HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,339)
Newbaby(29,929)
Pregnancy(3,003)
Toddler(12,528)
Changing(10,498)
Feeding(252)
Growing(937)
Me Time(301)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(224)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8909 Reviews) 8909
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 31, 2014
It seemed like my daughter was ready at 20 months and she was excited about using the "big girl potty", and has went a few times. For a few months she was doing well, not using the potty entirely, but training was coming along. For the last month or so she wants nothing to do with it. I tried a reward system using stickers that worked twice, but she is completely uninterested now. I will stop being so pushy and be patient with her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 31, 2014
I have never pushed my children too hard to be potty trained. I let them do it when they are ready. I have had very few wet beds and no pull-ups at night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 31, 2014
useful and informative information for those soon to be entering the potty training experience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 30, 2014
One of the first signs of my toddlers readiness to potty train has been his attempts to imitate his older brothers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 30, 2014
GOOD INFORMATION.... HOPE THIS WILL HELP ME AND MY BABY GIRL NEW CHAPTER IN MY BOOK AS A NEW PARENT POTTY TRAINING ;0)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 30, 2014
Potty training is going so well for us! We started at 16 months when he decided he was ready. We have been going for about 6 months and he's about halfway there. I'm sure we could get him there faster but I love the no pressure, fun way we are going about it :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 30, 2014
Potty training can be a frustrating time for both the parent and the toddler, especially when deciding whether or not your child is ready. These tips help parents choose healthy and effective ways of introducing the potty to their children.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 29, 2014
This article was very helpful and now im ready to start potty training my son. Wish me good luck!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 29, 2014
potty training can be a very difficult time for the child as well as the parent. Any tips to make the process a smooth sailing is deffinately helpful in all ways possible.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 29, 2014
Starting potty training at 19 months because our little one refuses to go pee pee in his diaper. He prefers the floor! He loves getting on his new potty but we are having trouble getting him to sit and wait to go. He is not patient, its a good think we are.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 28, 2014
I feel that this is a very insightful, and helpful article.
it can be a difficult and sometimes hectic process.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 28, 2014
Hoping that potty training will go well for us when we begin. But my little person doesn't tell us when he is wet or soiled. (we can usually tell, but he never lets us know. Not even when he was an infant.) So hopefully he attitude towards a dirty diaper will change.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 28, 2014
It can be very frustrating for you and your child, but when they finally "get it" it is very rewarding.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 27, 2014
Im hopping to have my daughter potty trained by the age of 18 months. Wish me luck
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 27, 2014
my Baby has started to use the potty since she turned 12 months allowing her to flush was a huge help she loves it, i like the idea of trying a book in the potty that's definitely something i will do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 27, 2014
My son was potty trained by the age 2. We bought a frog potty which made it so easy!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 26, 2014
Very helpful during a difficult and long stage in lo life....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 26, 2014
Most importantly, I think kids know when they are ready. Don't force it, don't stress them out, and don't stress YOURSELF out!
Great article!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 26, 2014
i love this article! Great reading! Its great infl
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 26, 2014
I like this article because it showed me when my son would be ready for potty training. It was extremely helpful since I'm being pressured to potty train now at 15 months. I never really knew when it was the right time but after reading this I now know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 446 next>>