HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Nesting or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Take these tips on baby nesting – don’t lose sight of the key ways to get ready for the baby. Here is a simple plan new baby nesting.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown
Review 1 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:March 12, 2014
ooBonnieoo
I have so many newborn diapers and I'm kind of freaking out about how many size 1 diapers I will need! I have about 2-3 weeks to go, and now the only thing on my mind is cleaning! The energy is so nice though. I did take your tip about having everything I will need for changing within easy reach, as well as tons of blankets stashed every where for easy reach! It is very hard to relax though, because nesting gives me all this energy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:July 31, 2013
cassius804
This is very good but I wish I would have stocked up on newborn diapers way before my 7 month...I think every one needs at least 4 cases of 100 or more count of diapers. We have gone thru 3 cases of 96 count & a bag of 24 count which our son is only 4 weeks old !!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:July 14, 2013
kimlovesbud00
This is a very insightful article for a mom-to-be.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:October 11, 2012
JoBug
this is a wonderful and accurate countdown and way to be prepared
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:July 28, 2012
Anonymous
This is my second pregnancy, still this was a great reminder. I am actually in quite of a daze, it seems. because it has just registered, that I need more wet wipes. That's right! :( :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:July 25, 2012
crystalthornburg
pretty good little count down for first timers. i prefer to get everything set up and ready to go (diapers, etc) alot sooner though. thats just me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:June 13, 2012
collmb25
this article was very insightful and very well ordered not to well boring.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:February 16, 2012
katncam1
this sounds like a good idea...freezing meals...but we like to use the stove and forget the micro as much as possible...my hubby would not go for that...as well as with 6 kids its hard to portion out a dinner for us that large and freeze it. thanks for the advice tho...im sure it would work well for small families!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:January 12, 2012
emilymcmillian
freezing meals is so nice!! helps out alot and is one less thing to worry about while settling in with baby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:May 16, 2011
NikkiK10
I never would have thought about making meals in advance! Great tip! Thank you, Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Your New Baby Nesting Countdown

Date:March 3, 2011
mommys1st
Yeah, I wish my life could have been a checklist like this. Just complete things as they come and check them off. The last couple of weeks before I was due, I was running around like a mad woman cleaning the house, organizing baby items and stuffing my face full of food before I delivered. I was very organized in the beginning, but believe me, when it comes down to the due date, things don't always go as planned!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.