HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Playing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Jamming Toddler Style

Jamming Toddler Style

They love to bang and move and sing. And experts say music and dance help develop listening skills, hand and body coordination, and creative expression. These tips can help them get the music started.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Customer Reviews for Jamming Toddler Style
Review 1 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:June 2, 2013
Anonymous
Sometimes the only thing that will soothe my crying baby is when her daddy sings to her. She also enjoys lullabye CDs and piano music.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:April 26, 2013
kroll
I find my little 1 year old likes to sit and go threw the kitchen cabinet ,anything . Anything that makes a loud noise to get my attention works for her
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:July 30, 2012
gruvemunky
my partner and i love music-especailly live shows. getting as much exposure and exploration in as possible is a great prelude to her concert going; this article was helpful as it had some very cool ideas to form childrens views of sounds.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:May 1, 2012
Babymadalyn
Love the ideas I almost use any songs an put the word I'm trying to teach like da da da da da daddy
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:March 16, 2012
ramirezitzel11
these is a really helpful artricle i really like it
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:March 9, 2012
Sombergoddess
banging is fun but gives the mommy a headache. so not the best for keeping baby busy so mom can get stuff done.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:February 18, 2012
whitneyhunter14
My 7 month old loves to bang on the table with a rattle. She likes the noise it makes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:February 5, 2012
ASleaster
Singing always seems to quickly soothe my 7 month old, even in the midst of a -too tired tantrum-
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:January 23, 2012
hypsygirl
My son is only 7 months, but he already loves music! It definitely is something that helps with development. When you play music, his gets his legs and arms going and a big grin breaks out. He loves any toy that plays music. He understands now which toys are musical and how to make them work....now he's constantly on the move to get to those toys!!! Definitely introduce the music early!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:January 8, 2012
dmbgirl44
My twins love their drums. they have one big plastic one and a set of bongos.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:November 2, 2011
evilqueencathy
whats wrong with shouting? theres time and place for shouting in music
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:August 2, 2011
Markylyla
Sounds exactly like our almost two year old daughter, love the ideas.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:July 31, 2011
Debbie409
My daughter was 3 months early and has just started to get "down" with beats of everything from commercials on tv to the vacuum cleaner. She didn't start doing this until she was able to stand and music and beats has helped her develop muscles in her legs to help her be able to walk because she does "mini" squats to the beats! So there's actually alot to the coordination aspect especially for preemies, at least from my experience.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:July 21, 2011
daniellejrmll
okay so my son is 3 month and he loves anything that makes noise foot rattles are awesome just to let all moms know esspecially when they dont wanna go in they're carseat they will soon be very entertained by they're feet so very simple but such a life saver.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:June 23, 2011
sekushizaida
my son is only four & a half months but i am still anxious for him to start playing with instruments even if they are dishes =]
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:February 26, 2011
Cshipman
My daughter is always following me around and when I'm in the kitchen its the worst. The only way way to get things done is pull out some pots and spoons and let her go for it!
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:January 17, 2011
Anonymous
Our child LOVES music and turns any household object into an instrument.. even my belly! Excellent idea with sticking with a simple tune so he can learn how to follow the beat. Just avoid the use of kitchen tongs to use on belly.. ouch!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:January 10, 2011
dale53nc
I like huggies they are the best diapers for good absorbs,daytime and during night time.for my Grandson.And now i am expecting aanother Grandson.THEY ARE A GREAT DIAPER.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:January 6, 2011
jconrad0214
I even sang to my two girls before they came out. Its funny how both of my girls have different songs they like and different types of music at that. My 2 yr old loves country music and her favorite song is Chicken Fried by Zach Brown Band. My 8 month old likes just about anything, but a sure fire way to get her to sleep in the car is to put on the rap and turn up the bass. But at home, they now share a room and will only go to sleep listening to clasical music the swing plays, no has used the swing and its taking up so much space, but we keep it just for the music cause they wont go to sleep with out it.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jamming Toddler Style

Date:December 21, 2010
NewbieMommy
I have been singing to my child every since she entered the world. Now she is 13 mths and she recognizes familiar tunes and even clap her hands and dances; it is a treat to watch her enjoy music at such a young age.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>