HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,300)
Newbaby(29,830)
Changing(27,841)
Feeding(266)
Growing(370)
Me Time(513)
Playing(587)
Sleeping(221)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,497)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Feeding or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

People are always saying “It must be gas!” when junior is fussy — and it very well might be.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Customer Reviews for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby
Review 1 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:September 18, 2014
My grand daughter 2months now is very gassy. we have started burping her often and that is helping but I sure do wish we could find something to help with her gas?
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 18, 2014
Hi! Here are some articles that may help you: http://www.mommyanswers.huggies.com/us-en/Home/Search#.VBriAZhOW71
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:September 17, 2014
This is the hard part! My little guy hardly ever burps and he gets gas so easily it seems! We do all of the other things the article suggests however!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:August 21, 2014
My son is 17 days old. He is always gassy and this makes him very fussy. I will definitely try these ideas and see if they work!
This article was full of great ideas! Thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:July 5, 2014
My son is about two months old. It seems like I could never get him to burp, when I know he is fussy because of gas. When it becomes 2 am in the morning, it's the worse. Nothing I did seem to work. I've tired sitting him up right, football hold, me standing or sitting, walking around, pats on the back, and letting him lay there to just kick around, hoping he can burp. Then, I started giving him baths at night and a little gas medicine. It seems to work for us. The more he is fussy the harder it is to get the gas out. Now I can get at least two hours of sleep before he wakes up to his needs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:June 6, 2014
Great information!!! (Bicycle game with babies legs)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:May 22, 2014
article is very good and value information for new moms
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:May 5, 2014
very useful article. i also try gas relief drops when i notice my daughter is especially gassy and cant get it out. works like a charm!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:January 14, 2014
We bottle feed our daughter and have done all the tips on this article. She isn't fussy often but I always thought I wasn't doing something right and she was getting gassy. Now I realize it may not even be from gas at all. Very glad I read this
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:September 19, 2013
VERY VERY GOOD ARTICLE. MY SON'S BELLY STAY'S UPSET.. HE'S SO GASSY ALL THE TIME. I JUST COULDN'T FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO FOR HIM. IT'S SO SAD! :(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:June 5, 2013
definitely good article. very helpful information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:April 8, 2013
another good article, recommended for new parentss
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:February 26, 2013
deff going to try the tummy rubbing and bicycle legs on my lil man, he seem gassy about 50% of the time and gets a lil cranky.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:December 17, 2012
I will try these things can't wait until the fussy stage is over.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:October 14, 2012
This does work. I do the tummy rubbing and the bicycle legs with my baby and it helps with gas and she loves it...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:August 29, 2012
thank goodness for sheknows.com its helped me out, and my friends a good bit. i love to read these
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:July 18, 2012
HOPEFULLY THE BICYCLE TRICK WORKS. IVE TRIED EVERYTHING ELSE.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:July 14, 2012
That is why she smiles when my Hubby does bicycle.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:July 1, 2012
The bicycle legs really worked well for my 10 week old, so glad to have found something that works and that she enjoys, Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:June 13, 2012
This article was very helpful gave me alot of helpful advice for things to try with my gassy infant.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Excuse You About Your Gassy Baby

Date:June 4, 2012
My Jaxson stays gassy all the time. He is always farting and we can't help but laugh!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>