HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Red carpet? Playground? They’re not so different. At least not when you’re batting the same long, lush lashes worn by Hollywood beauties. Our celebrity makeup guru shares his secrets to amazing lashes for mom.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink
Review 1 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:February 9, 2013
flyinswa
I love the look of false eyelashes. It definitely take a lot of practice to master.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:September 12, 2012
bullock5
I thought that they pulled your real lashes out sometimes?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:September 10, 2012
sweetmommysweet
I would love to see what they look like on. I just dont have anywhere to wear them. Going to the store in false lashes might look like I am trying to hard. I need a social life!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:April 22, 2012
klove838
I have applied my own lashes several times but it takes forever
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:April 9, 2012
Chantessa
I am 30 and I have never worn lashes before. I have wanted to try them. There are so many choices that I'm not sure which ones would be best for me. I want them to look natural. Reading the article gives me the extra boost of confidence to at least give them a try.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:December 3, 2011
erinnbabe
I've been applying false lashes for years now. They do make me feel more glamorous...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:April 10, 2011
MrsPerry
I love this article! I love doing my makeup when I have the time but false lashes they do some amazing things...I have a pair of both strips and ind. but the best time is when you have not seen your hubby in a year...wow put some of those babies on and you will be stunning! great tips!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:January 26, 2011
Veronica816
Who actually has the time? With a one and a two year old, I certainly don't.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:January 22, 2011
etsusportsgirl
false lashes are something i should try. thank you for this article. i thought they were only for movie stars!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:December 28, 2010
dancer2
we put falsies on all the time for recitals or shows but normally its a strip an we put the glue on the strip this way you don't accidentally blink your eye with glue on it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Red Carpet Lashes In A Blink

Date:November 12, 2010
brelovesrory
i tried fasle lashes when i was younger and didnt have any luck but i might just have to try them again
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.