HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9596 Reviews) 9596
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:May 4, 2015
My son is three years old and I have tried everything. He will run around in the backyard with no diaper, but he refuses to use the potty. I have tried telling him we will put money in his piggy bank every time he uses the big boy potty, still no good. I also have an 18 month old daughter. She is already showing potty training interest. Maybe when she starts going he will go as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:May 4, 2015
This was sound advice, especially about the painful stool part. My daughter suffered that and it did delay us a few months. She finally got over it with increased fiber inn her diet (we used a smidge of Benefiber per our pediatrician) and actually seeing another peer of hers go poop on the potty. Once those happened, it was smooth sailing so to speak!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:May 3, 2015
Great information on potty training. Will keep these in mind
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:May 3, 2015
Great article! It's refreshing to read that your still doing things right...lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:May 3, 2015
Potty training was the most difficult. This article gave some very good ideas! I will pass it along to others who might benefit!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:May 2, 2015
Great useful tips for what to be looking for as signs for potty training readiness. I think we are ready!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:May 2, 2015
great article with great ideas . covers the potty training basics .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:May 2, 2015
This is great information my baby is 16 months and now I know that she is probably ready. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:May 1, 2015
Happy to see an article that covers everything about potty training. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 30, 2015
This article makes me feel more at ease about potty training my son.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 29, 2015
Great article! Makes me stress less about when it will be time to train my twin boys & they may be ready at different times.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 29, 2015
found this article very helpful with great tips on potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 28, 2015
Great tips for my 3 yr old having a diffcult time with potty training !!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 28, 2015
My oldest was a challenge at first so really hoping my youngest is easier to potty train.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 28, 2015
Very helpful for this challenging process for my little girl.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 28, 2015
Very helpful i just started potting training my 18 month old
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 28, 2015
Both my boys just started going on their own. One day we wore diapers, the next not. It has been real nice. Now both of them took a little longer to poop in the potty too. Still working on that with my youngest.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 27, 2015
I found the article very helpful & insightful to help me know what to do when it comes to potty training
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 27, 2015
This is a good article. My son does a couple of those things. But he's only 20 months old. Most definitely helpful tips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:April 27, 2015
I liked the article it was a good read and had helpful information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 480 next>>