HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,472)
Newbaby(30,213)
Changing(28,198)
Feeding(271)
Growing(375)
Me Time(520)
Playing(592)
Sleeping(224)
Pregnancy(3,033)
Toddler(12,672)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7633 Reviews) 7633
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 21, 2014
I never knew I would be thinking so much about poo until my lil guy arrived! Good to know that it ok if baby does not poop every day, as long as he is regular!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 19, 2014
This was a very informative article .Thank you for the great information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
Thanks for the info. My baby was having poop problems in the beginning but has since normalized. Reading this has helped reassure me that he is doing just fine and everything is normal!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
Thank you for this amazing article, I know that it'll come in handy seeing that I am a new and single mother now.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
My 4 months old has been having dark green watery like poop at times and dark green sticky poop at others and this has been going on for about 5 days. He is a breastfed baby and didn't introduce solids yet, but I'm wondering whether this is normal and whether it has something to do with my diet..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 17, 2014
Thank you for the post, I know now what to expect from my child when he poops.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 17, 2014
MY 9 MT. OLD HAS HAD GREENISH...NO OTHER WAY TO SAY THIS....SHARTS EVERY TIME HE COUGHS. HE IS TEETHING AND I NEVER ASSOCIATED THIS WITH ALL THE MUCUS HES ALSO PRODUCING, THIS IS THE FIRST ARTICLE IVE READ THAT HAS GIVEN ME AN EXPLANATION OF THIS "BABY POO PHENOM"!
THANK YOU HUGGIES.COM
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 17, 2014
I cant even smell my babies poop is that normal???
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 17, 2014
Definitely read information I didn't know before. Its always good to learn new things.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 17, 2014
I just had my third baby and I stll learned something from this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 16, 2014
This article was very helpful. Thank you for the tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 16, 2014
When my sone came home i started him off on breastmilk for three weeks n his poop was kinda weird looking and the i switched him to formula and then it began to form
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 16, 2014
I have preemie twins and it's pretty impressive how much they poop. One has more than the other.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 16, 2014
Very insightful. I'm a new mommy and worried about all my babies different poops for awhile.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 16, 2014
THANK YOU ALL FOR THE HELPFUL TIPS.This helps myself and my partner with our new little bundle of joy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 15, 2014
I've read several articles on poop. Each one has been a little different information, especially how often I should expect my breastfed newborn/infant to poop. Despite that fact I greatly appreciate the organized and detailed information presented in this article. Most interesting is the color and texture of my baby's poop...it's quite something and I super glad it doesn't stink...yet!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 14, 2014
And what they don't mention is as he or she gets older the smell gets more and more noticeable. When they are first born the poop doesn't really smell at all but as they get a little older dear lord have a nose plug ready.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 14, 2014
definitely relieved to know that its normal for my baby not to have a bowel movement every day. i exclusively breast feed and was definitely expecting loose seedy bms every day, my little girl has almost mashed potato like bms maybe once a week.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 14, 2014
This is so helpful! Really gave a good understanding!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 14, 2014
when my now 1 month old was born she was very sensitive to regular formula this caused excessive diaper chanes even tough she was being changed 20-30 times a day she still had a bad diaper rash. butt balm worked better than any ointment recommend by doctor and like the article suggests air to the infected area helped a great deal simply placed her naked on a towel for 15-20 min several times a day within 3-4 days her bottom was healed completely.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 382 next>>