HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stress Less Moms

Stress Less Moms

Between working, housecleaning, cooking dinner, carpooling and taking kids to all those activities, here are some items that can help you get organized, reduce stress and stay sane.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Customer Reviews for Stress Less Moms
Review 1 for Stress Less Moms

Date:October 16, 2014
I'm so happy I stumbled upon this article. I really needed some of these tips. Hopefully they will help this momma be stress free!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stress Less Moms

Date:April 14, 2013
WOWSERS THAT WAS SOME VERY HELPFUL INFO. I LOVED IT.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stress Less Moms

Date:April 14, 2013
Get a cell phone haha I would like to get rid of mine! No not really. I do want to read the book suggested and try the cooking website. Good ideas!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stress Less Moms

Date:November 16, 2012
Chocolate is a vegetable!! :) That's a great way to look at it to ease the mind.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stress Less Moms

Date:November 1, 2012
This is very simple but much needed. Being a new mom with a 6 month old, the storm just hit us in ny, and starting a job in 18 days im stressing myself on how to get used to all this. I will definatly look up those receipes b/c my fiance and I are getting tired of eating the same things every night. I love the beginning of this article because i definatly walk around with a messy bun clothes that my daughter spit all over and two dogs in potty training to run after...<I had to show that part to my fiance to remind him im not the only lunatic mom..
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stress Less Moms

Date:September 6, 2012
I have never visited the chiropractor so much as I have since I had my little guy! It is amazing how someone so small can throw you out of balance! I would highly recommend it!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stress Less Moms

Date:July 22, 2012
My personal faves #'s 2, 3, 7 and 8. I will never forget the chocolate = vegetable comparison.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stress Less Moms

Date:March 27, 2012
I've got a cell phone and plenty of chocolate.. As for the rest I'm out. No time for a chiropractor, and I'm not big on reading.. But I do try to get a little quiet time, it's called sleep at night :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stress Less Moms

Date:December 10, 2011
Great ideas. I will give some a try. Thank you very much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stress Less Moms

Date:December 5, 2011
I think the chocolate advise goes without saying! Chocolate makes everything better lol
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stress Less Moms

Date:October 29, 2011
I have two babies, not much time for anything. This writer tells you to get a cell phone. Strange since all the articles I have read say ditch the cell and spend more time with your children.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stress Less Moms

Date:August 29, 2011
Sounds too simple. But definitely worth trying. Ty
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stress Less Moms

Date:May 15, 2011
chiro and chocolate true S-busters, but practical every day ideas would be better. For cooking plan large meals and freeze; crockpots and casseroles. Do this on a weekend you get a meal and freeze for later. For cleaning,my toddler and I set up 10 min in the AM and PM. She picks up and I clean, sweep/mop or throw a load of laundry. Not perfect but it works
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stress Less Moms

Date:March 24, 2011
I have found that my crock pot is a Godsend and you'd be surprised by what you can cook up in one ;) I do look forward to a night out with my husband though...miss that for sure.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stress Less Moms

Date:March 9, 2011
Just getting time to veg out in front of the computer screen during nap time is stress-free time for me! ANYTHING to give me a breather! PHEW!!!! Thank Goodness my son has the worlds best daddy to help mommy too!!! :o) My hubby's the BEST!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stress Less Moms

Date:January 13, 2011
you gave me an excuse to NOT feel guilty about eating chocolate chips - need i say more! This article was great it made me realize other mom's don't have enough hours in a day to get everything done either
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stress Less Moms

Date:January 1, 2011
wow i never knew there was so much stressless things you can do .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stress Less Moms

Date:December 23, 2010
in love those ideas i have a 4 month old baby and im just so busy i never ever get a break my husband works 18 hours a day so i am going to try it thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stress Less Moms

Date:November 14, 2010
This articlw ia great! I am a new mom, and was completly stressing on doing thr right things. most of these things I find helpful, like the chocolate, and readings... I most recomend the chiropractor, because your whole body is all out of whack from having a baby, and caring them around so much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.