HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Playing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Get creative with these ideas for silly games that your baby will love.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Customer Reviews for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff
Review 1 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:November 2, 2013
smurfee2003
these are very neat ideas! also playing with "safe" kitchen supplies such as big wooden spoons and a pot makes a great drum!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:June 17, 2013
mommaofTrenton
I love advice from other parents!
I can't wait to try some of these with my son, such as "Sailing" and the "Wheels on the Bus" motions. We already love to change the words of certain baby songs, but maybe I'll branch out and try it with songs on the radio... even if it doesn't sound right, he's not going to know!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:May 17, 2013
yesimeryanna
CUTE CAN'T WAIT TO PLAY WITH MY BABY!! SHE WILL JUST LOVE THEM .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:April 25, 2013
Tarblueyes1
Very cute ideas! I can't wait to try some with my son.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:January 10, 2013
joelsbaby87
My son is 5months old and his two favorite things are me putting my face against his tummy and turning my head side to side while making growling nom nom sounds and the other is when he's tired or cranky i sing Good Morning Beautiful to him it quiets him everytime, he loves that song cause when he was a newborn every morining i would sing it to him when we got up in the morning.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:December 16, 2012
jshipman2010
Great advice :) I found many ideas to not only occupy time but to help teaching to be fun. Thanks
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:November 14, 2012
sugarbebe16
Pretending to eat my 10month old son's toes, seems gets him into fits of giggles. Also playing music and interacting with him throughout the songs really does make the pair of us quite happy as well.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:October 25, 2012
mandih19
Love it!! Whatever I can do to make my girl smile is great!! Thanks for the ideas!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:October 5, 2012
kayouavue
i love taking my baby outside and play with him..he's only 4 months but he loves to see me blow bubbles for him already
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:July 15, 2012
coleyboley16
We play drums on anything that will make a noise. My daughter loves it!! We also make up songs with her name in them and they really distract her, it works wonders at diaper changes. Her first laugh was when I sneezed. She thinks its a funny sound, so whenever someone sneezes or pretends to sneeze she cracks up!! I work at a daycare, so I know all sorts of silly songs and dances. Anything music and movement related it great!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:July 10, 2012
ImWithAva12
I have to try some of these. I'm actually sort of envious because I dont have a special anything that I do with my daughter yet...she's 2mos. She and her Dad are the bestest of play buddies...He does the Jaw sound with her and she loves it. I look on an giggle. I can say he is more of the "Play-Date" and i'm juggling between being the Comforter and Boob Supplier!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gumball1976
Posted September 28, 2012
I too feel as if I am the "feeding station" as daddy points out to me. It is a good feeling to be able to get my time though and know that daddy can handle whatever our little angel, she is 4 months old now' throws at him. She still is completely on breastmilk and after 4 months of just being the "boob" I enjoy that I am giving her the best start on life. Good going mommy and be proud we are the boobs! Enjoy the time it goes quick.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:April 14, 2012
ladylondonberry
sometimes I do the goofiest things and my little girl just laughs and laughs, never thought an 8 month could laugh so hard
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:March 7, 2012
newmamacita
all of these ideas are so cute. i sing to my 7mo old all the time. she loves twinkle, twinkle little star
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:March 6, 2012
LaLeLaura
I DO MOST OF THESE THINGS ALREADY. :) They really do work. But after awhile you and your baby gets bored and you have to find more things to do.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:January 31, 2012
rottenlilmonster
I love all of these! I sing to baby Ryker constantly and he loves it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:January 27, 2012
XOsely
great ideas, should try them on baby Aidyn.
he loves lots of movement, i like the idea of the horse race game.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:December 29, 2011
Anonymous
I put my little girl on my lap and move my legs up and down singing ride the horsey ride to town ride the horsey dont fall and right when i say down i spread my legs and catch her before she hit the ground she loves it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:December 6, 2011
oopsypoopiea
Right after breakfast or lunch, gma plays catch da apple. Puts da apple on the table twirls it, Baby reaches out to get it while its twirling. Once he gets it ofcourse straight to the mouth :)
Fun games are great : no $$ involved, & one gets to share those moments with our children.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:November 17, 2011
lezlei
Very nice variety of games to play with my baby girl!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Great Games For Babies Silly Stuff

Date:November 15, 2011
Haileynichole
Bathtime Is my favorite!!! I use the washcloth to play silly little games with my peanut!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>