HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(14,052)
Newbaby(31,487)
Pregnancy(3,166)
Toddler(13,300)
Changing(11,175)
Feeding(261)
Growing(989)
Me Time(312)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(221)
Sleeping(239)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9496 Reviews) 9496
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 29, 2015
This article helped me greatly. My husband and I recently became foster parents to a 18month old and he is interested in using the potty after watching his brother. It's useful to know that we can encourage him. His pediatrician said not to potty train him until he was closer to 2 1/2. He shows me he is ready now
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 29, 2015
Great Tips! My son is only 13 months but I was wondering when to start introducing him to the potty. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 29, 2015
Great article! my daughter is almost at that age to start potty training so its good to have the info.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 28, 2015
NICE TO KNOW!! MY SON IS ONLY 14 MONTHS OLD SO I CAN DEFINITELY TELL HE ISN'T READY YET.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 28, 2015
Good info, thanks for the great article. Our daughter is at the age to start potty training.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 27, 2015
This is great information to have as a reminder for us
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 27, 2015
My daughter is getting close to potty training so this was really helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 27, 2015
Great article, my son isn't ready yet but I'm excited to start making that transition.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 27, 2015
Thank you for sharing. We are approaching potty training time with my son and the more advice the better! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 26, 2015
When it come to BM, my son will always ask me for a diaper. But once i got undies in his favorite character (mickey mouse), he was so scared of getting them dirty... so his only option was the TOILET :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 26, 2015
Can't wait to start pottie training my 18 month old
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 26, 2015
Very good info. Enjoyed reading, my son should be ready soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 25, 2015
Good to know these things! My daughter is only 11 months old, so we're not there yet, but I wouldn't have thought a painful BM could possibly cause a fear of the toilet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 25, 2015
the painfull bm / regression idea is new to me. seems valid
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 25, 2015
Very informative. I like the sticker idea. I will get some spongebob ones which will motivate my son to fill up his 'good job' moments on the poster on the wall. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 24, 2015
I wish I read this when I was potty training my little one! great read.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 24, 2015
THIS WAS GOOD TO READ AS WE ARE JUST STARTING THIS PROCESS!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 24, 2015
this really smart and good. I have trouble all the time
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 24, 2015
Helpfull information , useful and common sense was a great article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:March 24, 2015
some kids take awhile to finally go on their own power i just have to remind him to go one day he will surprise me
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 475 next>>