HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,779)
Newbaby(30,919)
Pregnancy(3,110)
Toddler(13,039)
Changing(10,950)
Feeding(259)
Growing(968)
Me Time(305)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(220)
Sleeping(234)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Gearing Up To Go Potty

You’re eager to get them to the potty. But is it the right time? Here’s some expert advice on how to figure out if your child’s ready to tackle the toilet.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(1222 Reviews) 1222
Customer Reviews for Gearing Up To Go Potty
Review 1 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 23, 2015
My two year old shows shes ready but just wont use it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 19, 2015
My son has shown interest, now if I follow-up with these suggestions he will want to learn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 16, 2015
My child is still not ready to be potty training but This article was helpful in letting me know what to look for when the time comes to start potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 8, 2015
This help me realized my child is ready to start potty training!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 7, 2015
My child is still not ready to use the potty. This was helpful in letting me know what to look for when the time comes to start potty training and good ways to approach it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 6, 2015
This was very helpful. We have a two year old foster son who has been to eight different homes in his short life. I did not want to rush him or make it a big deal, and these "are you ready tips" made me understand even more so he is not ready.. Thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 4, 2015
THIS WAS A REALLY GREAT ARTICLE WITH GREAT TIPS !!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 2, 2015
Great Article. A lot is no brainer common sense things though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 31, 2014
We had a few setbacks, but almost potty trained 100%
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 29, 2014
I am now at this stage with my two year old twins. I am hoping they help each other. These tips I know are going to be very useful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 28, 2014
Its time for our buddy to start the potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 13, 2014
My 2 year old didnt really understand how to use the potty yet until her sisters started showing her how and now she is so good she actually learned pretty fast . I mean at time to time she still ask to go but other than that I'm thankful she has older sisters and was pretty fast to pick up :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 12, 2014
We just trained our 2 year old but he's having tons of accidents. He did well at first, but now he's going everywhere.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 11, 2014
MY DAUGHTER sits on the potty and even says pee but doesnt seem to understand its time to pee? i guess she isnt ready
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 8, 2014
It was real easy to read , and I can relate to it a lot with my 2yr old.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 7, 2014
I've been asking my 2-year-old regularly if he wants to use the potty and it's been a "No" every time. Not sure how to make it more positive for him, but he's on his own timetable, that's for sure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 7, 2014
I believe my daughter is ready & is always excited about using the potty but when she sits on it she doesn't always go! Any tips or pointers?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 5, 2014
Very helpful article! My son is starting to use the potty and I found many things in this article I am going to try with him. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 5, 2014
THANKS FOR THE ADVICE :) I think it will be very helpful when my daughter starts. shes already interestedin the potty. 15 months.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 3, 2014
Very helpful and reassuring that every kid is different in the process!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>