HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,606)
Newbaby(30,555)
Changing(28,516)
Feeding(276)
Growing(378)
Me Time(527)
Playing(600)
Sleeping(225)
Pregnancy(3,068)
Toddler(12,851)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7731 Reviews) 7731
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 19, 2014
We used to dump our babie's poop in the toilet and it prooved very motivating for our little girl's trainging on the toilet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 18, 2014
VERY INFORMATIVE NEVER TRIED DUMPING MY BABYS POOPY IN THE TOILET.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 18, 2014
Very informative. Great article. I have a 3 year old and a newborn on the way. Wish I would have prepared more with my first.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 17, 2014
Thank you this was very informative for this first time mother of 15 month old.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 17, 2014
He's poop has changed color these past months and uses alot of pampers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 17, 2014
I am a new mom and I am always concerned with my daughters BM's. But the first two paragraphs summed it up quite a bit. And when I do get to concerned about her poops I give her about 8oz of water in a 24 hour period. It really lightens her BM's.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 16, 2014
Explains a lot of the first 2 months worth of poop. And is advanced warning for what is to come and what to look for in the color changing poop. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 16, 2014
Helpful chart to reference when you're unsure of normalcy of baby's poop, definitely keeping this handy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 16, 2014
This is a VERY informative article. For a new mom, different poop colors, smells, and textures can raise questions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 16, 2014
Great info, thanks!! Will be very helpful when we bring home the new baby in less than 2 months :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 15, 2014
The BM article is very articulate and informative.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 15, 2014
Thanks I needed this. It was very helpful. Thanks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 15, 2014
Thanks I needed this. It was very helpful. Thanks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 15, 2014
THANKS for the information. Very informative and an easy read. Baby is a month old and I finally just stopped journaling his daily pees/poops/feeds. Yes, first time mom and just wanted to keep it because I may have OCD, haha.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 15, 2014
Just got a degree in Baby poop. learned a bunch of things about my babies bowel movements and what things i should look for.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 14, 2014
Who knew you could learn so much from poop. This article was very helpful to me as a first time mom. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 14, 2014
All I can say is "WOW" so much information on the subject of poo...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 14, 2014
good article, i was not aware blood in the stool can be indicative of food allergies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 14, 2014
This is very helpful. I always make sure to check my baby's poop to see what is normal and what not.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:December 14, 2014
Enjoyed that article very much and learned a lot about that topic.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 387 next>>