HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,299)
Newbaby(29,828)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,496)
Changing(10,468)
Feeding(252)
Growing(935)
Me Time(301)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(224)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Clothing tips for new moms! Check out these oh-so-easy tips from designer Liz Lange, founder of Liz Lange Maternity and shopafrolic.com, the new daily shopping newsletter.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds
Review 1 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:October 20, 2014
I'm way to quick to go my husbands t-shirts. Great advice!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:July 26, 2014
I've been making these fashion choices for years - way before pregnancy. I guess my secret is out now!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:May 24, 2014
I love wrap dresses! One of my favorites is a wrap nursing dress by Liz Lange!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:June 9, 2013
Good tips! It is important to watch what we wear. And these are great guidelines to helping us feel pretty.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:May 23, 2013
This is a wonderful idea! Looks like I'm gonna go shopping lol!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:February 9, 2013
Tunics were my friend after I had my son. They can be dressed up or down.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:December 3, 2012
Since I'm a SAHM, I tend to live in yoga pants around the house. If I do go out, I tend to wear comfy jeans and t's. Since my children are less than a year apart, I feel that if I actually did my hair and put my contact lenses in, I'm having a great day! I do love to dress up when I actually have a date-night, but almost all of my pre-pregnancy clothes fit me the same. I do like the idea of tunic tops though. Maybe I'll do some shopping for some of those!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:October 20, 2012
The empire doesnt help me, but they are right on with not too big not too fitted. Love tunics!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:September 12, 2012
I hope that this works!!! Especially after the third child!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:April 22, 2012
Great information. I needed all the help I can get.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:December 3, 2011
Amen to tunics! I loved this article... very good tips for new moms.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for New Mom Clothing That Take Off 10 Pounds

Date:May 26, 2011
This is a good article. It is so hard to figure out what to wear and yea its easy to just put on the maternity stuff but you don't want to feeel frumpy. I really like the idea for the dress that you can cinch the waist . I hadn't thought of that.
Thanks guys!
5people
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.