HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,281)
Newbaby(29,765)
Pregnancy(2,984)
Toddler(12,475)
Changing(10,451)
Feeding(252)
Growing(933)
Me Time(300)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(223)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8870 Reviews) 8870
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 22, 2014
Very helpful.makes potty training a little simpler
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 21, 2014
Love this. Right at this age.. And the extra potty in the car is genius!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 21, 2014
My daughter has started and is doing great! tells me almost every time!! she loves to use the potty like a big girl!
Thanks for all the useful info!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 20, 2014
It is very hard to decide when to potty train.. I believe the parent want it more than the child.. I know i am sure tired of those stinky poops after they started eating adult foods. I have a friend who her kid wanted to be trained and interested in being trained at 14 months old. Yet my sister in laws daughter is two and a half and just now is getting trained. It almost makes me worry because I would love to have my daughter trained in the middle of those age differences!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 20, 2014
very helpful ...
im having a hard getting started on potty training with my son .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 20, 2014
My daughter enjoys potty training because of the potty seat every parent should try to make it fun
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 19, 2014
Exactly the information I was looking to get. My daughter is 30 months getting on the process and I do believe she is ready for the big day of Underwear!!! Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 19, 2014
I think it was very helpufful, it made me realize that maybe I was jumping the gun and starting to early with potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 19, 2014
The article was very helpful. I learned quite a bit about the refusing to poop.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 19, 2014
I found this article to be very helpful. I think the main thing in potty training is to be patient with the child and stick with your schedule. If the child notices inconsistency, they will be inconsistent with the potty.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 19, 2014
I'm glad I read this article, I was thinking that my 18 month old was ready to potty train but now I realize that I may have been jumping the gun a little! And if I push her too hard when she is not ready it will most likely scare her into not wanting to potty train. Very helpful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 19, 2014
mY 19 MO old os showin all the signs, I think she is ready!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 19, 2014
article was interesting and had great tips. Every child is different and will have different starting times. Be patient and follow childs lead
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 18, 2014
My daughter has had the painful stools and UTI. People have given me neg comments about not pushing harder, but I think it will come in time. Good article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 18, 2014
These are the some of the indicators for my first baby and now with my second I think it's time to start :-) Let's doo this! Good luck to all the parents out there
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 18, 2014
Grate article. It shows different signs that a child shows when they are ready to potty train.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 18, 2014
What a big boy! -It helps. I would say that to my little munchkin every time he use the potty. One sad note: Now he tells me :" Mama, I'm not your baby anymore, I'm a big boy now".
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 18, 2014
My twins girls are always taking off their diapers. And when I say lets goto the potty they walk to the bathroom and goto the toilet and pull their diapers off but never use the bathroom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 17, 2014
very good advice. will give these tips to my daughter for my grandson
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:October 17, 2014
Wasnt for sure when to start but this article has been very helpful with many questions ive had
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 444 next>>