HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,618)
Newbaby(30,580)
Pregnancy(3,071)
Toddler(12,866)
Changing(10,797)
Feeding(255)
Growing(960)
Me Time(304)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(217)
Sleeping(230)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop More Ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Sometimes it only takes a kiss to make it all better. But other times a medical supply kit comes in handy. Learn how easy it is to make your own.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Customer Reviews for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue
Review 1 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:November 20, 2014
Yes, a must have in your purse, diaper bag, or both. I use a small make-up bag and I have cartoon character band-aids, regular band-aids in a few assorted sizes, a miniature tube of antibiotic ointment, a few alcohol pads, q-tips for applying the antibiotic ointment, children's acetaminophen, children's Motrin, Benadryl, a medicine dispenser, tweezers, and a sample of aloe gel that came with my son's sunscreen. You never know what will happen, especially with boys running around full of energy :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:September 12, 2014
AWSOME.. IT IS A MUST HAVE SO LOVED IDEA. IT ISNT FUN NOT HAVING. THANKS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:August 18, 2014
You could also keep the supplies in your purse or diaper bag, if you still use one.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:April 23, 2014
I like the addition of pain relievers for mom. We tend to forget about ourselves! There have been so many times when I've been out and had to stop for pain medicine.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:July 18, 2013
A kiss works well just about every time! Sometimes, my child needs a hug too.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:March 20, 2013
I love this article. This is a great idea. We wouldn't have to drop everything we were doing if the kids got hurt.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:April 4, 2012
An emergency kit is something I've always kept close no matter where we go. We have ten kids so even a small kit turns into a bigger project to put together. Even though we haven't really needed it, we all know that it's better to have it and not need it than to need something and not have it.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:January 21, 2012
Good ideas! Being prepared is always a security blanket for both parent and child.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:September 30, 2011
i actually started one before it was a worry. but i was at a loss as to what else i might be able to put in it now that my lil girl is running and climbing all over the place. this helped alot!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:August 22, 2011
Good idea but I'd also include something to clean any boo boos like an antibacterial wash or alcohol pads =)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:July 21, 2011
GOOD IDEA AND CHEAP. I WILL TRY IT. I HAVE ALL THE ITEMS AT HOME.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:May 24, 2011
I ALWAYS take a first aid bag with me whenever my toddler and I go out he is very accident pronde.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:May 22, 2011
My daughter is almost 2. She fell at the park in shorts for the first time. Didn't think about this stuff until then!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:March 31, 2011
Good one. My baby is just standing. I never thought of aloe and bandages.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Boo Boo Bag To The Rescue

Date:November 21, 2010
This takes the guesswork out of packing a first aid kit.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.