HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,504)
Newbaby(30,259)
Changing(28,237)
Feeding(272)
Growing(377)
Me Time(521)
Playing(595)
Sleeping(224)
Pregnancy(3,042)
Toddler(12,706)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop

The Scoop On Poop

It's a subject you've become intimately aware of, for better or worse. Here's a rundown (pardon the pun) of everything you never wanted to know about your baby's poop.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(7645 Reviews) 7645
Customer Reviews for The Scoop On Poop
Review 1 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 26, 2014
This article was pretty helpful because it me understand when my baby needs to be change
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 26, 2014
I really like that this article explains both breastfed babies and formula fed. We are in the process of slowing switching to formula. So it is great that i now know there will be a difference! Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 25, 2014
cornstarch and all natural on a water proof pad is a great idea.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 25, 2014
helpful for a new mom. didnt know many of these stuffs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 25, 2014
Good artice. Helps you determine what is normal and whays not.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 24, 2014
I breastfeed and found good info in this article cause i also supplement formula once and awhile.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 23, 2014
i breastfeed and use formula... it's sort of a mixture of both... article helpful.. lets you know what to look forward to. LOL
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 23, 2014
Very nice article Very good information good stuff to know
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 23, 2014
As a new mom I found this very helpful! Definitely worth reading.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 23, 2014
This is a really great article. My daughter is a preemie and she is having issues pooping. This article helps me to know what to look for. Im glad i read this.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 23, 2014
THIS IS A VERY USEFUL FOR ME AND MY FAM I HAVE 3 BBY GIRLS 2 BOYS AN]D THIS IS WHAT I LIKE ABOUT HUGGIES
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 22, 2014
THIS IS REALLY GREAT INFORMATION FOR NEW MOTHERS ESPECIALLY OR MOTHERS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN MOTHERS FOR A VERY LONG TIME. I KNOW THAT A REFRESHER ON ANYTHING WILL BE GREAT RIGHT ABOUT NOW. THANK YOU FOR THIS WHOEVER WROTE THIS.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 21, 2014
I never knew I would be thinking so much about poo until my lil guy arrived! Good to know that it ok if baby does not poop every day, as long as he is regular!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 19, 2014
This was a very informative article .Thank you for the great information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
Thanks for the info. My baby was having poop problems in the beginning but has since normalized. Reading this has helped reassure me that he is doing just fine and everything is normal!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
Thank you for this amazing article, I know that it'll come in handy seeing that I am a new and single mother now.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 18, 2014
My 4 months old has been having dark green watery like poop at times and dark green sticky poop at others and this has been going on for about 5 days. He is a breastfed baby and didn't introduce solids yet, but I'm wondering whether this is normal and whether it has something to do with my diet..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 17, 2014
Thank you for the post, I know now what to expect from my child when he poops.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 17, 2014
MY 9 MT. OLD HAS HAD GREENISH...NO OTHER WAY TO SAY THIS....SHARTS EVERY TIME HE COUGHS. HE IS TEETHING AND I NEVER ASSOCIATED THIS WITH ALL THE MUCUS HES ALSO PRODUCING, THIS IS THE FIRST ARTICLE IVE READ THAT HAS GIVEN ME AN EXPLANATION OF THIS "BABY POO PHENOM"!
THANK YOU HUGGIES.COM
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Scoop On Poop

Date:November 17, 2014
I cant even smell my babies poop is that normal???
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 383 next>>