HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Tired of people pestering you with silly suggestions and annoying questions?
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers
Review 1 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:December 19, 2014
all i can say is thank you! i've gotten a few of these and the responces back are priceless!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:April 14, 2014
Preach it sista!! lol. My daughter has started teething a little early and all I've heard people say is "She's getting out of the way for the next one!" No thank you! ugh, people can get annoying sometimes
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:February 17, 2014
I love the Red Bull comment! I laughed when I read it! This can make new moms feel a lot better and add a little humor to the day.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:January 22, 2014
Too funny! Gave me a good laugh for sure..people ask the most annoying things.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:April 22, 2013
LOL THESE COMMENTS ARE SO FUNNY. ITS CRAZY HOW ITS ALWAYS THE OLDER (LIKE THE GREAT GRANDMAS) LADIES THAT HAVE TO MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO BE A MOM........:)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:March 20, 2013
HILARIOUS!!!
I need one for overly "helpful" relatives... too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:February 3, 2013
Oh my gosh this drove me crazy when I was pregnant too! I would just smile and nod or say "Oh wow really?"
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:January 30, 2013
Let the fights begin . LOL ! EVERY women thinks they know what your baby needs .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:January 16, 2013
How about overly "helpful" relatives? I would loooove something to say to my soon to be grandmother in-law.
I hate how people think they know your baby better than you just because they've had a kid or two. FYI - Mommy knows best & I think most of us mommys have done our fair share of reading & preparing for our little bundle. Plus we spend all day everyday with them. If one more old lady says "she needs to sleep on her tummy, NOT her back!" I might just lose it!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tompbaby
Posted January 25, 2013
My baby's love to sleep on their tummy's too. As soon as they can roll they insist on sleeping on their tummy's. So I just keep an extra eye on them! Good luck!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:January 5, 2013
How funny ill have to keep them in mind when i am out and about
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:November 3, 2012
haha very funny i love it. i wish there were more things to say to an overly annyoing house guest or should i say in law who is always trying to give my baby some mexican remedy for her goopy eyes, constipation and frequent gas :/ i have to keep a close eye on her to make sure that doesnt happen
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dealing with Overly Helpful Strangers

Date:August 1, 2012
i love this!!!! me and my daughter have about ten strangers that tell me how to take care of her!!!! maddy is 12 days old and hates her bed my mom says shes not even 2 weeks old how do you know she hates her bed well when i put her down she screams even if shes in a deep sleep. I have way to many helpful stragers except there not strangers.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.