HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop More Ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Here are 12 memorable milestones of new parenthood that you will never forgot.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Customer Reviews for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood
Review 1 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:December 5, 2014
aLL THESE ARE SO TRUE, i TOO LOVE THE SMELL OF BABIES THEY JUST SMELLS SO GOOD. aND IT'S SO TRUE ABOUT SLEEPING LIKE DADDY!!! i HAVE MY FIRST GRANDBABY AND SHE AND HE DAD SLEEP ALIKE AS WELL AS MY HUSBAND AND 9 YEAR OLD SON. iT AMAZES ME :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:September 9, 2014
Number 4 has to be my favorite! I can't get enough of that baby smell. I find myself sniffing her wayyyyy to much! Oh and that baby breath, makes me just melt!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:September 5, 2013
i sed to think babies and the parents sleeping together was too cute to be true, but my hubby and son sleep alike all the time! its adorable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:January 1, 2013
These are so true ! I just love how even the little things that baby's make ay big impact in our life's !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:December 18, 2012
Yes, I agree with these 12. But the truth is this list is endless...each moment needs to be cherished!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:December 17, 2012
Reading these made me smile... thinking of the times they have happened to me!! They are so right. The first time i saw my baby and his daddy sleeping the same way together was so amazing... it made me realize how much a like they really are already (our son is 3 months old). :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:October 23, 2012
i have already experienced most of these. My daughter is 2 and a half weeks old. Its amazing how much she looks like her daddy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:September 23, 2012
I seen number 10 several times with my husband and baby boy. It is so cute. I always take a picture.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:September 3, 2012
Awe I love number 1, 11 and 12. My twins were premies and were at the hospital during their first 3 weeks and I used to always watch babies get discharged and I will never forget both phonecalls from the nurses telling me that my babygirls were being discharged.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:July 25, 2012
awwww, i loved this. it almost made me cry. :0p very good article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:July 12, 2012
Watching Xander and Michael(dad) sleep the exact same way, and act exactly the same when laughing too hard is priceless. wakin up to Xander screamin at Dad instead of me to play with him makes me tear up. All three of us are in our California King bed and Xander to wake me up used to kick at me and start talking now he rolls toward dad and talks really loud and if that doesnt work he starts the very loud yelling. Mike finally wakes up and plays with Xander til Xander is bored with dad.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:July 12, 2012
i really agree with number 10! the first week i came out of a bath and found daddy and baby boy napping together and it was the cutest thing ever! I now have almost enough for a collage of them sleeping together lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:June 5, 2012
MY MOMMY MOMENT WAS WHEN WE GOT HOME AND SHE LOOKED AT ME AND I KNEW I WAS A MOM!!!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:May 31, 2012
My top 12
1) the very first time you lay eyes on the baby.
2) the first smile your baby gives you.
3) the very first [out of the blue] laugh/chuckle you hear from baby's mouth.
4) seeing both kids sleeping next to each other in almost the exact same position.
5) breastfeeding the baby and just staring into each others eyes then having the baby "talk" to you afterwards.
6) the feeling that the whole house is packed in that diaper bag is nothing compared to the memories of a day at the zoo.
7) the expression baby makes when you walk into the room.
8) wishing that the baby could stay tiny forever but then realizing that it would be a loss of a great adventure.
9) waking up to a big hug and kiss in the morning by the toddler just because.
10) never being able to understand how something so small have THAT much energy.
11) acting like a complete goof ball in public to make them laugh.
12) understanding how important you are to them.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:May 23, 2012
This would be my list:
1. Holding baby for first time.
2. When finally figuring out the distinguished list of things to check off when baby starts crying: feeding? No just did that. Diaper change? OH! That could be why!
3. When other moms ask you for advice.
4. When you hear the first flatulance!
5. When baby notices itself as itself in the mirror.
6. When you see personality in baby for the first time.
7. When your baby cries just to be in your arms and nothing else. (this was a HUGE one for me. It melted my heart.)
8. When your baby’s cuteness stops a stranger in her tracks.
9. When your baby smiles at you for the first time.
10. When you discover daddy and baby napping together, in identical sleeping position.
11. When you realize you have a routine and ultimately feel like supermama.
12. When you’re told that you’re a great mom.
Huggies list is great too!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:May 15, 2012
I can't wait to have all these experiences and more !....I hvae nefews and other babies around and have had some similar expeirences with them learninng and growing but I can't wait to have my own baby I will have more expiereinces and take pictures of everything !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:May 3, 2012
Yes. I will never forget the moment we finally took baby home. That was the day we were a family for the first time.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:March 6, 2012
So True, I can also remember these moments, Even though I've only been a mom for two months now its the best feeling in the world, when you see your little one for the first time after waiting those long 9 months, that moment when you finally see your little one makes all those tiring and difficult times while being pregnant all worth it. I wouldn't trade mommy-hood in for the world! Another great moment for me was when my son smiled and coo-ed at me for the first time, Also taking him home from the hospital was when reality of being a mom really set in for me. Its great I love my son to death!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:July 30, 2011
this totally made me smile... i experienced each and every moment described here...
i love being a mom.. even thou i'm still a kid myself.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.