HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cleanups On the Go

Cleanups On the Go

Face it, it’s no longer your car — it’s just a really big diaper bag. Here are a few tips for stocking it up and maybe having a better time on the road.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(346 Reviews) 346
Customer Reviews for Cleanups On the Go
Review 1 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:March 24, 2014
Johnny08Ally14
I always tried to keep things on hand like this with my first.
But he is five now, this was def helpful for a refresher.
Thanks a ton!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:February 8, 2014
Christi6039
I just learned the hard way to pack extra snacks, my little one just started eating solids and we were out too long one day. Had to run to the store to make him happy. Stock up stock up stock up!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:September 9, 2013
AmbernRobert090511
This is the best ideas i have heard in a very long time for traveling with kids in it. thank
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:August 9, 2013
KLC30
Diapers, wipes and hand sanitizer are really great to always have on hand. I also found, the hard way, that breast pads, teething tablets, and the favorite blanket make being in the car more comfortable for baby and me.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:June 24, 2013
nmartinez0904
I always stay stock w/ Lysol spray and Clorox wipes at all times!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:June 6, 2013
MiaBellesMommy
I always keep extra everything EVERYWHERE I go! People make fun of me because I over pack but I will not be without! (:
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:June 2, 2013
Anonymous
lots of useful info.....thanks! will def carry extras!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:May 21, 2013
tmomma144
I always keep extra of everything in my car! There's at least 15 extra diapers and ALWAYS extra wipes you can clean up a lot of messes with just a few wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:April 22, 2013
Dalaney01
I keep all of these extra things in my car, you never know when it can come in handy. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:April 8, 2013
pippasmomma2012
We have an emergency diaper bag always kept in the car in case we leave our usual at home. Also, have a diaper changing station in the trunk.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:February 17, 2013
lmhenry
Great ideas! Love the ideas of carrying extra garbage sacks for diaper changes! Extra wipes are always important.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:January 24, 2013
Anonymous
My family and inlaws laugh at me because i have EVERYTHING in the diaper bag, but who do they come to when they need tissue, tylenol, wipes, or a plastic baggie? You never know when something will come up and you cant just run home or to the store. Better prepared than not.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:January 23, 2013
smanessis
Always keep an extra change of clothes, roll of paper towels, wet naps, spray cleaner in the car. These have all come in handy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:December 27, 2012
bjsj
shopping mall I think not.. I hate places that are packed and crowded when I need a pit stop on the road I want to be in and out and on the way to my destination gas stations are where I do this type of dirty work on just pull over and use your seat as a changing table.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:December 19, 2012
luckybeans
I have been reading through alot of these articles. All have been really helpful to me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:November 27, 2012
ckt13
Stopping at restaurants is a good idea. I have had more luck with restaurants having changing stations than with gas stations. We always keep a roll-up changing pad in our diaper bag and sometimes have had to just change the baby in the back seat. Also, if we are traveling for an extended period, we try to plan a stop specifically for the baby to stretch. She can't stretch out all those gas bubbles in her car seat, so if we give her some time two or three hours in, she has a much better ride.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
1MomaWith6
Posted December 12, 2012
I agree with pretty much all of this 1 I am sure I've had many many issues arise so blankets, wipes, extra clothes, tide or stain pens, dryel stain remover disappears along with all dirt immediately, 1$-2$ at walmart will get you a good sized pack of dirty diaper bags the baby powder scent is far better than the dirty diaper
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:November 13, 2012
Pinkina
I also Take extra clothes, and extra food as well. You never know when you need them. I pack some snacks and the baby powder and lotion too. Some empty carry bags, potty liners and newspaper are also useful in case we have to dump the soiled diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:November 12, 2012
Nabanita
Really helpful tips !! I will use some of them and get the the benefit for sure...
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:October 16, 2012
bkaye12
I usually have extra clothes, shoes, winter wear stashed in my vehichle just in case we stay longer than expected or the weather changes overnight. Just remember to make sure that whatever you have stashed still fits your baby -- nothing like trying to stuff the baby into clothes that are too small or too tight.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cleanups On the Go

Date:October 15, 2012
dellanea
I never forget to bring extra clothes for my son but I had to walk around all day needing a extra shirt because I forgot to bring a extra for myself. I have to start remembering it.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>