HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,803)
Newbaby(30,940)
Pregnancy(3,110)
Toddler(13,050)
Changing(10,958)
Feeding(259)
Growing(970)
Me Time(305)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(220)
Sleeping(235)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9302 Reviews) 9302
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 29, 2015
Every child is different, but for me both of my oldest kids have told me when time comes that they didn't want diapers any more
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 29, 2015
it is great tips , i can wait to start teach my baby boy go to potty his dad gona be excite we he find out , we dont need buy diaapers any more hahaha!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 29, 2015
Mommy is not yet ready for this to happen but good tips!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 28, 2015
this is awesome :) very helpful information!!!!:) thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 28, 2015
This is AWESOME! My husband has been bugging for us to get started with our 13 month old, and now I know that he is not ready. And we shall wait to begin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 28, 2015
This is very helpful information. I am in the beggining stages of potty training so I need all the tips I can get :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 28, 2015
THIS IS VERY HELPFUL I HAD FORGOT HOW TO DO SOME OF THE FUN THINGS LISTED HERE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 27, 2015
I'm so glad I logged onto this - we want to start potty training this weekend - lots of great tips that I never thought of. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 27, 2015
A lot applies to me now. My son is just past 2 and a half and he recognizes some signs. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 27, 2015
Reading this makes me feel good. I'm glad I got to read about helpful hints on helping train my child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 26, 2015
potty training has been a challenge. thanks for the tips
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 26, 2015
VERY HELPFUL! WILL TRY IT WITH MY LITTLE ONE AS SOON AS I GET HOME
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 26, 2015
I'm in the process of potty training my 2yo. He lets me know when he wants to potty so I let him go...haven't gone in full force yet. He rather run around naked which is easier because if I use a pullup or underware he won't let me know if he has to go.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 26, 2015
Great article! This will be so helpful when the time comes for my daughter to potty train!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 25, 2015
A lot of great points, very informative and easy to follow pointers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 25, 2015
VERY HELPFUL . KEEPING ALL OF THIS INFORMATION IN MIND WHEN I START THIS PROCESS ! THANK YOU
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 25, 2015
Very helpful article. Plan to use some of these tips in the future. Thanks for posting.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 24, 2015
GREAT ARTICLE!! WE HAVE TO COME BACK TO THIS WHEN IT IS TIME FOR MY DAUGHTER TO START.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 24, 2015
Great info! My little is 20 months so we are just trying to get him comfortable with sitting on the potty without pressure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:January 24, 2015
This was helpful, because I had his potty in the only restroom we have, which is upstairs so it makes it a bit more challenging when trying to get him to go potty. I made him a ninja turtle potty chart with 1000 TMNT stickers to use for sitting on the potty, going potty, flushing the toilet, and washing his hands! So far...we have sitting on the potty stickers...but we'll get there!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 466 next>>