HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(14,053)
Newbaby(31,487)
Pregnancy(3,166)
Toddler(13,301)
Changing(11,176)
Feeding(261)
Growing(989)
Me Time(312)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(221)
Sleeping(239)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Gearing Up To Go Potty

You’re eager to get them to the potty. But is it the right time? Here’s some expert advice on how to figure out if your child’s ready to tackle the toilet.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(1231 Reviews) 1231
Customer Reviews for Gearing Up To Go Potty
Review 1 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:March 24, 2015
I agree with helping the child acknowledge the potty.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:March 23, 2015
Great tips for first time parents potty training for the first time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:March 16, 2015
This is really encouraging, I have felt a lot of pressure to potty train early and my little one just doesn't seem ready.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:February 25, 2015
Very informative. I'm sure its not going to be a walk in the park but ill be putting what I just learned into action.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:February 23, 2015
This taught me a lot thank toy it help me a lot :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:February 21, 2015
Definitely second the not judging or pressuring! I have a very big 2 1/2 year old... people think he should be potty trained, but he's just not quite ready. His age is fine... but people see his height and assume he's older and just slow. No pressure!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:February 21, 2015
What if your toddler shows many of the signs, but says he does not have a stinky diaper (even though he does)?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:February 15, 2015
thank you for sharing this article with my family!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:February 9, 2015
Hoping my 21 month old will do well when we start this process. She's showing signs already but i'm holding off until shes 2 just to make sure we dont rush the process and it becomes a negative experience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 23, 2015
My two year old shows shes ready but just wont use it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 19, 2015
My son has shown interest, now if I follow-up with these suggestions he will want to learn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 16, 2015
My child is still not ready to be potty training but This article was helpful in letting me know what to look for when the time comes to start potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 8, 2015
This help me realized my child is ready to start potty training!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 7, 2015
My child is still not ready to use the potty. This was helpful in letting me know what to look for when the time comes to start potty training and good ways to approach it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 6, 2015
This was very helpful. We have a two year old foster son who has been to eight different homes in his short life. I did not want to rush him or make it a big deal, and these "are you ready tips" made me understand even more so he is not ready.. Thank you
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 4, 2015
THIS WAS A REALLY GREAT ARTICLE WITH GREAT TIPS !!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:January 2, 2015
Great Article. A lot is no brainer common sense things though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 31, 2014
We had a few setbacks, but almost potty trained 100%
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 29, 2014
I am now at this stage with my two year old twins. I am hoping they help each other. These tips I know are going to be very useful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gearing Up To Go Potty

Date:December 28, 2014
Its time for our buddy to start the potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>