HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Feeding or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Taste-testing finger foods is a messy job. It can also be hysterical. Here are a few nibbles from expert moms to make this new milestone deliciously fun.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Customer Reviews for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair
Review 1 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:May 23, 2014
We started with baby foods a little over a month ago and it has been so much fun! I'm excited to try finger foods when my baby is ready. I hope my baby likes the tofu, as suggested in the article, because I love tofu also.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:January 17, 2014
Is eight months to young to start finger foods? My little one is picking up the rice puffs pretty well but idk what else is okay to give him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:May 27, 2013
I love the cinnamon apple idea. May make these even for myself.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:March 18, 2013
Never thought of these foods. I loved it.I am going to start giving my son these.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:February 6, 2013
This article was awesome and inspired me to be more creative with my daughters food. Never thought of sweet potatoes as a finger food, and never thought of cinnamon on apples! Cool, thanks a lot. Going to try the apple recipe right now :)
-Miranda and Baby Leana
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:January 26, 2013
This helps out a lot since my little guy is just about ready to eat solids I'm definitely going to try the recipes out.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:January 15, 2013
Never thought of some of these foods. Great ideas!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:January 9, 2013
My daughter loves avocados, haven't tried cubed. I will today!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:December 18, 2012
Will try finger food this week. I know my babies like puree sweet potato and I never tried giving them in cubes. I will try some today.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:October 17, 2012
my 10 month old loves cheerios and baby puffs. he doesnt like to eat ripe banannas yet as a finger food but will as a baby food puree
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:October 11, 2012
My daughter is 13 months and eats many of the foods listed without problem. However, some of the bigger things, like carrots and asparagus, don't digest properly and come out in the same 'shape' they went in. So be careful. Even though your baby is eating something doesn't mean their body is ready for it.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:July 2, 2012
Thank you for sharing! Great list to refer to :). Have to give some of these a try.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:June 26, 2012
My baby is 10 months olds and we are working on finger foods. Didn't think about some of the ones listed. Thanks for the great ideas!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:May 2, 2012
my daughter emma is almost 8 month and iv found that the parentschoice cereal puff seem to dissolve faster than the gerber ones an she actually prefers them and this is alot coming from me bc other than their wipes i dont really like parents choice
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:March 27, 2012
Very helpful. Thank you! :) My daughter has already been on bananas and Gerber carrot and pear dices. She really likes them.. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:March 25, 2012
Finally an article about what finger foods to feed my baby. Thank you!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:March 2, 2012
Sweet potatoes are my daughter's favorites - I'll have to try cubing them so she can feed herself!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:February 21, 2012
great to know, i'm just starting my 4month old on solids so this will be a little bit for me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:February 16, 2012
Thank you so much for this article! I have an eight month old daughter with food allergies so I am very nervous when it comes to what to give her but I want to start her on finger foods. This gives me great ideas! Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Finger Food Fun A Low Down For The Highchair

Date:November 6, 2011
i'm so happy that i have found an article that shows me some great ideas that i can be feeding my daughter cause i have been so lost about what i should start feeding her!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>