HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing Daily or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

They promised you you'd be glowing by now. Maybe you are and don't even feel it. Hear from a few other moms-to-be about what they're feeling now.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Customer Reviews for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy
Review 1 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:September 21, 2014
I do not like the pregnancy small talk of a glow with failed attempts to touch my belly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:September 13, 2014
I was actually talking to one of my girlfriends about this earlier. Everyone says 'OH MY GOONESS you make such a beautiful pregnant momma!" "Awwww, I can see the pregnancy glow!" I just sit here like....what? What glow? During my second trimester I did feel a pregnancy glow; everything fit me perfectly the way I wanted, I could move with ease, I wasn't tired, etc. Now being in the beginning of my third trimester I feel like I've been hit with a ton of bricks and run over by a truck! I feel exhausted ALL THE TIME. I can't even keep up with my yoga anymore....My belly changes sizes everyday ('m not kidding someone asked me if I was in my 3rd month the other day I'm actually in my 7th). Some days it's huge! Other days it looks like I ate too much...Doctor says it's because I'm fairly petite and my body tone from before pregnancy. Just sucks some days because I'm happy I'm having this little bundle, but not happy with how I'm feeling. I guess pregnancy is such a blessing, no one really minds that you're all swollen, or that you can't see your toes. at the end of the day It's all worth it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:August 22, 2013
I'm not glowing... I'm greasing. My face is awful (and they said with boys your skin looks great... ) ...I have to wash my face twice a day. I can feel the oil on it. I feel like I have a new set of blackheads or pimples every day! My chest is also doing the same. There's no glow for me. Just an awful continuous production of skin grease..... which tends to lead to break outs... Oh well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:May 29, 2013
I've had many comments about "glowing" since becoming pregnant. The weird part is I've actually seen it myself! Being pregnant has definitely cleared up my skin. I LOVE being pregnant!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:February 9, 2013
I haven't felt that glow on myself but have been told many times by multiple people that I have it. I absolutely love being preggie and everything about it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:September 19, 2012
I definitely smile more while pregnant...I am just overall happier in my own skin, and every time I feel peanut move around and kick...I can't help but smile at my little miracle.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:June 28, 2012
I wish I had this so called "glow". My complexion makes me feel terrible. Morning sickness makes my face break out all over and not many people comment on anything other than my belly...it gets tiring.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:June 10, 2012
Glowing? What is that again? The war between acne and dry skin on my face is definitely preventing any type of glowing. . . . .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:May 3, 2012
HAHA WHEN EVER I WEAR MAKE UP IS WEN I FEEL LIKE I GLOW BUT OTHER THAN THAT I FEEL SO UNATTRACTIVE BUT WHEN MY HUSBAND GETS HOME AND TELLS ME I LOOK PRETTY IT TOTALLY MAKES MY DAY (:
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:January 27, 2012
I don't feel like I am glowing but so many people have been telling me that I am I just don't see it I don't know what they are talking about I am just me and see no changes except that my belly is getting bigger!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:January 23, 2012
I felt like I may have had a glow with my firstborn. Second pregnancy however, I have had so many problems: dizziness, flooding sinuses, yeast infection (wont go away!), severe headaches. This does not lead to feeling like you have a glow.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:January 22, 2012
Great advice... really informative
makes you rally think
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:January 19, 2012
I never felt like I was "glowing" at any point in my pregnancy. But near my due date I had been feeling great for a while, besides barely being able to walk due to size and swollen feet, I felt amazing. But I would always get told "Oh you look miserable" When I wasn't even close to miserable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:January 9, 2012
I like to read these articles, I am a third time mom, and still learning!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:October 30, 2011
I'm pretty sure I look like poo all the time. I don't feel glowing at all. Not sure if you just look it to other people or what...hmm. If only I could just see the glow myself. :/
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:October 25, 2011
I don't know about glowing, but I did notice when I was pregnant my skin took on a slight olive tone to it. Maybe that's what they're talking about?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:October 3, 2011
My mom and boyfriend have both told me I'm really starting to glow, but i don't feel like I am. I always have dark circles under my eyes, I just don't see the glow.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:September 4, 2011
I think I had my days. Some days I was well rested or put on make-up. Those were the days I was glowing. On other days not so much. It's kind of hard to glow when your nausious every 5 minutes or haven't had a good nights sleep.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:August 15, 2011
Everywhere, eveyone, now that see's me in my pregnancy is like WoW... you look amazing! They always tell me that my voice has gotten fuller and and more unique. They also tell me when they see me I have such a glow and I'm handling my pregnancy very well. Even though the father of my son's isn't in my life I still smile.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Do You Have The Glow Of Pregnancy

Date:August 14, 2011
My skin tone has changed a lot! everyone tells me i look GOLDEN
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>