HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,305)
Newbaby(29,843)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,498)
Changing(10,470)
Feeding(252)
Growing(935)
Me Time(301)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(224)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8886 Reviews) 8886
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 25, 2014
Excellent article, I like that it stresses each child is ready in their own time. My oldest was about 2 1/2 when he was ready. My youngest is 2 now and not quite ready and that's ok.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 25, 2014
Excellent article. I feel ready to tackle the potty when my Sara Bear is ready!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 24, 2014
Great article ! They had some great suggestions potty training can be so difficult some times. My son was doing great and then regressed .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 24, 2014
Good article for those having a hard time with potty training. My little guy started as soon as he turned one, so he has been potty trained for awhile now. I just wanted to get some points and pat myself on the back. ;) Good luck to everyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 24, 2014
Great article. The information about withholding stool explained alot why my dd suddenly began avoiding using the potty.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 23, 2014
PRETTY GOOD ADVICE COULD NOT SAY IT BETTER MYSELF . AFTER HAVING 3 CHILDREN TRAINED . NOW GETTING CLOSE TO START TRAINING MY TWINS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 23, 2014
this article is very useful to someone that is struggling on where to start with the potty training. Listen to your child and he or she will let you know and take the lead. after reading this article i dont think you will have any problems.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 23, 2014
Relatively good advice on potty training: the most important bit of advice is to listen to your child and let them take the lead.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 23, 2014
Looks like we are pretty ready to start potty training... EEK!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 23, 2014
I thought this article had lots of use full information in it. I will try these tips when she is ready.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 22, 2014
My 20 month old is showing most all of these signs and I feel that he's ready to potty train. But at the same time, I'm scared to start because honestly, I don't know where to start! This was helpful in giving me tips on how to accomplish this. I was hoping to get him mostly potty trained before little sister gets here in a few months!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 22, 2014
I cant wait to start potty training, he should be ready soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 22, 2014
This was very helpful advice! I will certainly use this information. Thank you!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 22, 2014
So helpful! I have a 2yr old and he isn't showing any signs of interest in the potty! I didn't know how to get him to become interested, or to even know when he will be ready. After ready these helpful tips, I now understand how to approach it. I didn't know that showing anger when they would make a mistake would affect their confidence level or interest in the potty. I haven't started him on training, yet, but I do plan to soon. He will catch onto the training pretty quick, I just didn't know how to approach the situation, because I am a first time mom with him and I've never had to potty train any kid in my life, till now. Thanks!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 22, 2014
My Oldest wwas easy to train, my two year old is doing very well but doesn't like to go potty, if you ask him he always says 'I don't have to go. Cant wait till our 1 year old is ready!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 22, 2014
Great Article. Potty training can be hard but comes with great rewards or both parent and child. My daughter just started and she is doing great. We are so happy
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 22, 2014
Very helpful.makes potty training a little simpler
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 21, 2014
Love this. Right at this age.. And the extra potty in the car is genius!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 21, 2014
My daughter has started and is doing great! tells me almost every time!! she loves to use the potty like a big girl!
Thanks for all the useful info!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 20, 2014
It is very hard to decide when to potty train.. I believe the parent want it more than the child.. I know i am sure tired of those stinky poops after they started eating adult foods. I have a friend who her kid wanted to be trained and interested in being trained at 14 months old. Yet my sister in laws daughter is two and a half and just now is getting trained. It almost makes me worry because I would love to have my daughter trained in the middle of those age differences!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 445 next>>