HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,814)
Newbaby(30,963)
Changing(28,907)
Feeding(278)
Growing(384)
Me Time(531)
Playing(601)
Sleeping(229)
Pregnancy(3,111)
Toddler(13,059)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7866 Reviews) 7866
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 1, 2015
I love the idea of letting baby play on a waterproof pad while enjoying naked time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 1, 2015
And to think I was nervous that my baby only poops two times a day!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:February 1, 2015
I never realized that mucous in the stool could be a sign of a cold
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 31, 2015
It's good to know that my baby's movements are right on track.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 31, 2015
very informative information. I am so happy to have found a site like this
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 30, 2015
Very informative and helpful! I also appreciate the advice by others suggesting olive oil as a remedy to help aid in removing tarry poo after birth.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 29, 2015
One trick for the first few days of tarry poop. Use olive oil on the baby's genitals and butt every after changing. The olive oil makes it easier to wipe off the tarry poop!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 29, 2015
Really glad I read this article. My baby just got over a diaper rash and we've been using the diaper rash cream and talcum powder.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 29, 2015
This article was very informative. I have also read articles about what our own poo can tell us about our diets.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 29, 2015
This article is awesome! I have read and reread it so many times! I have referred to this so many times to make sure my son is pooping and it's the right color. it is awesome
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 29, 2015
Its good to know that mustard colored poop is normal for my new baby girl!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 29, 2015
Im glad articles like this exis!
I hate to have to call my doctor every time my babys poop looks a little different
things are so different with this baby then my first born. She was the easiest pregnancy and easiest newborn to care for.
my sons pregnancy super different and now as a newborn as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 28, 2015
As a first time mom I actually preferred "baby's fist poop", especially now that he's 5 months and it seems as if every dirty diaper is a category 5 poonamie!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 27, 2015
Very helpful seeing as how I'm a first time mommy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 27, 2015
Great info, especially for first time mommies like me. I wish I would've had this when my baby was first born. Would've been very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 27, 2015
Definitely good information. I'm a first time mom , so I'm constantly inspecting her movements and wondering when it changes if it's normal.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 27, 2015
Very helpful info different than what the hospital told me...but most things the hospital told me seem 2 be wrong because my doctor & different support groups say. Anyway I was worried because my son wasn't pooping as much as the hospital said he should but now I understand why. I knew he was ok I just was kind of confused that he wasn't pooping as much as the hospital said he should. Its always good 2 have more than one resource & I think Huggies is the best brand to go with for any baby/toddler
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 26, 2015
Thanks for the info. Son turns four months soon and all info is helpful for a new mom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 26, 2015
The information was great and that way I know what's coming next.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:January 26, 2015
Very good to know! My baby turned 4 months yesterday, but I don't love the smell of her poops. Lol Thanks for all the tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 394 next>>