HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,164)
Newbaby(29,473)
Pregnancy(2,959)
Toddler(12,381)
Changing(10,370)
Feeding(250)
Growing(927)
Me Time(299)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(214)
Sleeping(221)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Red carpet? Playground? They’re not so different. At least not when you’re batting the same long, lush lashes worn by Hollywood beauties. Our celebrity makeup guru shares his secrets to amazing lashes for mom.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Reviews for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink
Review 1 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:August 3, 2014
Ok, not helpful for me as I hate extra things on my eyes and would rather spend the me time reading or something else mommy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:May 11, 2014
Thankyou for the tips. Moms need to still nurture themselves too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:February 9, 2013
I love the look of false eyelashes. It definitely take a lot of practice to master.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:September 12, 2012
I thought that they pulled your real lashes out sometimes?
1person
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:September 10, 2012
I would love to see what they look like on. I just dont have anywhere to wear them. Going to the store in false lashes might look like I am trying to hard. I need a social life!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:April 22, 2012
I have applied my own lashes several times but it takes forever
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:April 9, 2012
I am 30 and I have never worn lashes before. I have wanted to try them. There are so many choices that I'm not sure which ones would be best for me. I want them to look natural. Reading the article gives me the extra boost of confidence to at least give them a try.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:December 3, 2011
I've been applying false lashes for years now. They do make me feel more glamorous...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:April 10, 2011
I love this article! I love doing my makeup when I have the time but false lashes they do some amazing things...I have a pair of both strips and ind. but the best time is when you have not seen your hubby in a year...wow put some of those babies on and you will be stunning! great tips!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:January 26, 2011
Who actually has the time? With a one and a two year old, I certainly don't.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:January 22, 2011
false lashes are something i should try. thank you for this article. i thought they were only for movie stars!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:December 28, 2010
we put falsies on all the time for recitals or shows but normally its a strip an we put the glue on the strip this way you don't accidentally blink your eye with glue on it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:November 12, 2010
i tried fasle lashes when i was younger and didnt have any luck but i might just have to try them again
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.