HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,288)
Newbaby(29,787)
Changing(27,801)
Feeding(265)
Growing(369)
Me Time(513)
Playing(586)
Sleeping(221)
Pregnancy(2,986)
Toddler(12,483)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7531 Reviews) 7531
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 22, 2014
I really think the diy part about emptying the poop in toilet is pretty nasty no matter what kind of poop it is just get rid of the diaper its not that hard sorry if other people find me wrong there is just some things I'm just not going to do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 22, 2014
THIS IS GOOD TO KNOW. VERY INFORMATIVE, THANK YOU FOR SHARING!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 22, 2014
I found this article very helpful with my newborn.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 22, 2014
Very helpful!
My daughter poops very watery and big quantity.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 22, 2014
THIS ARTICLE WAS VERY ON. GOOD INFORMATION FOR NEW MOMMIIES AND EVEN DADDIES.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 22, 2014
Even though this is my third child I found the article informative as well as a great refresher. at first I thought i'd just read through and it would be the same old thing as a mother you feel like you already know but that wasn't the case. Its nice to still be able to learn new information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 22, 2014
This article was very helpful. I learned alot from it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 21, 2014
Thought my son was constipated. Turns out he is just an infrequent pooper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 21, 2014
Very helpful espically to first time mommys who are trying to learn as they go.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 21, 2014
It is nice to know that there is such a large scale range of poop frequency since my children were completely different.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 20, 2014
Good article. Very informative. Good info on potential allergies to certain foods.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 20, 2014
Most of this stuff I already know but some of it was helpful for me :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 20, 2014
These article is very useful, I have a year old baby and its good to know this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 19, 2014
This helps with my new baby at home, poops are very important!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 19, 2014
I have a 3 week old baby so this was very interesting and important information.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 19, 2014
Great advice, takes the worries away for many new parents
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 19, 2014
Our little guy had blood in his poop and doctors continued to tell us it was a rectal fissure. It continued to worsen and it wasn't until he had a movement in the doctors office and the doctor could see the amount of blood they considered the milk allergy. We switched to formula and all is good now, but it was a very frustrating couple of weeks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 18, 2014
nice tips
i now know how to change and wipe my babys poop
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 17, 2014
Thanks. Very helpful as I am expecting my first baby in Dec'14 and this is nice to know info.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 17, 2014
My son poops a lot and I am supplementing so I wonder if that has something to do with it.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 377 next>>