HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,997)
Newbaby(29,080)
Changing(27,136)
Feeding(258)
Growing(362)
Me Time(503)
Playing(574)
Sleeping(218)
Pregnancy(2,888)
Toddler(12,232)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7335 Reviews) 7335
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 28, 2014
This helped me understand the amount of poop a baby should digest regularly !! love it cant wait to meet my little one
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 28, 2014
Helpful even when it has only been 2 years since you had a little little one! You do forget the different things about poo poo's :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 28, 2014
This helped me understand the amount of poop a baby should digest at the age of every month. Love it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 28, 2014
Great article! Being a new mom whos never been around babies, its extremely helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 27, 2014
I love this article it really does help understand babies poo poo.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 27, 2014
Thank you so much. This has helpped out a great deal. Some times she poops every other day and its alot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 27, 2014
GOOD ARTICLE HELPED UNDERSTAND A BUNCH OF PROBLEMS THAT I THOUGHT I WAS HAVING WITH MY LITTLE ONE
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 27, 2014
Good article with lots of helpful information. I wish I read this article before I had my baby. I had to change her first born diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 26, 2014
Good article with lots of helpful information. I still can't get over how many diapers my 2 month old goes through.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 25, 2014
My baby will only poop every other day is that normal?
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamAugust 26, 2014
Hello, Karen. Here's an article that you might find useful: http://bit.ly/1uSZapM. However, we always suggest you contact your family physician regarding any questions or concerns that you may have regarding your child's health.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tsserrano
Posted August 26, 2014
It can be. My baby poops multiple times a day while my friend's baby (same age) doesn't poop every day. As long as your baby is gaining weight you know their getting enough to eat. Ask your pediatrician if you are concerned though.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 25, 2014
Changing a two week old diapers and a 17 month old diapers, I feel like all I'm doing all day is feeding and changing diapers!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted August 26, 2014
SAME HERE I HAVE A 3 MONTH OLD AND A 18 MONTH OLD. I WISH THEY WORE THE SAME SIZE. OR YOU CAN CUSTOMIZE A BOX WITH TWO SIZES. THAT WOULD BE PERFECT BUT HAVE TO BUY A 1 AND 5.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 25, 2014
Good to know and very helpful. My baby boy is 5 weeks old!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 24, 2014
Found this very helpful. I have a 4 month old baby boy and this has helped me out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 24, 2014
This is our first baby, article was elaborate and very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 24, 2014
Great info. It's been a while since I've had a baby around so it's nice to refresh my memory
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 24, 2014
I have had 5 babies and this article was very helpful. I'm no pro even after 5 kids lol
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 23, 2014
Explains the issues my 2 month old is having. Very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 23, 2014
Help a lot cause I thought my baby's poop was going to stay black... Lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 23, 2014
Thank you for the awesome tips. With each new story I learn something new.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 23, 2014
A good read on all things poop related and very helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 367 next>>