or Butt Paste - both work wonders on my little one's bottom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 19, 2014
Very helpful article...sometimes you worry you're the only one...it's articles like these that make everything a lot more clear.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 18, 2014
Very helpful!! I thought my son might have problems but reading this article puts my mind at ease!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 18, 2014
New mother of a one month old with infrequent bowel movements, so very helpful! Now I don't need to freak out - shew! Also, if your baby has trouble going, the best holding positions are sitting up on your lap, bouncing lightly and humming to them (bum bum bum bum), OR resting their head on your shoulder with their knees pushed up. If they're fussy or acting like they have colic (most babies don't), and you've fed changed and played with them (tried it all), they just need to be soothed...best way, hold them in a breastfeeding position and say in a calming sing-song sort of way, "aaaaaaaah AH, aaaaaaaah AH" and just keep repeating, gradually quieting as they do. Daddy does it for our little sweetheart and that deep voice works like a charm! Just love them, change them, feed them, comfort them and pray for them and you have given them everything! Let God handle the rest :) Good luck all!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 18, 2014
corn starch for preventing diaper rash... i didnt know this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 18, 2014
something my sister can use for my niece...... lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 17, 2014
This was useful considering my son stays constipated.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 17, 2014
Im on my second child and i didnt know that breast feed babys dont poop as often as formula feed baby..... learning new things day by day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 17, 2014
Who Knew poop right? I have a 2 year old and jus gave birth to twins so found this useful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 17, 2014
This article was helpful for myself seeing that my son will be here soon and I'll know what to look forward to.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 17, 2014
Although I found this article otherwise informative, personaly I would not put waste from a disposable diaper into the toilet. The convinence of not having to do as such, is why I have chosen not to use cloth diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 16, 2014
This was ver helpful :) my 12 week old hadnt pooped in days
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 16, 2014
nice to be reassured. I was worried when I saw all the seedy looking stool
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 16, 2014
My 5 year old has trained me in the subject of poop! As he's growing I have had the pleasure of learning kids are always going to talk about their poop. "Mommy you have to come see this, it's this _____ big!" As he holds up his little hands as if I want to see it nor smell it. This article is just a smidge of what people are really in for with the "poop".
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:July 16, 2014
Helpful. Wish in the earlier months it was split into breastfed and formula fed babies. I just switched over to formula LO is 4 months and the formula diapers smell way worse!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 361 next>>