HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,335)
Newbaby(27,578)
Changing(25,726)
Feeding(237)
Growing(340)
Me Time(490)
Playing(550)
Sleeping(206)
Pregnancy(2,755)
Toddler(11,629)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Cool ways to tell family and friends what your fabulous Baby 2.0 is up to.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online
Review 1 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:March 28, 2014
DallyP
I thought sushi was something you're supposed to avoid while pregnant?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:June 5, 2012
mari07jp
WITH ME HAVING MY FIRST CHILD IT DEFIANTLY IS IMPOSSIBLE TO STOP TALKING ABOUT MY CHILD'S ACCOMPLISHMENTS AND POSTING PICTURES CONSENT IF I DON'T BRAGG ABOUT HIM WHO WILL. ;) AFTER ALL I AM HIS MOTHER.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:April 23, 2012
JLHolt01
I do have to say I am wanting sushi so bad! The funny thing is my husband got me hooked on sushi about 3 years ago and ever since then I fell in love with it. It was that special indulgence we would have every once in awhile. But now I just keep finding myself craving it so much. I can't wait to have it again! 9 more weeks! =)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:April 16, 2012
Valorie24
I put up a million pictures all the time, it's hard not to take pictures when I have such an adorable kid! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:October 25, 2011
Anaaaviles
I had some weird craving but other ppl told me they wernt as weird as others..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:October 3, 2011
Anonymous
I don't have weird cravings, I just have to have salty and sweet or sour together.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:July 7, 2011
meowcat
I had crazy cravings too. good to know eveyone got one too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:June 23, 2011
bradwell
after my wife gave birth to our beautiful daughter, all she wanted was fruit and chicken salad sandwich...so she did
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:June 1, 2011
ValD
If you do choose to post on youtube but would like to keep your privacy also, you can email specific people your link so it is not for public viewing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:April 11, 2011
mdoraty
Nice to know I'm not the only one out there with cravings :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OMG! OMG! How To Share Baby's Firsts Online

Date:March 3, 2011
mommys1st
These are all good ideas, but people can also be overwhelmed with too many things at once. I know with other friends of mine, you start to get tired of seeing way too many things that has to do with a baby. I think you should take a lot of pictures for sure, but when posting them online choose a handful each month to post for friends and family.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.