HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,825)
Newbaby(28,689)
Pregnancy(2,858)
Toddler(12,065)
Changing(10,120)
Feeding(244)
Growing(897)
Me Time(290)
Playing(209)
Sleeping(211)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8580 Reviews) 8580
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 28, 2014
I am a single dad and live in a multi family home. it is important to have everyone on board with this task as it makes it a lot easier!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 28, 2014
I am nervous about my 2nd. but this will help. I know we can do it!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 28, 2014
My 22 month old LO shows every sign listed but won't go potty. If he sees us he does the same on his chair but with his diaper on. I'll give him more time I guess, he just won't budge!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 28, 2014
Just wait until the child is ready so it's a process of you training them, not training yourself to train them. Even if it means staying in diapers or pullups a little longer, it's well worth the lack of messes and frustration. Every child is different!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 26, 2014
When I was potty training my now 4yr old daughter, I found some of the tips helpful. I plan on using some of them again when I potty train my 7mos old in a year or so
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 26, 2014
This was super helpful, my son will not poop on the potty. I also have to encourage grandparents to have him use the potty at their houses.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 26, 2014
Questions for older potty training moms! I just bought a seat for our toilet that I have to help my son onto when he wants to "use the potty", would it be better to start with a little floor potty instead? Thanks all!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 25, 2014
very helpful information my daughter is 12 months old and she is already showing interest to go use the potty every time I go to the restroom I take her with me and she sits in her potty and she always pees on it and she gets really happy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 25, 2014
Very Helpful information!!! I am currently potty training my 3 year old who has been very stubborn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 25, 2014
This is a helpful article in potty training my child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 25, 2014
we have the getting the poop to the potty problem and he holds it in sometimes but he loves to pee on the potty. . . 1/2 way there :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 25, 2014
Potty training is going well for me no bm in the training pants but sometimes does not always pee in the potty thanks for the tips!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 24, 2014
Thanks so much for the readiness tips, I will certainly use them when my daughter gets to that point.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 24, 2014
he's just not ready...interested in the chair, uses it to watch his movie...typical guy thing...milk in one hand and remote in other!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 24, 2014
Mine has the concept down and has started using her potty. She just needs consistency from everyone, like at her grandma's house. The sticker chart sounds like it might be a good idea to try.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 24, 2014
Good tips! It's been 15 years since the last time I potty trained. Wish me (us) luck :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 24, 2014
This is such a helpful article! I am hoping to start potty training my first child when she turns 2 (only 4 months away!). Otherwise, I might end up having three babies in diapers! I'm definitely gonna need to use all the help I can get. Thanks for all of the helpful info!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 24, 2014
Haven't started yet he looks relunctant but he is two so it will start shortly
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 23, 2014
Great tips, my first child, a girl, was trained by a baby-sitter now with my second, a boy, I have no idea what to do!! He is 21 months and terrified of his "froggy" potty.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:July 23, 2014
Getting ready to potty train my third and final child. These were good reminders of starting.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 429 next>>