HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby On Board

Baby On Board

Face it, it’s no longer your car — it’s just a really big diaper bag. So load it up with these five mom must-haves and you’ll be much happier — at least according to this experienced mom.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Reviews for Baby On Board
Review 1 for Baby On Board

Date:June 8, 2013
twister622
Thank goodness for our spare diaper bag kept in both cars - we make sure to "update" it once a month so there are properly fitting and season appropriate clothes for our little one.
Also, if you keep food in the car, make sure to rotate that out as well - some foods lose nutrients when stored in the heat - i.e. a hot car.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby On Board

Date:March 11, 2013
makattie1
My baby spits up alot so I have found that an extra shirt for myself is necessary, and sometimes pants too. Runny noses often get wiped on your shirt before catching the snot in a tissue making the spare shirt a relief when you still want to look presentable in public.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby On Board

Date:February 1, 2013
DeztructionM
If I'm just going to the store for milk then I just pack a small backpack filled w/ wipees, bibs, 4 or 5 pampers, one extra outfit, a beanie(depending on weather) 2 pacifiers and pacifier wipees. I have a typical mom purse lol! So, I usually 3 or 4 of his toys in my purse at all times.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby On Board

Date:November 18, 2012
Anonymous
I found this artical very helpful. Now my husband needs to read it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby On Board

Date:October 31, 2012
huggiesmomjam9110
i am queen of carrying stuff around for those "just in case" moments. i could never leave the house without wipes. from boogers to poop...you just never know. i always have snacks, extra outfits, coats, blankets (also a wool one in the car, because i live in the mountains and you just never know what can happen), diapers, wipes, pacifier (even though my son doesnt like them), sun screen, lotion, toys (lots of them) butt creams and a spit blanket. and thats not even counting the things i have in my purse. im a pack mule...or a camel...havent decided yet
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby On Board

Date:October 16, 2012
kasspeacher
love the extra diaper bag idea. its a great idea because u never know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby On Board

Date:October 15, 2012
Anonymous
Good idea with the back up diaper bag and supplies in the car. Definitely include extra pacifiers (if your baby uses them). I also keep a small battery operated fan in the diaper bag in case it gets too hot, especially while I'm nursing the little one under a nursing cover.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby On Board

Date:September 16, 2012
RAFmommy
If your child takes a pacifier... make sure you have extras in your car!!! I've forgotten one on a couple occasions (before I started keeping the spare diaper bag in the car) and COMPLETELY regretted that decision!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby On Board

Date:June 4, 2012
LAMoreman
GREAT ideas!! Will certainly be using them! I also suggest leaving a small travel size thing of hand sanitizer in the car.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby On Board

Date:March 4, 2012
htullis
This is great advice! I've found myself realizing that I can never have to many wipes as well. But keeping a small sack with a change of clothes and extra diaper is a great idea.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby On Board

Date:December 2, 2011
angeyeat
Great tips! I keep a 1 gallon ziploc bag with extra outfits for both kids, a blanket, travel pack of wipes adn extra diapers. i still pack a diaper bag but for those ut oh days i have back up. i also try to keep the extra outfits a size big so that if they hang out in the car for a while they aren't too small.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby On Board

Date:June 9, 2011
smccarty
I really need to put a spare diaper bag in the car. More than once recently I was just going to drop another child at a friends' house and didn't figure i would need to worry about it. What would normally be a 20 minute trip turned into more than an hour because of car troubles, and then of course it ended up being necessary for a diaper change and I was without. Do not want to end up in a situation like that again!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby On Board

Date:March 4, 2011
redfivepdx
Love the ideas, thanks! I also keep a few unread magazines and crossword puzzle books in the car for those days when Baby is fast asleep in the car seat when we arrive home and I just don't have the heart to wake her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby On Board

Date:February 25, 2011
tetiry92
i totally agree with these tips but if you dont listen anything else keeping an extra ICE (in case of emergency) bag is always good idea because you never realize that you dont have something until you get where you're going and need it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.