HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bringing Sexy Back

Bringing Sexy Back

You're wondering if you'll ever be "in the mood" again. Try these pampering ideas and who knows? Couple time may suddenly look appealing.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Reviews for Bringing Sexy Back
Review 1 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:March 19, 2014
mel369
This artical gave me some good advice at the right time. My baby is two mth old and i have yet to have any me time. It is really wearing me down.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:February 16, 2014
apriltom081828
So, what if feeling sexy is not the issue and mommy wants daddy's attention more than he is willing to give? What if Mommy feels more sexy now after her third kid because she only gained 10 lbs during pregnancy and lost 25 at 5 weeks postpartum, yet daddy won't even kiss mommy?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:December 10, 2012
tarvia
I really needed to read this article. I already had issues with my self-esteem before I was pregnant, and now my baby is 3 months old, and I still struggle with it. My husband thinks I am beautiful, but I really don't feel that way. After reading this article, I have found tips on how to put that fierceness into my life. :)
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:June 26, 2012
Rubyred96
This does make me feel a lot better its pretty hard when you have two small little ones at home.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:October 28, 2011
wjm0720
your body goes through a lot of changes, physically and mentally but everything will normalize if you can find alone time
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:October 21, 2011
aidensmomsbf
I LIKE THIS ARTICLE ALTHOUGH IVE TRIED AND MY SON IS ABOUT TO BE ONE AND I STILL DONT FEEL SEXY MY BODY FEELS DIFFERENT EVEN THOUGH I BOUNCED RIGHT BACK AFTER HAVING MY SON IN LESS THAN A MONTH, IVE ALWAYS BEEN A HEALTHY EATER AND ACTIVE ALTHOUGH BY BODDY JUST ODESNT FEEL THE SAME AND I HAD A C SECTION AND THE SCAR DOES NOT HELP.....................
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Babygril21
Posted October 18, 2012
I feel the same way after i had my daughter but i dont feel pretty .
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:May 29, 2011
hisbabygirl1109
i liked the 'tips' this article gives. and i agree that it helps to get dressed up some once in awhile
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:May 23, 2011
bitsyboobop
I really needed to read this article. It's so hard to find the time and energy to make everyone happy, but a happy marriage equals a happy family...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:May 20, 2011
mom22js
It is comforting to know that I am not alone when it comes to having no energy or desire to do the hanky panky. My SO is starting to complain a bit and it is time to start getting back to normal, well almost normal. I figure I will try the tips pointed out in this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:April 30, 2011
spongenerd101
i really hope this helps im so tired all the time and now that ely is older im able to sleep more but im still always tired it feels like when i get one thing done there is something new to do im taking classes and i never have enough money to go out but my mom loves watching my son that is never a problem
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:December 13, 2010
bds1209
i hope this stuff works.i really need to bring myself back
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:December 6, 2010
mommys1st
I plan on having a glass of wine, chocolate in any form, and cooking a very romantic meal for my husband and I while the baby is being looked after. Not too concerned about the extra weight. If your husband is understanding, he will realize that you need extra weight on you to help with breastfeeding. Not too big of a deal to me!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:November 28, 2010
BStrub
These simple suggestions are just what my husband is hoping for! Hopefully they will help once our little one gets here!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:November 16, 2010
qtpi
A good bra that fits right will make you look thinner and give you the confidence that "yea my body does look good". If you have't bought a good bra after having a baby, do so it realy changes your wardrobe for the better. Keep smileing! Something good happens every day, if you try to stay in a good mood it is easier to relax when you both want it. Don't forget to be seductive to the one you love.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bringing Sexy Back

Date:November 15, 2010
Snoopy
The section on hydration really hit home for me. I really don't like drinking plain water, even though I know I need it, so I usually add a sugary drink mix like lemonade. I reasoned that even though it contained a lot of sugar it also had a lot more water and therefore would still do me good. It also never occurred to me that hydration might help my intimate life - metabolism, energy, and overall health I knew about, but intimacy?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.