HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,496)
Newbaby(30,251)
Changing(28,231)
Feeding(271)
Growing(376)
Me Time(521)
Playing(595)
Sleeping(224)
Pregnancy(3,040)
Toddler(12,701)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Need A Little More Oomph

Need A Little More Oomph

Here are some simple strategies to give you the energy you might need to successfully soar through your day.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Need A Little More Oomph
Review 1 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:December 12, 2012
What are some ways to excercise with baby? I know of walking and certain sit ups with baby but does anyone know of some others? I think it's great to find time to excercise and even better when baby can be involved!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:August 27, 2012
This article is very helpful, it helps a lot because a baby does change ur life:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:July 21, 2012
This article gives good and blessedly short advice. Short and concise and to the point. It is great for a mom with a fussy/teething baby. Thanks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:July 12, 2012
Perhaps I should have my fiance read this article as validation that these things need to happen and I can't do it on my own. I definitely wish I had some "me" time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:May 21, 2012
I ALWAYS SLEEP WHEN BABY DOES NOW MY BABY IS 6 MONTHS AND SLEEPS ALL NIGHT AND I UP ALL NIGHT BECAUSE I SLEEP ALL DAY WITH HER... I FOUND TO STOP TAKING NAPS DURING THE DAY SO U CAN SLLEP AT NIGHT AND CUT OUT ANY CAFFINE AT ABOUT 5PM SO UR NOT KEPT UP FROM IT. I HAVE SO MUCH MORE ENERGY SINCE I GET TO SLEEP ALL NIGHT . WAKE UP REFRESHED.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:March 13, 2012
It is not easy to take care of yourself when you have a very busy baby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:October 28, 2011
remember to take care of yourself because the baby depends on you. You have to do all you can do to keep as healthy as you can.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:July 21, 2011
thank you for this great article. i sleep late wake up late. out of my mind and so stressed and cant think of what to do with my baby. its so hard for new mommies. but thank you once again it opened my mind.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:June 29, 2011
this artcle gives good tips to manage time for mothers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:May 9, 2011
The exercize defenintly works!!! Ive always been the type to have no energy and ever since i read this article ive been waking up early and i start my mornings with exercize it gets me going for the rest of my day!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Need A Little More Oomph

Date:December 6, 2010
Being out in the sun is very important to your well being. Just a few minutes, and you feel energized. I also enjoy gardening-just pulling a few weeds or tending some flowers makes you feel like you accomplished something good, plus it makes the environment nicer.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.