HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,086)
Newbaby(29,295)
Pregnancy(2,913)
Toddler(12,305)
Changing(10,317)
Feeding(247)
Growing(916)
Me Time(298)
Playing(214)
Sleeping(216)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8751 Reviews) 8751
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 15, 2014
Great info. My daughter gets so upset when she has an accident : (
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 14, 2014
This was very helpful. My son still freaks out every time I encourage him to use the potty.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 14, 2014
Thanks for the information. I am a first time mommy and I'll take all the info I can absorb.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 14, 2014
Very helpful article. We are getting so close to some of the indicators that my daughter is ready to potty train.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 14, 2014
very helpful cause im actually going through this right now
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 14, 2014
Very helpful article. I especially liked the part that told about signs for being ready.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 14, 2014
Great article. I have a toddler and she's learning fast. Great information for me to use as she grows. Learned alot!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 13, 2014
I love the idea of reading a book about potty training! I hadn't thought of that. My daughter loves loves loves books so I think this will make a big difference.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 13, 2014
Great article with a lot of helpful tips. I wish I had know some of this information with my first. I will definitely use some of them with my second.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fourdance1
Posted September 14, 2014
I agree, but I have a toddler now and she's 13 months, so I'm starting over again. I"m glad i logged into the site for this article.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 13, 2014
this was a great article thank you for the information
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 12, 2014
Great article
Learning when to potty train is an important step on the road to being diaper free.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 12, 2014
GREAT ARTICLE
POTTY TRAINING IS TOUGH BUT THIS HAS ALOT OF HELPFUL IDEAS
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 12, 2014
Thank you!! My daughter isn't two yet but she is ready!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 12, 2014
We got my son a Thomas and friends potty because we let him pick it out at the store and unfortunately he discovered that if he pulls the middle out from the potty it will play the song the same we it would if he was successfully using it. this has become a problem because he will not use the potty if mommy and daddy are "watching" him cause he is a big boy and so either we let him have a little privacy while peeing and pooping and possibly end up cleaning up the floor cause he has taken the middle of the potty out and spilled it all over the floor just to keep the song going or he will refuse to go on his potty. A friend of mine who works for a lab gave me an interesting suggestion to set up a mirror so that when my son is on the potty he can not see us but we can watch him. I guess they use this technique when collecting urine samples for drug testing and he ended up having to use this idea when he and his wife began potty training his triplets. I do not care where a good idea comes from as long as it works and isn't illegal then I am open to all suggestions
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 12, 2014
Great article! My plan is to have my daughter potty trained by 2.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 12, 2014
I REALLY NEEDED THAT TIP I WAS NOT SURE IF EJ WAS READY FOR THE POTTY NOW I KNOW HE IS THANK YOU!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 12, 2014
Thank you for this article. It.has been so helpful as we're about to start preparing for potty training. My son is 17 months and enjoys potty training books, and I surely hopes its easier than getting rid of the bottle.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 11, 2014
Thank you this article is most helpful. The tips and signs will help me along when my child and I are ready for potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 11, 2014
Very helpful reminders. It has been six years since I had to potty train. There were a lot of things I had forgot,
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:September 10, 2014
very interesting, I have a 2 year old but she still doesn't seem ready guess ill just wait
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 438 next>>