HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,338)
Newbaby(29,922)
Changing(27,927)
Feeding(267)
Growing(370)
Me Time(515)
Playing(589)
Sleeping(221)
Pregnancy(3,003)
Toddler(12,523)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7557 Reviews) 7557
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 30, 2014
Good information. Already knew most of it since this will be my second child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 30, 2014
You can't learn too much about poop! Great article and glad I am able to have this information available.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 30, 2014
Just what I needed to learn about bowel movement. Thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 29, 2014
Very helpful and helps me learn about the baby better
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 28, 2014
very informative article. I am always checking my son's poop color and tracking how many times he goes in a day
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 28, 2014
great tips. I didn't know a few of these even after having two kids already... thanks, the more the better sometimes...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 28, 2014
It is true that breast fed baby poop does not stink. I was a little freaked with the seedy look of it though. haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 27, 2014
very helpful. im glad i read it. never thought there was such a big difference
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 27, 2014
This article was helpful! I often don't want to seem like a crazy person calling the doctors office all the time and it's articles like this that help!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 27, 2014
Such a great article! Good to come back to as my baby grows. I didn't know cooked carrots and bananas weren't helpful if babies couldn't pass their poop. And as for the getting rid of the smell, I'm glad I am breastfeeding, it's easy to clean and isn't offensive to the nose :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 26, 2014
This helps alot my baby feels better already he is off to sleep:-)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 26, 2014
This was helpful because my baby has a bm only twice a week and its nothing to be worried about.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 26, 2014
Very helpful, reassuring, and saves time not having to use google!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 26, 2014
I had no idea about some of those things concerning poop. I think I may have to reference this article again as my baby gets older.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 26, 2014
I've been in the childcare profession for about ten years and I honestly never read about children's bowel movements. This article was very informative for me. Not only do I have knowledge about child development but bowel movements as well!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 26, 2014
GREAT ARTICLE I THOUGHT IT WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH HAVING A NEW BABY
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 25, 2014
Very helpful! Now I know what to expect when my babies get older.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 25, 2014
As a caregiver for babies this article is very informative and helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 25, 2014
SUPER INFORMATIVE AND WELL WRITTEN ARTICLE. :) :):)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:October 25, 2014
As a new mother to a new baby I found this to be very helpful
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 378 next>>