HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8120 Reviews) 8120
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:May 4, 2015
my sons poop has always been very runny since he was born, when will it change he is 4 months now
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:May 4, 2015
My little one has been going 3-5 days without pooping, but when she does...watch out. Doc says not to worry too much. Her body is just using everything she is getting.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:May 4, 2015
It's good to know what i'm in for next month, I've been trying to find it in my books but haven't found anything
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:May 3, 2015
lol poop reviews. funny stuff.....................................................................
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:May 3, 2015
It is good to know that the food they eat will determine color of poop
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:May 2, 2015
At least that sticky tar poop didn't smell ... Unlike his 5 month old poop... Geez....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:May 2, 2015
No one warned me about the different types of baby poop, especially that it changed as they got older, so glad there are articles like this for new parents. I am still learning and I have 3!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:May 2, 2015
My baby boy is 3 weeks and his stool is still seedy and mustard colored because he's breastfeed, but his poots are loud. There's an 11 year different between my children and I didn't realize how many diapers I would be going through. It's about 10-12 diapers a day and I use a tab of Desitin and vaseline mixed together to help protect his bottom. It also helps to pour baking soda on the bottom of the diaper pail too, just to prevent any stinky smells.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 30, 2015
And it's an awful mess to clean up when your daughter decides to take her diaper off and play in it! Potty training wasn't far behind that incident.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 29, 2015
being a first time mom can get crazy at time but this article help me out alittle. my son mad a big mess at almost 3 am i was half asleep trying to clean up the mess. as far as the rash part he only got it for a few days n it was probably form the uv light he was put on.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 28, 2015
My newborn does not poo everyday, she poos every 3 days but she does pass gas. At first, I thought she was constipated but the doctor said she is okay as long as she passes gas and she poos every 2-3 days. Also, when she does poo, it is not hard, so I am not fussing about it anymore.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 28, 2015
I defiantly like the intro to solids stage of poop, there are less explosions!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 27, 2015
First time mom- crazy good information!! Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 27, 2015
With my niece we had a lot of Issues with diaper rashes and we found that A&D ointment worked better than any other diaper rash cream and was also a heck of a lot easier to clean off than the thicker creams.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 27, 2015
From personal experience, we dumped out the diaper with my oldest daughter. Talk about a nose-saver!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 26, 2015
This article was very helpful. My daughter was born premature, and I was thankful to have nurses available to teach me what to look for in her poop. Now that she is starting baby foods, she doesn't poop has frequently. When she does poop they are fuller, and well....a little more smelly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 26, 2015
Oh yes- what goes in at 5 months is EXACTLY what comes out! Sweet potato is very easy to identify! haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 26, 2015
Very helpful my 2 month old has slowed down on her poop schedule I was worried!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 25, 2015
I think that an ointment like A&D is much better for diaper rash because the zink oxide cream is hard to remove and can cause more problems than it does good in some cases. This is only my opinion and im not saying that zink oxide cream doesn't work I have just found it to be hard to remove and when the little ones bottom is sore it hurts them when you remove it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 25, 2015
GREAT ARTICLE FOR KNOWING WHAT'S NORMAL AND IF YOUR BABY IS FEEDING ENOUGH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 406 next>>