HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,360)
Newbaby(27,628)
Changing(25,773)
Feeding(238)
Growing(340)
Me Time(490)
Playing(552)
Sleeping(206)
Pregnancy(2,759)
Toddler(11,655)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(6899 Reviews) 6899
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 23, 2014
jodi79
all of this atleast explains it step by step with your baby on development so parents for the first time around know wut to expect and some helpful hints on wut to do
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 22, 2014
GarettJo
I did not know about Disposable diaper sacks. I will now look into it because we travel on the road alot. This will be great. Thank you Huggies for letting me know about this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 22, 2014
whitx11
this was very helpful. I work in the NICU, everyday with babys so learning new information is always helpful. Also with becoming a new mom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 22, 2014
hlkrueger
This article is so helpful. Baby poo really has a lot of variations. It's nice to have it all laid out, so you know a little bit of what to expect. ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 22, 2014
jadelman
I found that my son would go a day or two without pooping and it never bothered him. It's good to know that this is normal.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 22, 2014
dantourt03
This is sooo helpful, theres so much I guess i did not know about poop! Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 21, 2014
Kng1terp
I didn't know that green or yellow poop would be considered healthy for a breast fed baby. the doctor also informed me that slightly orange poop was a sing of good health in breast fed babies' diet. good to know!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 21, 2014
Rachhess
Love being a mom! Poopy diapers and vomit are my specialty. Love it even more watching my husband gag over changing a dirty diaper, makes me laugh that they can stand their own stink but not that of something they helped create. Great refresher on what to expect... Little rusty after 4 yrs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 21, 2014
milerna
Like the step by step description especially for first time expecting moms like me :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 20, 2014
kmthomas13
Glad to know my 4m twins are just infrequent poopers, and there inst anything wrong with their digestive system! Just makes for a BIG smelly mess for mommy and daddy(:
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 20, 2014
anna727
Mine is 4months not sure if im ready for the stinky poop that comes when she starts solids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 19, 2014
pcbonnet2
This article was so helpful. she's only two months, I'm dreading the adult diaper changing
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 18, 2014
HCumpston
interesting read, very helpful and easy to understand.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 18, 2014
danielalievanos
/my son poops a million times a day! HE is breastfeed so that's probably why
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 17, 2014
Surefire14
Our son was formula fed and boy his diapers were always something to dread. We breastfed our daughter and it was a welcomed change for sure!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 17, 2014
Leslierapp
This article is very informative. My baby doesn't go everyday and I wasn't sure if that was normal.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 17, 2014
walexson
Some really great information in this article that has and will come in handy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 16, 2014
Rylansmomma2813
We never really had a problem with diaper rash, but now that we are starting to feed our little one rice cereal we are seeing that A&D is our new friend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 16, 2014
maisyrenata
very informative. I like how the article says "if you are lucky" your baby's poop slows down.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:April 15, 2014
amyestevens
Breastfed babies' poop is always much different than formula fed babies'. I breastfed my daughter for about 7 months, and sometimes she would go without a BM for several days. The pediatrician said that this was nothing to worry about, as their lack of BMs can sometimes mean that their bodies are just absorbing the nutrients in the milk.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 345 next>>