HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,956)
Newbaby(29,012)
Pregnancy(2,883)
Toddler(12,206)
Changing(10,233)
Feeding(245)
Growing(910)
Me Time(294)
Playing(212)
Sleeping(216)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8679 Reviews) 8679
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 23, 2014
This article was very helpful. There were a lot of good ideas on how to potty train that I was not aware of before.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 22, 2014
So glad I read this... My Little One is definitely not ready yet!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 22, 2014
I found this article really helpful... I hadn't thought about using a chart and stickers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 22, 2014
After reading this article i am sure now that i am not wrong in starting my baby's potty training early...Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 21, 2014
REALLY HELPFUL. GLAD I RAN ACROSS IT MY CHILD SHOULD BE READY IN NO TIME
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 21, 2014
useful information for me, my child is in this stage.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 21, 2014
I agree with the majority of this article, but found putting the potty in the kitchen a little off putting. We've decided to put the potty in the bathroom as well as her sticker chart to keep her heading that direction when she needs to go!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 21, 2014
Very helpful information and tips! Glad I saw this article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 21, 2014
This was very helpful, i was questioning wether or not my son was ready guess ill wait a while longer.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 20, 2014
I really like this article it gives really good advice. I have been having problems PT my son, he loves the idea of the potty but once he has a accident then he gets frustrated and starts to throw tantrums every time the timer goes off to go use the potty. He has both peed and pooped in the toilet but it seems like every time I start The beginning stages of training he gets so frustrated he gives up, I know he is ready but I don't know a good way to ease the frustration for him....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 20, 2014
This is a good article. I hope our son is ready soon!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 20, 2014
This article was helpful but still not looking forward to that time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 19, 2014
Great information. My son is showing some of the signs he is ready to take the leap into potty-training.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 19, 2014
very helpful gunna use all the tips. hopin this is easier than ppl say. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 19, 2014
Well hopefully this means we are ready! Going to try it this weekend! Wish us luck!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 19, 2014
Very helpful! It has been a long process. Maybe this could help us get there! Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 19, 2014
This article was very helpful for me. Potty training has always been a subject of debate. Patience and a sticker chart are great ideas! They'll both help keep the potty training go easier since the toilet wont be a scary place.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 18, 2014
Very helpful thanks for the info. Hopefully potty training goes easy for my little one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 18, 2014
Thanks for the info and encouragement to the mommies and daddies out there! This is a great article to use as a guideline.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:August 18, 2014
This was a very helpful article. I absolutely loved it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 434 next>>