HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing Daily or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Shoes don't fit and you haven't had a good night's sleep in weeks. Plus, you're antsy to finally have a baby. Here's how to hang in there and enjoy the home stretch.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Customer Reviews for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming
Review 1 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:August 28, 2014
I've found that nesting and not thinking so much about the waiting has helped! Also avoiding answering texts and facebook about the baby and when it will be here. I know people mean well, but I know better than anybody that the baby isn't here yet and having to constantly reply to people can cause stress, which doesn't help labor begin on its own.
I like the idea of giving myself a facial and enjoying these last few moments of peace where I can just enjoy the quiet. (unless my 3 year old needs me!)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:January 2, 2014
I'm 8 weeks and I'm wondering when he/she is coming already lol. It is my first pregnancy, my back hurts, I hardly sleep b/c I pee so often! I'm up every 20 minutes :-(. I am constantly hungry...I am literally eating around the clock now. This is all so new, and the nausea..oh my goodness! The nausea is the worse!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:October 8, 2013
I am currently 31 weeks pregnant and am entirely ready for my new lil daughter to enter this world and meet her family. Pregnancies are hard on any woman no matter what type of pregnancy it is. My prenancy happends to be a high risk pregnancy luckily i am able to continue to work just now as an office clerk but with all the headackes of the previous months and months left to come it has become tiresome. this is a great article to really reward yourself and not feel too guilty about splurging on yourself lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:October 3, 2013
I'm 38 weeks pregnant tomorrow and this was such a great read. We are ready for our little man to come any day now!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:September 10, 2013
I just treated myself to a pedicure last week. Keeping busy is sometimes hard to do when all you want to do is sleep.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:November 3, 2012
Thank you for this article I found it helpful... I'm 38 weeks pregnant now and extremely ready for this baby to come out lol.. And sometimes I just need something to keep my mind off of it, and keep myself occupied.
5people
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:June 10, 2012
Finding this article was a blessing! Not being able to work these last 10 weeks is slowly driving me up a wall. The first 26 weeks flew by, now time seems to have some molasses in it's behind. . . .
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:June 7, 2012
I really enjoyed reading this article it was very helpfull and it gave good ideas on how to relax, enjoy the pregnancy and keep your mind busy.
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:March 2, 2012
Very Helpful Articles... especially bout how its ok to feel guilty when u dont get what u want
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:January 19, 2012
I was a week overdue and when they had scheduled me for induction I had given up the hope that it would all happen naturally. So on the night before I was to be induced I thought "It's my last night home, I need to get everything done" And stayed up very late. I had only been asleep for about an hour and then my water broke. Haha. I really do think that it all happens when you least expect it!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:November 14, 2011
This is great information! I wish I read this when I was pregnant with my little boy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:August 14, 2011
I am 34 weeks pregnant with my 3rd child after a 12yr Baby-break and I didn't remember how much your body changes especially in the final stretch!! My feet are the size of BOATS and I can't remember what it was to have a waste!!! My new baby enjoys doing her flips and kicks right when I am ready to drop at the end of the day so there is no rest for the weary.
I am really counting the days till she is ready to join our family and if she wants to come early MOMMY will be a very happy camper!!!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:July 7, 2011
I am 35 weeks and cant catch a breath for the life of me! I'm still going to school but sitting at a desk for 2:45 min is noooo picnic. I want her to come NOOOW! but I understnad she has to finish what I call "slow roasting". I hope she comes at the end of this month instead of her August 13th due date, because mommy starts school on the 22nd! Honestly and truly ,I just want her to be healthy and as long as that happens she can come around the mountain whenever she feels like it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:April 25, 2011
im 35 weeks and misrble i just want this baby outa me im on my 3rd and yet again another boy all boys my 1st was 5weeks early my 2nd was on his due date they really do come when there ready so its on the waiting period now
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:February 11, 2011
Very informative. Thank you for the article. Very useful information for a new mom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:January 25, 2011
I love being pregnant as well!! its so fun and feeling the baby move is amazing!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:January 14, 2011
Oh, when are they coming? Don't worry about when are they coming, just enjoy the time that you are pregnant. Don't stress or become frustrated about the pregnancy. The baby/babies will come when they want to and it will depend on them to decide when you will have them. You may have a due date, but I know that mother nature will handle when they are due. Just relax and enjoy the full experience of pregnancy. Love it, flaunt it, and keep saying, "I love being pregnant!"
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:November 16, 2010
I keep my mind off of these things by trying to do as much light housework as I can (like dishes, vacuuming, and folding clothes) or keeping focused on putting the baby's room together. It also helps me stay focused on positive things when I am putting together a shopping list for the grocery store, I try to find as many coupons as possible, it is challenging and keeps me thinking about other things.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:November 15, 2010
to keep myself going im still working up till my due date. I realize the more i stay in my apt and in bed the worst everything feels. Stay active, the little ones like the movement anywho.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for When Oh When Is This Baby Coming

Date:November 11, 2010
when i was getting close to having my son, i just kept reminding myself i will never have as much freedom and peace and quiet as i do now, so enjoy it and appreciate. hehe but the last month was definitely very uncomfortable though for sure, and he still came a month early.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>