HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,616)
Newbaby(30,565)
Pregnancy(3,069)
Toddler(12,860)
Changing(10,791)
Feeding(255)
Growing(960)
Me Time(304)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(217)
Sleeping(230)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party

Ready For The Potty Party

When it comes to potty readiness, age is nothing but a number! But how can you tell if your child is really ready to ditch the diapers?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9156 Reviews) 9156
Customer Reviews for Ready For The Potty Party
Review 1 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 21, 2014
I started noticing when my little boy was waking up dry from naps and was showing interest in the toilet. He would go into the bathroom and lift up the toilet seat and point to it. Every boy is different, but mine started showing interest around 2 ½ years old.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 21, 2014
Almost time 16months he pulling off his diaper running around like a big boy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 21, 2014
Sometimes, I wonder who is training who, because some days are good and some days, she refuses and will cry about it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 19, 2014
anyone have an good ideas on what types of books to start reading about the potty?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 19, 2014
As a mom of an 11 month old baby who seems to be breezing through life so far (started getting his teeth at 4 months & since 9 months has had all of his teeth except his back molars in, was crawling at 4 months and had it mastered at 5, started standing [on his own, without support] at 6-7 months, & was walking at 10 months) I'm going to need all the potty advice I can get because I know it's right around the corner and is the next major life step that me and baby's father are going to have to conquer/get through with our sanity (albeit however minute amount of it that is left, lol) intact.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 18, 2014
Just started tried so many times but nothing had been made so far
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 17, 2014
Lol.. My potty is an open potty and while putting the potty in the kitchen is an interesting way to potty train my child I think I would rather leave it in the bathroom so He knows that that is where he should be going potty! Plus that's a bit unsanitary, no?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 17, 2014
Great Tips. I think I am ready to start potty training my son. Thank You.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 16, 2014
Great article. Great for parents that have questions on when is the right time to potty train my child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 16, 2014
I like the article. it is great information for parents geting ready to potty train.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 16, 2014
Having older children help. My 3rd child starting showing interest around 17 months since he saw 2 older siblings going.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 16, 2014
Very helpful. My son meets every criteria that was on there for signs that your child is most likely ready. I knew it was late compared to my two older children and when they started and was completely potty broke. How ever my son is only 2 will be 3 in May 2015. The thing is he doesn't talk much at all in order to tell me he has to go to the bathroombathroom. He tries to say a lot of words. Actually he is always trying to speak but he can't pronounce most words. Should I go ahead and attempt it with him? Thanks for any replies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 15, 2014
My child is potty trained and yes we went through the whole "Scared of the toilet" phase, glad we got through it. My only opinion is to do whatever the child likes, i.e my daughter loves to be acknowledged as "The Big girl" so I just constantly say Go big girl go, and we went from the potty all the way to the "Big Girl" toilet. She also loves Bubble guppies and Mickey Mouse, so I have a Bubble guppies toilet seat, and Mickey mouse Undies... Now we are working on the wiping lol, mickey mouse flushable toilet wipes are a hit in the bathroom for her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 15, 2014
Very helpful article! Never thought to put a potty in the car lol. Thank you :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 15, 2014
Thank you for a great informative article! It was very informative for me to read this about toddlers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 14, 2014
WITH MY SON HAVE POOPING PROBLEMS POTTY TRAINING WILL NOT BE EASY THESE STEP WILL HOPEFULLY HELP
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 14, 2014
Great article! I have been having issues getting my son to use the potty and I hope your tips help~
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 14, 2014
Helpful information my daughter is showing only a few of the signs she's ready
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 13, 2014
Very informative article and my two and half years kid is ready for potty, she showed all the signs which are mention in the article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ready For The Potty Party

Date:December 13, 2014
It was very helpful advice for me and my little one deff will come back to this page when my lil one is ready.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 458 next>>