HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,019)
Newbaby(29,116)
Changing(27,171)
Feeding(258)
Growing(362)
Me Time(504)
Playing(574)
Sleeping(218)
Pregnancy(2,890)
Toddler(12,246)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7348 Reviews) 7348
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:September 1, 2014
This article has great info on the stages of poop. It made me stop worrying about my newborns green poop.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 31, 2014
I think this article is definitely helpful when it comes to knowing what your little ones stools should look like. As a first time parent, I had a few :uhhhh" moments. Definitely cooL!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 31, 2014
I am a new Grandmother and there are a lot of familiarities but this article is very helpful in the areas that were a blurr when I was a mom several years ago. It is always nice to have a refresher course. My grandson's poop varies so much in color and consistency I found it helpful to know what warning signs to look for and what is happening now is due to his introduction to foods.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 31, 2014
Good articular to read wish it had more inside on the tummy problems with BF.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 31, 2014
this article was helpful. we have had several problems out of our lil one mostly due to formula problems and changes but we are now back on track and he is going normal again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 31, 2014
This article is helpful, but there's one thing no article ever mentions: When breastfed newborns poop, they often strain, grunt, and writhe their bodies. The first time my daughter did this (right around 1 month), I thought she was in extreme pain and asked the nutritionist at my pediatrician's office about it. She said, sure enough, this happens around 1 month, usually with breastfed babies, but sometimes with formula fed babies too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 30, 2014
I've never been so interested in poop until I had a baby! This is great info especially what to expect when my little one gets older. She is only 3 months now and exclusively breastfed. Her poops can be so stinky! I can't believe her poop now is relatively milder smelling than what it will be when she takes solids or if she were formula-fed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 30, 2014
Iam a first time mom and reading this article is Really informative specially when u don't a mom or someone to give u advice
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 30, 2014
Great article and great knowledge learn from it. Definitely recommend to a friend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 30, 2014
This was a good article. It gave useful information about what to expect baby's waste to be like and what might indicate problems.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 30, 2014
For a first time mommy's as myself, helped a lot ! Thanks (:
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 29, 2014
Glad to know my girl is pooping normal. I wasn't sure if once a day was too little. (Not that I'm complaining about only having to change one poopy diaper a day) but I'm glad to know once a day is healthy for her. Plus she's not fussy so she must be comfy and happy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 29, 2014
this is very helpful information to know, especially when you are a first time mom because if i hadn't of read this I would have been paranoid thinking my little one wasn't pooping enough because the amount changes drastically after the first couple of weeks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 28, 2014
This helped me understand the amount of poop a baby should digest regularly !! love it cant wait to meet my little one
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 28, 2014
Helpful even when it has only been 2 years since you had a little little one! You do forget the different things about poo poo's :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 28, 2014
This helped me understand the amount of poop a baby should digest at the age of every month. Love it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 28, 2014
Great article! Being a new mom whos never been around babies, its extremely helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 27, 2014
I love this article it really does help understand babies poo poo.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 27, 2014
Thank you so much. This has helpped out a great deal. Some times she poops every other day and its alot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:August 27, 2014
GOOD ARTICLE HELPED UNDERSTAND A BUNCH OF PROBLEMS THAT I THOUGHT I WAS HAVING WITH MY LITTLE ONE
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 368 next>>